Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 19-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for the excellent service. The basket was delivered early in the morning on the date requested. I had a very excited phone call from my sister in the U K to our home in Canada, describing her surprise, pleasure and of course the Christmas basket. Thank you. O C. Vancouver Island Canada

    1 Review. Customer since 16-12-2014.

  • By on 10-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for the delivery of the flowers for the above order for Lisa H. The other delivery for Alison P arrived and is beautiful. Sonja R.

    1 Review. Customer since 08-07-2010.

  • By on 12-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you it has been very well received. Anne w

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 14-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH...for my English Mother....96 Blessings to all at Christmas (Mary) Anne

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 15-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just a note to thank you for new orchids which had arrived safely and Sheila was very satisfied and pleasantly surprised to receive fresh orchids. VISHRAM V.

    1 Review. Customer since 16-12-2008.

  • By on 15-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for letting me know what time you delivered my Flowers i really appreciated the thought Vera M.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2014.

  • By on 18-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for the new flowers sent to my friend ; she was very surprised and told me they looked very pretty and will enjoy them. Kind regards Mireille A

    1 Review. Customer since 01-12-2011.

  • By on 18-12-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Yes thank you so much. Beautiful thank you Giovanna B

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Friends and family that I have sent flowers to have always been delighted. Thank you! Jennifer A

    1 Review. Customer since 05-03-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello! Thank you so much for flowers!! It's was amazing! You guys did a great job!!! Vlad

    1 Review. Customer since 17-11-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for the good service – the flowers arrived in Toulouse and the recipients (my son and his girlfriend) are very pleased. thanks again, Regards, Leanna

    1 Review. Customer since 14-03-2007.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Arena Flowers. We are grateful with your good work in delivering our gift to our beloved beings. We hope have your valuable and reliable help in other opportunities. Best regards Ibeth M R

    1 Review. Customer since 15-07-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Ruth Thanks again for you very good service I will certainly use you in the future . Regards June B

    1 Review. Customer since 21-11-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Am thrilled with flowers sent on my behalf, they were much appreciated by the receiver. I used your company because I had recently been sent some on my Birthday and they were gorgeous. Nearly a week after I had received them I was going away and they were still in such amazing condition that I took them to a friend to enjoy! All the best Rhoda R.

    1 Review. Customer since 19-11-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Yes that does help. I know that both Lesley and the other residents at Hendford really appreciate the weekly flowers, and am most grateful to you for providing them; thank you.best, Chris

    1 Review. Customer since 28-08-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers, Although I haven't seen the delivered product, I have been assured that the flowers received were beautiful. I would like to say that the service from me ordering the flowers in the UK for delivery in Italy was second to none! I can't believe I ordered them around 10ish in the morning and they were delivered the same day... Thank you and I have used your service before (quite a while ago) and I will definitely be using your services again as well as recommending you to my friends and family. Thank you again. kind regards Anne

    1 Review. Customer since 20-11-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam, Some feedback from us in Australia We have often used Arena flowers to send flowers to our friends in the U K We have always found Arena Flowers very friendly and easy to use Web site The flowers that we have send always are fresh and always arrive on time Many thanks for your Help and service Regards John Ps we hope that you have a very happy Christmas and a Great 2015

    1 Review. Customer since 25-09-2010.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for your excellent service, the flowers were very much appreciated, I will definitely by using your service again Kind regards, Margaret

    1 Review. Customer since 09-12-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena flowers This is the comment from the recipient of the flowers we ordered from you: Thank you for the posy for Jim - it has just arrived. It is beautiful all creams and purple I have been most impressed with your service and will use you again. Thank you Roy

    1 Review. Customer since 04-12-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello Team Thank you so much for the flowers delivered to my sister in law in Canada. She loved them. Tarsem D

    1 Review. Customer since 10-12-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just wanted to say thanks for such quick delivery. My Mum was delighted with the flowers…. Stephen C.

    1 Review. Customer since 05-03-2012.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Very pleased for the order I`ve placed with your company and will come back with you without a doubt Thank you Stephane M.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 10-12-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena florist, Thanks so much for prompt delivery - perfect timing! My Brother and Sister in law were absolutely delighted with beautiful floral arrangement. Your service has been excellent! With appreciation RLG

    1 Review. Customer since 21-11-2014.

  • By on 10-12-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for sending such lovely flowers to my Uncle’s Funeral the arrangement was even better than the photograph online. I eventually ordered over the phone and I must compliment you on the kindness and helpfulness of your staff at what was a very stressful time Thank you again, C.S

    1 Review. Customer since 03-12-2014.

  • By on 05-12-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    My girl friend loved them !!! ....Always 5 star service and you can can rely on..................... Arena Flowers !!!! ....Happy night for me ! ... Peter M.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-03-2014.

  • By on 04-12-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    I order through your service for every occasion. I thank you for the time and effort your staff put into the lovely arrangements you supply. Mary J.

