Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 21-10-2014 (about 4 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers were received today and are lovely Arena are my 'go to' flower provider. Regards Miss Lindsey B

    1 Review. Customer since 17-03-2009.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    A fantastic speedy reliable service for Dubai! . .. thank you so much! my daughter was so pleased with her flowers. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers Thank you so much for the delivery of the flowers to my Mom (she is 90, almost 91) she told me that the flowers are lovely, fresh and very beautiful. She is thrilled with them. Regards Yoka

    1 Review. Customer since 10-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    My order for Drina N was great to everyone ,I was fortunately at her house just after they arrived ,thanks so much ,Margaret

    22 Reviews. Customer since 18-12-2009.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    ordering was efficient considering the short notice and prices seem reasonable for the intended destination. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    One never knows ordering flowers online (and overseas to boot) how exactly everything will turn out. But the recipients of the flowers I've order through your company have always been very pleased with them. Thanks again for everything you've done. Bridget A

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2010.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    I sent this bouquet to my Mum for her 81st Birthday, upgraded to Deluxe. My Mum rang me and said this was the best bouquet she had ever received !!! very pleased CHRISTINE S.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-10-2014.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much – my friend was delighted with the selection. All best Susan S

    5 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    thanks. This has been a great service for me as I am in Australia and send flowers to my grandmother I have been happy with your service each time. Dont know how much longer I will be sending her flowers as she has just turned 104 !!!! Thanks again , karen

    2 Reviews. Customer since 15-10-2012.

  • By on 16-10-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam I would like to thank you for your great service on delivering flowers to my Mum on her Birthday promptly. Being so far away from my parents, I can still treat mum with such beautiful flowers on her special day means the world to me. It certainly made her smile and feel that she is loved dearly no matter how far apart we are. I'm also impressed to hear that the local store manager phoned my Dad to double check if they received the flowers ok and were happy with the service. I have no hesitation to use your service again or recommend it to anyone else. Kind Regards, Jian W. McG

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 15-10-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    My partner was delighted with your product in every respect, including the vase. Thank you. Glenn V.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-10-2014.

  • By on 15-10-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Delivered on time and recipient said they were gorgeous. Free sympathy card is a nice touch. Also liked the option of a house plant that will last longer. My third overseas order from you and each time everything has been perfect! Kristi

    1 Review. Customer since 13-09-2011.

  • By on 14-10-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I have just received a thank-you from my cousin who said the flowers were beautiful. Cynthia

    1 Review. Customer since 10-10-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Super service. Flowers were very well received and the perfume lasted for ages.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-07-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    The birthday bouquet is fresh and beautiful. I will continue to use your service with confidence. Kimberly

    1 Review. Customer since 27-09-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks for making your website so easy to navigate around. When placing international orders it can be difficult but with Arena it was easy. Thanks again

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you she loves them ! She is recovering from a brain tumor and had her kidney removed with another tumor ,hence I used you for her Birthday flowers x Good luck with all your research Best wishes Valerie

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much Very pleased with the service Helen & Frank

    1 Review. Customer since 11-10-2014.

  • By on 11-10-2014 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    I sent this bouquet of flowers for a lovely friend. She was so pleased with them. Thank you for your service.

    1 Review. Customer since 09-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers look lovely today thanks Margaret W.

    1 Review. Customer since 06-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just had an email to thank me for the beautiful flowers - thanks to you. M. E.

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi there I haven't seen a pic of the flowers yet but my niece sent me a message saying they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever sent her, they made her cry. So a big Thankyou all the way from Brisbane, Australia. Kind regards Christine L

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2013.

  • By on 08-10-2014 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    I don't order flowers often but ALWAYS use Arena Flowers because they are efficient, competitive, and their beautiful flowers ALWAYS last for a while. I've never had to use Customer Services so when I stupidly managed to duplicate my order I wasn't looking forward to the whole 'waiting in a queue' thing and quibbling about cancellation fees. BUT there was NONE!! I was on hold for seconds and the customer service lady was extremely helpful:it was so easy. As soon as I mentioned duplicated order the lady took the order number and told me the order will be changed and I'd be refunded. An email was sent almost immediately after I put the phone down. Thank you Arena Flowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 28-01-2010.

  • By on 06-10-2014 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers It was a pleasure doing business with you Regards Loraine

    1 Review. Customer since 22-09-2014.

  • By on 01-10-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Amazing flowers delivered just in time! My sister was happy to get them fresh and bright!

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-09-2013.

  • By on 01-10-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Amazing flowers delivered just in time! My sister was happy to get them fresh and bright!

