Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 17-09-2014 (about 6 hours ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like this chance to thank you for the beautiful flowers that I ordered. They were for a funeral of my friend, Judith. I was so pleased with them they were beautiful. And they were delivered in time. Thank you so much. yours faithfully Shirley A

    2 Reviews. Customer since 31-01-2013.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (about 17 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Gillian loved them.. Superb service. Nigel S.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 24-01-2009.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (about 22 hours ago)

    Rating:

    I have often used your service to deliver flowers to my mother and she is always very complimentary. David

    1 Review. Customer since 08-05-2009.

  • By on 15-09-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend was absolutely delighted with the flowers delivered yesterday for her birthday. Thank you Arena Flowers. Patricia

    3 Reviews. Customer since 08-04-2009.

  • By on 12-09-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    I order from you because the flowers that arrive are always as good, if not better than on your website, they are reasonably priced and you have always delivered on time. Thanks again Pete

    1 Review. Customer since 04-02-2009.

  • By on 11-09-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just spoken to my Aunt to wish her happy birthday, and all she could talk about was how wonderful and beautiful your flowers were, you have provided an excellent service and made a 90 year old lady very happy, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    1 Review. Customer since 04-09-2014.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers, Thank you my gifts to Patsy arrived ok & she was very happy to have a bottle of Fiz & chocs Karin M

    1 Review. Customer since 26-09-2012.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to the UK for my mother on her birthday. I live in New Zealand and it's the second time I've ordered from you. My mother was delighted with the flowers, remarking on how fresh and beautifully put together they were, and she was even impressed in how they were wrapped. So again, a big thanks, no need for me to go elsewhere ever again. Lidia

    1 Review. Customer since 03-09-2010.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much They have now confirmed and very happy with their gift Thanks once again Suparna

    2 Reviews. Customer since 07-09-2012.

  • By on 05-09-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Ordered these flowers for my mother's birthday. At 13:25 they were still showing as not been collected by the courier, disappointed by the delivery service. The flowers are lovely but a LOT smaller than expected.

    1 Review. Customer since 01-09-2014.

  • By on 03-09-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    The bouquet arrived at the requested time, The roses were beautiful. Perfect packaging ! Beatriz

    1 Review. Customer since 28-08-2013.

  • By on 01-09-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    To all of you at Arena Flowers I would like to send a big Thank you to all of you there you are all awesome, the efficeincy of responding to my Email when I realized I had made and error in the order was handled with speed and great communication to me. I am so happy that I found your web site and always feel confident when ordering from you that my bouquets of flowers to my friends in the UK arrive in good condition and they always are pleased with them. Thanks again to all of you for great service Sincerley the happy Canadian Lenore

    2 Reviews. Customer since 02-08-2012.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    My daughter loved the flowers. I really enjoyed your service and recommend. Thank you. Maria A. (Portugal)

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-08-2014.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    My daughter loved the flowers. I really enjoyed your service and recommend. Thank you. Maria A. (Portugal)

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-08-2014.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena, Mum was thrilled with her flowers. They arrived fresh, beautifully packaged and the delivery man was pleasant and smiling. It was a good experience and one to be repeated. I shall use Arena again. Thank you J

    1 Review. Customer since 26-08-2014.

  • By on 29-08-2014 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Many Thanks, for the delivery of the order, of Flowers, on their Anniversary. They were absolutely delighted with them, they were so fresh, and really lovely ! My Daughter could not believe how beautiful they were, trying to describe the colours, and fragrance, to me, so all in all, it was a great success!! Many Thanks Indeed, Vicki.

    1 Review. Customer since 28-07-2014.

  • By on 27-08-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have used Arena Flowers on numerous occasions and they have never let me down. The flowers and delivery service are unbeatable. Michael G.

    1 Review. Customer since 02-01-2014.

  • By on 27-08-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    My wife has just received her flowers & she's very happy with them!! Thank you for a very good service. Andrew

    1 Review. Customer since 26-08-2014.

  • By on 26-08-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi , the flowers came, just before everyone was about to head out the door to dinner, so it was ok in the end. Thank you and have a good weekend Naomie G.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-08-2014.

  • By on 26-08-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend and his family were very happy with his birthday package. I want to thank your customer service agent for making this possible. Sam

    1 Review. Customer since 19-08-2014.

  • By on 21-08-2014 (27 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, The roses were delivered on time, were beautiful and very appreciated by the recipient. Thank you, Gloria

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 20-08-2014 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    I was very pleased with the flowers which I chose for my aunt's funeral. Arena Flowers delivered a beautiful spray of flowers to the undertakers on time. The flowers looked fresh and were very attractive. I would recommend ordering online with Arena Flowers. Thank you. Susan G

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 18-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi. I ordered some flowers to be delivered last Thursday. The flowers were lovely thank you Carol

    1 Review. Customer since 13-08-2014.

  • By on 15-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was highly delighted. it was actually delivered at about 1.30 pm. Luckily, she was there to receive it! lynne

    1 Review. Customer since 15-08-2014.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    You did a fab job as usual, I didn't know you did International but service as good as here and family I sent to delighted Duncan

    2 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Mum got the flowers ok and she said they were lovely and thanks for the balloon and chocs. kenny P.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-12-2006.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Great - thanks Arena. Mum & Dad loved the bouquet! Cliff C.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-08-2014.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Many thanks, the flowers you delivered were very good. My daughter was happy with them, the service you gave was excellent. Leonard B.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-08-2014.

  • By on 12-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Beautiful bouquet, lovely colours, very well presented. Recipient was delighted with them!

