Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 22-04-2015 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    I found this service to be excellent, prompt and efficient. I also was impressed that I received a phone call from this service to check a detail on my order. This was carried out promptly and politely Thank you for this service Mrs D

    1 Review. Customer since 20-04-2015.

  • By on 22-04-2015 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers team, The flowers are well received and thanks for your prompt delivery. Have a good day. Regards, Vivian

    1 Review. Customer since 20-04-2015.

  • By on 20-04-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Thank you, the tulips are beautiful – the recipient sent a pictureJ One thing I’d like to mention is that the colour of the vase is not white as in your advertised picture. However, the one delivered was even better, sort of a dark burgundy. Thank you for your amazing service. Regards Sharon

    1 Review. Customer since 15-04-2015.

  • By on 20-04-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    The Sisters appreciated the flowers delivered to the Convent in Stone. Thank you for your prompt delivery. I shall use your service again and will recommend you to any who ask. Regards. Melita G

    1 Review. Customer since 16-04-2015.

  • By on 17-04-2015 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers I ordered were delivered this morning. I am told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you to Arena Flowers for the great choice of flowers on the website, and a very speedy professional service with chat assistance. I will certainly use Arena Flowers again, very impressed. Anne M.

    1 Review. Customer since 16-04-2015.

  • By on 16-04-2015 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    Patricia H. has rung to thank me and she is delighted with the flowers June R.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 08-12-2008.

  • By on 31-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    I always choose Arena Flowers because quite simply, you deliver wonderful flowers on time, every time. Regards, Carolyn

    2 Reviews. Customer since 17-03-2007.

  • By on 13-04-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Arena Flowers, I would like to thank you for your excellent service, we were really very happy your service!! Christian H

    1 Review. Customer since 06-04-2015.

  • By on 13-04-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, Thank you for delivering our gift of flowers to Boncath,Pembrokeshire as requested. It is good to know that you cover such a wide area in the United Kingdom. My sister appreciated the flowers which were beautifully presented. Carol V

    1 Review. Customer since 30-03-2015.

  • By on 13-04-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank u for delivering flowers to my girlfriend...i will order again soon...the service was so quick i would recomend to family & friends Kevin H

    1 Review. Customer since 09-04-2015.

  • By on 12-04-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    My love is from Shanghai. The flowers for her is just reminder of my never ending feelings. Thanks to Arena this is possible. This flowers always make her happy and crying and for me giving hope that's maybe one day we would be able again to share the flat in London and enjoy every moment of ours life. Julius

    1 Review. Customer since 05-02-2012.

  • By on 10-04-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. Good job. Girish C.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-04-2015.

  • By on 10-04-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    My son an daughter in law who received the flowers were delighted to receive the flowers and are enjoying them. Kind regards from new Zealand Diana H

    1 Review. Customer since 22-12-2012.

  • By on 09-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    A quick email to say I have just received a letter from Rome to say thank you for the beautiful flowers! Your service was much appreciated and we will certainly recommend you to our friends. Regards, Paul And Irene P

    1 Review. Customer since 30-03-2015.

  • By on 09-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were exceptional and not only brought a smile to my fiancees face but lit up her whole office. Thank you so very much. T P C

    1 Review. Customer since 07-04-2015.

  • By on 02-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU, everyone at Arena Flowers: agent who took my order, and all those subsequently involved. I am absolutely delighted with your whole service: I could not wish for a more helpful and efficient way of ordering flowers. The arrangement has been received by my daughter and son-in-law with great delight. They have sent me a photo and I can see they are absolutely exquisite - exactly as in the picture on your website: beautifully fresh, the freesias still in bud and the roses are stunning. I am most grateful to you all and won't hesitate to order again from Arena Flowers in the future. All good wishes and a very happy Easter, Anne

    1 Review. Customer since 01-04-2015.

  • By on 09-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I always recommend you,and you guys have never let me down all these years. John

    2 Reviews. Customer since 11-09-2008.

  • By on 09-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Great thanks, lovely flowers and great service as usual, my partner loved the red tulips (more than me?!) Duncan

    5 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 09-04-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your superb service and the gorgeous bouquet of Tulips that were delivered to my friend. She absolutely loved them. Mrs W

    1 Review. Customer since 15-04-2014.

  • By on 01-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    We appreciate your service and intend to keep ordering from you as the occasions arise. Sincere thanks! W & L

    1 Review. Customer since 12-12-2013.

  • By on 01-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am a very regular and happy customer as the people who receive your flowers are always delighted by the quality of your flowers! Well done Regards Sara

    3 Reviews. Customer since 18-03-2008.

  • By on 07-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Many thanks. Wendy was delighted with the flowers June

    5 Reviews. Customer since 08-12-2008.

  • By on 07-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    I live in the United States and my parents live over in Scotland, I stumbled upon your site one day and used it to send flowers and a gift and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Arranging gifts from 3000 miles away requires I reliable vendor, and every order I have placed since has been received as promised and very nicely done. I will continue to utilize Arena Flowers and would happily recommend it to others. thanks, Kerry

    1 Review. Customer since 02-12-2009.

  • By on 07-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear All, The flowers sent to George & Esther were beautiful. Thank you. I will surely recommend you site to friends & family. Appreciate the voucher for the next order. Kind regards Gail S

    1 Review. Customer since 31-03-2015.

  • By on 07-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, as a first time customer, I just wanted to let you know how impressed my friend and I are with your service and the quality of the flowers! I really think they were value for money and one of the deciding factors was that the postage was included!! She has sent me a photograph of the flowers I ordered and the local florist you used made sure that it was as depicted on your website but there seemed to be even more of a variety of spring flowers, which was wonderful! Thanks Mrs M.