    1 Review. Customer since 04-12-2014.

  • By on 01-12-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    nice one

    1 Review. Customer since 01-12-2014.

  • By on 29-11-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    My sister loved the Firecracker flowers saying they were beautiful. Great Success Beryl G.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-11-2014.

  • By on 29-11-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    My sister loved the Firecracker flowers, saying they were beautiful. A great success. Many Thanks

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-11-2014.

  • By on 27-11-2014 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. This was slightly more than I would normally pay for flowers but was worth it to get them out to a special lady today

    1 Review. Customer since 27-11-2014.

  • By on 21-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    These were really, really lovely. Slightly different to the photo but they were very nice. Arrived on the day as arranged and very good value compared to many other sites. Thanks :-)

    1 Review. Customer since 09-11-2014.

  • By on 14-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Your service is excellent and the flowers are always much appreciated! Roger B

    1 Review. Customer since 20-12-2009.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Fantastic service

    1 Review. Customer since 06-12-2007.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello team, I am, again, very happy to provide you with some feedback on this delivery. The flowers were so fresh and perfect that my mother was thrilled with them again. I have not yet been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered with you and have, and will continue to, recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello team, I am, again, very happy to provide you with some feedback on this delivery. The flowers were so fresh and perfect that my mother was thrilled with them again. I have not yet been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered with you and have, and will continue to, recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I’ve just been contacted to say that the flowers were delivered this morning and were beautiful, so thank you Nicola J

    1 Review. Customer since 18-11-2014.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU for the beautiful flowers ..they were stunning and very colourful. Regards from Shan C

    1 Review. Customer since 12-11-2014.

  • By on 18-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I am always dubious when ordering flowers from the internet as I have had a couple of bad experiences however this certainly was not the case with yourselves. The flowers are gorgeous and plenty of them, just like the advertised picture, so thank you, they certainly made my mothers day! Despite a delivery hiccup I will definitely be using Arena Flowers again. Kind Regards Fiona T B

    1 Review. Customer since 12-11-2014.

  • By on 17-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers. The arrangement was precisely the same as the photo. Delivery was perfect and the special instruction was adhered to exactly. We will definitely use ArenaFlowers again. Thank you.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-11-2014.

  • By on 17-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My mum was delighted with her flowers sent today on her 85th birthday. Once again you have rescued me when I have been many thousands of miles from home and have had to put my trust in you to deliver a bouquet that will make her day. She was raving about the size and beauty of the White roses in particular. I am hoping my daughter can take a photo on her phone to send me Thanks again J.B

    2 Reviews. Customer since 12-11-2008.

  • By on 15-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My friend rang to thank me for these amazingly beautiful flowers, they were absolutely delighted with them. Many thanks, I will definitely be ordering more flowers from ArenaFlowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 14-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi, a quick line to say thankyou for the birthday flowers delivered to my mother in the UK. She said the roses were beautiful Thanks again for a great service. Regards George B

    1 Review. Customer since 07-11-2012.

  • By on 13-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Mrs H. and I were very delighted with the beautiful new bouquet she received to day. Monica U

    1 Review. Customer since 04-04-2007.

  • By on 12-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, Thank you for your efforts, I can confirm the flowers arrived at 1.30 pm. Thank you very much for your fast and efficient service, I can also confirm the flowers were very beautiful. I shall continue being an Arena customer in the future, Regards Jason M

    1 Review. Customer since 09-06-2014.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello Thankyou for your Customer service, The flowers were found and My daughter Delighted With the colourful arrangement, Thankyou Arena Once again. Regards, Mavis B., NZ.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 30-11-2010.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Ruth, I understand that the flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful and very much appreciated. Thank you for such good service ....and for the 10% off voucher. Regards Agnes :0)

    1 Review. Customer since 07-11-2014.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The feedback I get from all the people I send your flowers to is so fantastic, I wouldn’t use any other company. Julie B

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The bouquet was well received and much appreciated by Clare. Regards and thanks, David

    4 Reviews. Customer since 28-06-2014.

  • By on 10-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena Flowers, I recently ordered the above bouquet for my friends, to be delivered to their home in France on 6 November. The bouquet was duly delivered and my friends were delighted, saying that the flowers were beautiful. Janet H.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2009.

  • By on 07-11-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thankyou to Arena! An excellent service as always! Mike,UK/

    1 Review. Customer since 17-12-2012.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 17 November 2014
    My mum was delighted with her flowers sent today on her 85th birthday. Once again you have rescued me when I have been many thousands of miles from home and have had to put my trust in you to deliver a bouquet that will make her day. She was raving about the size and beauty of the White roses in particular. June B
  • Tuesday November 11 2014
    The feedback I get from all the people I send your flowers to is so fantastic, I wouldn’t use any other company. Julie B
  • Tuesday 4 November 2014
    Hi I don't buy flowers very often but the past few times I have done I have used Arena Flowers. I find the website easy to use, the range available very good, prices are very competitive and the quality excellent. I have had flowers delivered today for my sisters 70th birthday and she loves them. Thank you for helping to make her day special Regards Pat S



 

Read More Read More