Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 28-10-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend in China was thrilled to receive her flowers. I've previously sent parcels through the postal system but none have arrived, so it is especially pleasing for these to have arrived. Thank you for arranging delivery, Antonia

    1 Review. Customer since 21-10-2014.

  • By on 27-10-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir, The flowers which I ordered below, I would just like to say, even though they didn't arrive until 5.30pm, my wife loved them to bits. She has not stopped talking about them and has called our daughter and son to say how nice they are and passed on your name. I wasn't too sure what they would be like, but I can say for certain, you made a wonderful choice for our anniversary and they are really a lovely bunch of flowers. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you once again for such a good service Regards Terence H

    1 Review. Customer since 23-10-2014.

  • By on 27-10-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    My flowers were delivered and much appreciated. Thank you. Laura M

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2014.

  • By on 24-10-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Recipient pleased beautiful flowers thank you Christine C.

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 24-10-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Ruth, Thank you very much for the delivery of flowers to my sister, Margaret. She was absolutely delighted as am I. I will certainly use you again as I found your service helpful, polite and so efficient - the flowers were so fresh and beautifully presented - Margaret's words. Many thanks, Elizabeth P

    1 Review. Customer since 22-10-2014.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your speedy delivery and user-friendly website. Best regards, Julia R.

    1 Review. Customer since 23-10-2014.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    We have being using Arena Flowers for many years and have always been happy. Our loved ones we send flowers too always comment on how lovely the flower arrangements are. Thank you Arena Flowers Zoe (Australia)

    1 Review. Customer since 29-05-2008.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi , Would like to say thank you for the promt delivery of my order the flowers themselves were great , And the service was tremendous , much appreciated , Thankyou Yours sincerely. John P

    1 Review. Customer since 22-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    ★★★★★ beautiful flowers, completley made my day Sarah C.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-03-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers ordered for my friend. She was so pleased with them and said how beautiful they were and that the scent of the flowers filled the room. Once again thank you very much for this. Kind regards Mrs. S. S

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    I had received a message from my daughter… The flowers have been delivered She was very happy. Sincerely yours Christine C

    1 Review. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Well done and thanks Regards Bob

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 21-10-2014 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers were received today and are lovely Arena are my 'go to' flower provider. Regards Miss Lindsey B

    1 Review. Customer since 17-03-2009.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    A fantastic speedy reliable service for Dubai! . .. thank you so much! my daughter was so pleased with her flowers. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers Thank you so much for the delivery of the flowers to my Mom (she is 90, almost 91) she told me that the flowers are lovely, fresh and very beautiful. She is thrilled with them. Regards Yoka

    1 Review. Customer since 10-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    My order for Drina N was great to everyone ,I was fortunately at her house just after they arrived ,thanks so much ,Margaret

    22 Reviews. Customer since 18-12-2009.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    ordering was efficient considering the short notice and prices seem reasonable for the intended destination. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    One never knows ordering flowers online (and overseas to boot) how exactly everything will turn out. But the recipients of the flowers I've order through your company have always been very pleased with them. Thanks again for everything you've done. Bridget A

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2010.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    I sent this bouquet to my Mum for her 81st Birthday, upgraded to Deluxe. My Mum rang me and said this was the best bouquet she had ever received !!! very pleased CHRISTINE S.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-10-2014.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much – my friend was delighted with the selection. All best Susan S

    5 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    thanks. This has been a great service for me as I am in Australia and send flowers to my grandmother I have been happy with your service each time. Dont know how much longer I will be sending her flowers as she has just turned 104 !!!! Thanks again , karen

    2 Reviews. Customer since 15-10-2012.

  • By on 16-10-2014 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam I would like to thank you for your great service on delivering flowers to my Mum on her Birthday promptly. Being so far away from my parents, I can still treat mum with such beautiful flowers on her special day means the world to me. It certainly made her smile and feel that she is loved dearly no matter how far apart we are. I'm also impressed to hear that the local store manager phoned my Dad to double check if they received the flowers ok and were happy with the service. I have no hesitation to use your service again or recommend it to anyone else. Kind Regards, Jian W. McG

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 15-10-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    My partner was delighted with your product in every respect, including the vase. Thank you. Glenn V.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-10-2014.

  • By on 15-10-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Delivered on time and recipient said they were gorgeous. Free sympathy card is a nice touch. Also liked the option of a house plant that will last longer. My third overseas order from you and each time everything has been perfect! Kristi

    1 Review. Customer since 13-09-2011.

  • By on 14-10-2014 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I have just received a thank-you from my cousin who said the flowers were beautiful. Cynthia

    1 Review. Customer since 10-10-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Super service. Flowers were very well received and the perfume lasted for ages.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-07-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    The birthday bouquet is fresh and beautiful. I will continue to use your service with confidence. Kimberly

    1 Review. Customer since 27-09-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks for making your website so easy to navigate around. When placing international orders it can be difficult but with Arena it was easy. Thanks again

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you she loves them ! She is recovering from a brain tumor and had her kidney removed with another tumor ,hence I used you for her Birthday flowers x Good luck with all your research Best wishes Valerie

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much Very pleased with the service Helen & Frank

    1 Review. Customer since 11-10-2014.

  • By on 11-10-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    I sent this bouquet of flowers for a lovely friend. She was so pleased with them. Thank you for your service.