    1 Review. Customer since 19-12-2013.

  • By on 11-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I found ordering the bouquet of flowers + balloon really easy.My sister was surprised when the bouquet arrived.She couldn't believe the amount of flowers there were.The only niggle was the flowers being delivered just before 6pm when I was expecting the flowers to be delivered between 8am and 6pm,just a liitle blip.would recommend you all day long.Thanks.

    1 Review. Customer since 25-07-2014.

  • By on 11-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so very much for verifying delivery here in Thailand. Your organization has been deeply appreciated. I've received a phone call from the recipient and she is extremely pleased. These flowers are clearly very important as they are intended for a funeral tomorrow. Thank you again for the excellent service you have provided at this difficult time. Best wishes, Julie S., Thailand

    1 Review. Customer since 07-08-2014.

  • By on 10-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Very mixed performance. The order was placed on Saturday with email advising delivery would be the following Tuesday 8am - 6pm. The link to the Courier web site showed awaiting instruction & never changed. On Wednesday Chased up by email & received a reply saying would be looked into & I would get a response ,which I never had. Had to chase up by phone as still no delivery on Thursday. The member of staff was very apologetic & offered an upgrade with delivery on Friday which was finally achieved. So 0 / 5 for initial service. 5 / 5 for complaint resolution. Overall 3 / 5

    2 Reviews. Customer since 02-08-2014.

  • By on 09-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Excellent service, very good web site, my twin sister was delighted with her beautiful very fresh flowers, thankyou. Cynthia.

    1 Review. Customer since 08-08-2014.

  • By on 08-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Tania has just sent me an email to say the flowers have arrived and they are very beautiful. Thank you Arena Flowers and all the Customer Service people for seeing this problem to the end. We really appreciated all your help. We felt so awful being here in Australia and not being able to do anything. All is good now. Kind regards Janet and Bill W

    3 Reviews. Customer since 19-12-2012.

  • By on 06-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Amazing service, ordered last night just before 7pm and the flowers were delivered in Stoke on Trent just before 8pm this morning. Will definitely use again.

    1 Review. Customer since 05-08-2014.

  • By on 06-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers are very nice and beautiful, thank you for the special arrangement.

    1 Review. Customer since 18-11-2010.

  • By on 06-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    That’s great – I will indeed continue to you’re your lovely flowers. Kind regards, Helle

    1 Review. Customer since 14-04-2012.

  • By on 05-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I have always had excellent service from your company and will continue to use you. Thank you very much, Angela R

    1 Review. Customer since 03-12-2008.

  • By on 02-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Arena Flowers are the best flower delivery company I have ever used; thank you for years of making people happy all over London, & many more to come! Best, Jeany

    1 Review. Customer since 08-01-2007.

  • By on 01-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I just wanted to drop you a note that my son and his girlfriend were absolutely delighted with the delivery of their flowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 21-07-2014.

  • By on 29-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. The flower basket was beautiful and much appreciated. Rita W

    1 Review. Customer since 23-07-2014.

  • By on 29-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for delivering to our daughter who phoned at once when she saw them and said they are beautiful. Perfect and she will put them in her garden later when she has enjoyed them indoors. Margaret H-W

    4 Reviews. Customer since 05-01-2010.

  • By on 28-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I love Arena Flowers and people are always delighted with the bouquets they receive. Kind regards Clare

    1 Review. Customer since 19-12-2011.

  • By on 25-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Fantastic service! Thank you for the prompt way you managed to change the delivery address due to my wife's business meeting. Kindest regards. Sean F

    1 Review. Customer since 23-07-2012.

  • By on 25-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you.I am most impressed with your service and always have been. All the best, E

    3 Reviews. Customer since 28-07-2011.

  • By on 22-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The lady to whom I send the flowers, Nora, is in her 90's and truly appreciates the flowers. Although I have never seen the products sent to her, I have heard that they are beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. Again, thank you!

    1 Review. Customer since 04-06-2011.

  • By on 20-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for your kind and generous gesture. The flowers are for my 94 year old mother who is really bedridden in an aged care facility. Flowers are one of her ongoing delights and I know she will enjoy the extra you put in. Again, very many thanks. Jill

    1 Review. Customer since 06-01-2014.

  • By on 20-07-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The roses sent to the recipient were very beautiful & fresh. If I need to send flowers to the U K in the future, I will definitely use your services again.Thank you.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-07-2014.

  • By on 18-07-2014 (2 months ago)

    Rating:

    Absolutely delighted with the service you provided and the recipient is thrilled with the flowers she received.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-07-2014.

  • By on 18-07-2014 (2 months ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Stefanie, Thank you again for your wonderful Customer Service. My Mum-In-Law absolutely loved the flowers. Thanks again. I'll be back

    1 Review. Customer since 08-07-2014.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 8 September 2014
    Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to the UK for my mother on her birthday. My mother was delighted with the flowers, remarking on how fresh and beautifully put together they were, and she was even impressed in how they were wrapped. So again, a big thanks, no need for me to go elsewhere ever again. Lidia
  • Monday 1 September 2014
    To all of you at Arena Flowers I would like to send a big Thank you to all of you there you are all awesome. I am so happy that I found your web site and always feel confident when ordering from you that my bouquets of flowers to my friends in the UK arrive in good condition and they always are pleased with them. Thanks again to all of you for great service Sincerley the happy Canadian Lenore
  • Saturday 30 August 2014
    Dear Arena, Mum was thrilled with her flowers. They arrived fresh, beautifully packaged and the delivery man was pleasant and smiling. It was a good experience and one to be repeated. I shall use Arena again. Thank you J



 

Read More Read More