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-09-2013.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    You do a great job for me which is why I keep using you Regards Duncan

    3 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I have always had good response to any of the flowers I have ordered from you. Barbara

    1 Review. Customer since 04-06-2008.

  • By on 30-09-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    The service you provide and the quality of the flowers are first class. Once again thank you Paul s

    1 Review. Customer since 29-11-2013.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    I just wanted to thank you for making sure the flowers arrived on time at the funeral directors and for amending the message. Although the flowers weren't intended as the main spray on the casket, for various reasons that's what they became and they looked exquisite, beautiful, amazing - my mum would have loved them! I really can't tell you how thrilled we all were with them. Although I'd have ordered a double spray had I known, the size was still fine. I wouldn't hesitate to come back to you again. Many, many thanks once again - it really was a pleasure dealing with your company. Kindest regards, Karin xxx

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for the wonderful huge bouquet which you delivered to my parents last week - it was apparently very well received and filled 3 large vases! Thanks Kirsteen W

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have used ArenaFlowers twice recently, for the same recipient in Ware. I live in Liverpool and googled Fairtrade florists for Ware. This was when I came across your website. Visually, your website was by far the best that I viewed (and I viewed a lot because I am very picky and the recipient is very special, so it had to be right!). And your bouquets definitely offer the best selection, variety and attractiveness. On both occasions the flowers have been beautiful (which is why I used you the second time of course) and the recipient very happy. And as I have seen photographs of the flowers that actually arrived, I can say without a doubt that they also look exactly like they appear on the website. Equally as stunning, which is rare to find. It won’t be long before my next order. Thank you so much. Kind regards Laura

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much fantastic service x Evelyn

    1 Review. Customer since 17-12-2013.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much - the flowers were delightful. My friends are very happy with the gift. Will do business with you again! Sincerely, Eileen

    1 Review. Customer since 23-09-2014.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your efficiency! Yours sincerely Susan

    5 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for so wonderfully accomplishing this for me. She loved the flowers. Donda

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like to say a big THANK YOU to who ever arranged the flowers and card delivery to Tammy in London. Being ordered from Australia, I put trust in your online services and you have all delivered. She was surprized and loved the arrangement. In future if I wish to send flowers again in UK I will go through this site :) Thank you again. Regards, Tiago R. From Sydney, Australia

    1 Review. Customer since 19-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers arrived safely thank you. They are beautiful. Sincerely. Merle

    1 Review. Customer since 28-03-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi guys, Thanks so much for delivering the beautiful roses. My dear aunt was thrilled with them and said they made her very happy!! Well done guys. Please pass on my thanks to all concerned. Cheers, from the other side of the planet! Victor

    3 Reviews. Customer since 26-08-2011.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    My Mum said the flowers were lovely. Kind regards Patricia M.

    1 Review. Customer since 22-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi all at arena flowers , once again , youve delivered the goods and my expectations , wow , mom loves them so much , thank you for making her smile so much on her Birthday for me , nikki b. australia

    1 Review. Customer since 06-03-2013.

  • By on 25-09-2014 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thankyou for your great service. Adrianne was delighted with the flowers and it really cheered her day. She said they were beautiful. And all previous deliveries have been great. Regards Glenys

    2 Reviews. Customer since 23-01-2012.

  • By on 23-09-2014 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am in Barbados, the Caribbean and have used you once before and was so pleased, so Hope this gift is delivered okay,My granddaughter just arrived to University from Prince George B,C.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-04-2014.

  • By on 22-09-2014 (29 days ago)

    Rating:

    thank you for the delivery she was ove3r the moon about them. will be using you for future deliveries... thank you again. eric

    2 Reviews. Customer since 16-09-2014.

  • By on 19-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I have always been very pleased with your service and products. Thanks again Barbara

    1 Review. Customer since 01-08-2012.

  • By on 18-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My Mum and my wife both love your flowers and because they come some part opened and others in bud, they last a long time Keep up the good work Regan

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2013.

  • By on 17-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like this chance to thank you for the beautiful flowers that I ordered. They were for a funeral of my friend, Judith. I was so pleased with them they were beautiful. And they were delivered in time. Thank you so much. yours faithfully Shirley A

    2 Reviews. Customer since 31-01-2013.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Gillian loved them.. Superb service. Nigel S.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 24-01-2009.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I have often used your service to deliver flowers to my mother and she is always very complimentary. David

    1 Review. Customer since 08-05-2009.

  • By on 15-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My friend was absolutely delighted with the flowers delivered yesterday for her birthday. Thank you Arena Flowers. Patricia

    3 Reviews. Customer since 08-04-2009.

Customer Feedback

  • Friday 10 October 2014
    My niece sent me a message saying they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever sent her, they made her cry. So a big Thankyou all the way from Brisbane, Australia. Kind regards Christine L
  • Monday 13 October 2014
    Thanks for making your website so easy to navigate around. When placing international orders it can be difficult but with Arena it was easy. Thanks again HJRM
  • Monday 13 October 2014
    Super service. Flowers were very well received and the perfume lasted for ages. Marion W



 

Read More Read More