    1 Review. Customer since 09-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers look lovely today thanks Margaret W.

    1 Review. Customer since 06-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just had an email to thank me for the beautiful flowers - thanks to you. M. E.

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2014.

  • By on 10-10-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi there I haven't seen a pic of the flowers yet but my niece sent me a message saying they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever sent her, they made her cry. So a big Thankyou all the way from Brisbane, Australia. Kind regards Christine L

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2013.

  • By on 08-10-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    I don't order flowers often but ALWAYS use Arena Flowers because they are efficient, competitive, and their beautiful flowers ALWAYS last for a while. I've never had to use Customer Services so when I stupidly managed to duplicate my order I wasn't looking forward to the whole 'waiting in a queue' thing and quibbling about cancellation fees. BUT there was NONE!! I was on hold for seconds and the customer service lady was extremely helpful:it was so easy. As soon as I mentioned duplicated order the lady took the order number and told me the order will be changed and I'd be refunded. An email was sent almost immediately after I put the phone down. Thank you Arena Flowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 28-01-2010.

  • By on 06-10-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers It was a pleasure doing business with you Regards Loraine

    1 Review. Customer since 22-09-2014.

  • By on 01-10-2014 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    Amazing flowers delivered just in time! My sister was happy to get them fresh and bright!

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-09-2013.

  • By on 01-10-2014 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    Amazing flowers delivered just in time! My sister was happy to get them fresh and bright!

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-09-2013.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    You do a great job for me which is why I keep using you Regards Duncan

    3 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I have always had good response to any of the flowers I have ordered from you. Barbara

    1 Review. Customer since 04-06-2008.

  • By on 30-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The service you provide and the quality of the flowers are first class. Once again thank you Paul s

    1 Review. Customer since 29-11-2013.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I just wanted to thank you for making sure the flowers arrived on time at the funeral directors and for amending the message. Although the flowers weren't intended as the main spray on the casket, for various reasons that's what they became and they looked exquisite, beautiful, amazing - my mum would have loved them! I really can't tell you how thrilled we all were with them. Although I'd have ordered a double spray had I known, the size was still fine. I wouldn't hesitate to come back to you again. Many, many thanks once again - it really was a pleasure dealing with your company. Kindest regards, Karin xxx

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for the wonderful huge bouquet which you delivered to my parents last week - it was apparently very well received and filled 3 large vases! Thanks Kirsteen W

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I have used ArenaFlowers twice recently, for the same recipient in Ware. I live in Liverpool and googled Fairtrade florists for Ware. This was when I came across your website. Visually, your website was by far the best that I viewed (and I viewed a lot because I am very picky and the recipient is very special, so it had to be right!). And your bouquets definitely offer the best selection, variety and attractiveness. On both occasions the flowers have been beautiful (which is why I used you the second time of course) and the recipient very happy. And as I have seen photographs of the flowers that actually arrived, I can say without a doubt that they also look exactly like they appear on the website. Equally as stunning, which is rare to find. It won’t be long before my next order. Thank you so much. Kind regards Laura

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much fantastic service x Evelyn

    1 Review. Customer since 17-12-2013.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much - the flowers were delightful. My friends are very happy with the gift. Will do business with you again! Sincerely, Eileen

    1 Review. Customer since 23-09-2014.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your efficiency! Yours sincerely Susan

    5 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for so wonderfully accomplishing this for me. She loved the flowers. Donda

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like to say a big THANK YOU to who ever arranged the flowers and card delivery to Tammy in London. Being ordered from Australia, I put trust in your online services and you have all delivered. She was surprized and loved the arrangement. In future if I wish to send flowers again in UK I will go through this site :) Thank you again. Regards, Tiago R. From Sydney, Australia

    1 Review. Customer since 19-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers arrived safely thank you. They are beautiful. Sincerely. Merle

    1 Review. Customer since 28-03-2014.

Customer Feedback

  • Friday 10 October 2014
    My niece sent me a message saying they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever sent her, they made her cry. So a big Thankyou all the way from Brisbane, Australia. Kind regards Christine L
  • Monday 13 October 2014
    Thanks for making your website so easy to navigate around. When placing international orders it can be difficult but with Arena it was easy. Thanks again HJRM
  • Monday 13 October 2014
    Super service. Flowers were very well received and the perfume lasted for ages. Marion W



 

Read More Read More