    1 Review. Customer since 23-03-2015.

  • By on 07-04-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just to let you know the recipient tells me they were ABSOLUTELY MAGNIFICENT. And he said it more than once. Thank you very much, I would certainly use you again, but don’t hold your breath. I very seldom send flowers! Penelope H.

    1 Review. Customer since 26-03-2015.

  • By on 01-04-2015 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    once again another fantastic bouquet of flowers, many thanks, Helen T

    1 Review. Customer since 08-08-2014.

  • By on 01-04-2015 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena flowers. My recipient was delighted with her flowers ,so thank you for the great service Best wishes Patricia R.

    1 Review. Customer since 30-03-2015.

  • By on 31-03-2015 (27 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just to say a big thank you for your very efficient service carried out today. The recipient says the flowers are wonderful. It was so good to have an email within minutes of them delivered to let me know. I had a bad experience with another company last week so was very relieved that your service was faultless. Thank you again and I will use you next time I need to send flowers. Best wishes, Mrs Angela P

    1 Review. Customer since 27-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    Good morning Thank you for my flowers which were a present for my mum which she loved. I found the process of using your site very convenient especially as I work away from home and the delivery of them was very efficient. Thanks Melanie D

    1 Review. Customer since 27-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am very happy with the efficient service and correspondence. We will use the service again. Yvonne and Frank

    1 Review. Customer since 26-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you Pat said they were beautiful Kathleen M

    1 Review. Customer since 26-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you Best wishes from Alison.

    1 Review. Customer since 25-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for this great service. Very professional. The flowers were beautiful and my sister very happy. Cheryll M.

    1 Review. Customer since 22-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were delivered at a reasonable time slot. Thank you. Linda was delighted with them. Beryl A

    1 Review. Customer since 25-03-2015.

  • By on 30-03-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would like to thank you all at Arena Flowers for delivering the most gorgeous bouquet that I ordered for my father's birthday. The flower arrangement exceeded my expectations and it arrived exactly as we had requested along with the balloons we had also ordered. I will certainly use your company in the future and will have no hesitation recommending you to friends and family. Many thanks. Sincerely, Deborah W

    1 Review. Customer since 10-12-2008.

  • By on 27-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you, my daughter says the flowers are wonderful..Thank you! Leslie L.

    1 Review. Customer since 26-03-2015.

  • By on 27-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The funeral was held yesterday. We were entirely satisfied and very pleased with the flower arrangement you sent. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

    1 Review. Customer since 24-03-2015.

  • By on 27-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena Flowers Bernie telephone me to say how good the flower looked and she sent me a picture of them. They looked lovely. Kind regards Brian O

    1 Review. Customer since 25-03-2015.

  • By on 24-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    This service is great. I was afraid the bouquet I ordered won´t be delivered as the one in the picture since I´m in México and my girlfriend is in the UK. And for my girldfriend pleasure (and mine) it was. I totally recomend arenaflowers.com!!

    1 Review. Customer since 23-03-2015.

  • By on 13-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Brilliant service team, flowers delivered in 24 hours in US and recipients delighted. Duncan

    5 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 23-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Just wanted to say thank you very much for the flowers you sent to my Mum on Friday. They are beautiful. Thank you for the excellent customer service! Kind regards Alex G

    1 Review. Customer since 08-08-2014.

  • By on 23-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Beautiful flowers delivered to a lady undergoing chemo in Holland. It was a surprise for her and brightened up her evening once she got back from the hospital. Thank you. Sharon S.

    1 Review. Customer since 19-03-2015.

  • By on 19-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Not only were their Flowers a great price, but it was FREE delivery for Mother's Day & the flowers were beautiful. The card was a full size card, neatly typed & the Flowers were delivered promptly that day! I could t have asked for a better service for my Mum who lives on the other side of the world, Arena Flowers did me very proud! A HIGE THANKS TO YOU :-) I will definitely be back..... :-)

    1 Review. Customer since 10-01-2012.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I would like to thank the service of you, there was a slight delay, but arrived. Thank you very much And i will continue buy flowers in your store. Regards, Mario E

    1 Review. Customer since 06-10-2014.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks Stefanie. I appreciate it. I'm sure she'll love the flowers. Please don't hesitate to email any offers or promotions to me for future occasions and I will let people know of your reliability, excellent customer service and ability to resolve issues promptly. My very best regards, Phil H

    1 Review. Customer since 10-03-2015.

  • By on 18-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi thank you very much for the prompt sevice and delivery. Regards Michael

    1 Review. Customer since 10-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I appreciate your professional and sensitive approach to handling a complaint – in view of that, I can assure you that I would not hesitate to recommend your services in the future, as this was obviously an unfortunate supply problem, not a regular occurrence. I wish your company continuing success – it seems to be a competitively-priced, value-for-money, well-organised one! Kind regards Christine

    1 Review. Customer since 13-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Easy to use website. (I was ordering from abroad) Flowers delivered at 9am on Mothering Sunday, Mother very happy. Excellent! Marie C

    1 Review. Customer since 12-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    No problems with ease of ordering or delivery - it was prompt and I didn't experience any issues. Decent value too, Saul G

    1 Review. Customer since 27-02-2015.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 19 January 2015
    Perfection thank you. From the simplicity of ordering the flowers on your web site, to your feed back and the actual delivery. I congratulate you one hundred percent, much appreciated. James
  • Thursday 15 January 2015
    The sympathy flowers and card arrived as described and were of a very high standard. The Website was easy to use. I would use Arena again and would recommend to others. Thank you Mary
  • Wednesday 14 January 2015
    Just to say a big thank you for your continued excellent service. My daughter was very pleased to receive the flowers and she sent a picture of them to us and they did look lovely. Thank you again. Regards John and Mon



 

Read More Read More