Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Ed M on 01-05-2015 (4 days ago)

Rating:

I chose these flowers for DC as they match the colour of his eyes ... I mean they reminded me of those awful ties he wears. Looking forward to the big day. Ed!


By David C on 01-05-2015 (4 days ago)

Rating:

I saw these flowers and had to send them to Ed, something red with a hint of blue to remind him that I'm always watching! Beautiful flowers as always from the Arena girls. Love and hugs DC.


By Eirlys R on 01-05-2015 (4 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, my sister-in-law, Catherine , was delighted with her flowers. Eirlys R.


By Harry W on 30-04-2015 (5 days ago)

Rating:

thank you again for a brilliant and speedy service Harry W.


By Josephine R on 29-04-2015 (6 days ago)

Rating:

Hi thanks for your good service will tell my friends Josephine R


--- By Janice T from Laguna Niguel on 28-04-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

We live overseas and like to surprise mom in law with flowers etc and have had amazing service from your company always Thank u Janice T


By Alberta T on 28-04-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Arena Flowers, firstly thank-you for the safe delivery of my order, and secondly i can,t praise you enough on your customer care. You we,re excellent in sorting out the problems which arose with my order. So thank-you once again and rest assure i will call on you,re services again regards Alberta T


By Rebecca W on 28-04-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

Hi I had an order delivered today from you. The flowers are beautiful! My grandma loved them and they are a lot bigger than I thought which is a bonus! I also would like to say how professional and brilliant your customer service team is. I made an order and realised I had made a mistake - your customer service team corrected this quickly and efficiently - it's a shame not all customer service is like yours! I am pleased to have used you for flower delivery and I will defiantly be using you again. Regards Very happy customer Mrs W


--- By Terence S from Oakham on 27-04-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service; thank you Terence


By Jo F on 27-04-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

My mother-in-law was delighted with the flowers and baloon we ordered for her 65th birthday delivered on time they really made her day. Many thanks. Jo


--- By Joy C from Peterborough on 27-04-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

The T's were thrilled with the flowers. They sent me a picture of them and they were exactly as in your advert.... BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much. I will certainly use your service again. A very thankful Canadian.


By Carole F on 24-04-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to order – thanks Cheers Carole F


By Mr A G E on 24-04-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

We are very pleased with the basket of flowers and so is our daughter. She sent a photo. I shall remember you in future for all our requests for flowers. Thank you for all your help and being so pleasant. Norma E


--- By Maria W from Sort Lauderdale on 24-04-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful.


--- By Jennifer Jayne E from Moree on 23-04-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Hello always very happy with my orders.from you thank u Jennifer E


By Susan M on 24-04-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived in France on the required day and apparently were extremely beautiful, fresh and well arranged. Thank you so much. Sue M


By Mavis G on 22-04-2015 (12 days ago)

Rating:

perfect service. Mavis G


By Mrs J D on 22-04-2015 (13 days ago)

Rating:

I found this service to be excellent, prompt and efficient. I also was impressed that I received a phone call from this service to check a detail on my order. This was carried out promptly and politely Thank you for this service Mrs D


By Jonathan B on 22-04-2015 (13 days ago)

Rating:

Hi Arena Flowers team, The flowers are well received and thanks for your prompt delivery. Have a good day. Regards, Vivian


--- By Sharon H from Johannesburg on 20-04-2015 (15 days ago)

Rating:

Hi Thank you, the tulips are beautiful – the recipient sent a pictureJ One thing I’d like to mention is that the colour of the vase is not white as in your advertised picture. However, the one delivered was even better, sort of a dark burgundy. Thank you for your amazing service. Regards Sharon


By Melita G on 20-04-2015 (15 days ago)

Rating:

The Sisters appreciated the flowers delivered to the Convent in Stone. Thank you for your prompt delivery. I shall use your service again and will recommend you to any who ask. Regards. Melita G


By Anne M on 17-04-2015 (18 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers I ordered were delivered this morning. I am told that the flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thank you to Arena Flowers for the great choice of flowers on the website, and a very speedy professional service with chat assistance. I will certainly use Arena Flowers again, very impressed. Anne M.


--- By June R from Weybridge on 16-04-2015 (19 days ago)

Rating:

Patricia H. has rung to thank me and she is delighted with the flowers June R.


--- By Carolyn R from Singapore on 31-03-2015 (21 days ago)

Rating:

I always choose Arena Flowers because quite simply, you deliver wonderful flowers on time, every time. Regards, Carolyn


By Christian H on 13-04-2015 (22 days ago)

Rating:

Arena Flowers, I would like to thank you for your excellent service, we were really very happy your service!! Christian H


By Derrick V on 13-04-2015 (22 days ago)

Rating:

Hello, Thank you for delivering our gift of flowers to Boncath,Pembrokeshire as requested. It is good to know that you cover such a wide area in the United Kingdom. My sister appreciated the flowers which were beautifully presented. Carol V


By Kevin H on 13-04-2015 (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank u for delivering flowers to my girlfriend...i will order again soon...the service was so quick i would recomend to family & friends Kevin H


--- By Juliusz K from London on 12-04-2015 (23 days ago)

Rating:

My love is from Shanghai. The flowers for her is just reminder of my never ending feelings. Thanks to Arena this is possible. This flowers always make her happy and crying and for me giving hope that's maybe one day we would be able again to share the flat in London and enjoy every moment of ours life. Julius


By Girish C on 10-04-2015 (25 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. Good job. Girish C.


--- By Diana H from Auckland on 10-04-2015 (25 days ago)

Rating:

My son an daughter in law who received the flowers were delighted to receive the flowers and are enjoying them. Kind regards from new Zealand Diana H


By Paul P on 09-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

A quick email to say I have just received a letter from Rome to say thank you for the beautiful flowers! Your service was much appreciated and we will certainly recommend you to our friends. Regards, Paul And Irene P


By Mr Tp C on 09-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were exceptional and not only brought a smile to my fiancees face but lit up her whole office. Thank you so very much. T P C


By Anne H on 02-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

THANK YOU, everyone at Arena Flowers: agent who took my order, and all those subsequently involved. I am absolutely delighted with your whole service: I could not wish for a more helpful and efficient way of ordering flowers. The arrangement has been received by my daughter and son-in-law with great delight. They have sent me a photo and I can see they are absolutely exquisite - exactly as in the picture on your website: beautifully fresh, the freesias still in bud and the roses are stunning. I am most grateful to you all and won't hesitate to order again from Arena Flowers in the future. All good wishes and a very happy Easter, Anne


By John M on 09-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. I always recommend you,and you guys have never let me down all these years. John


--- By D ! B from Twickenham on 09-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

Great thanks, lovely flowers and great service as usual, my partner loved the red tulips (more than me?!) Duncan


--- By J W from Rugeley on 09-04-2015 (26 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your superb service and the gorgeous bouquet of Tulips that were delivered to my friend. She absolutely loved them. Mrs W


By Laurie M on 01-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

We appreciate your service and intend to keep ordering from you as the occasions arise. Sincere thanks! W & L


--- By Sara M from Monaco on 01-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

I am a very regular and happy customer as the people who receive your flowers are always delighted by the quality of your flowers! Well done Regards Sara


--- By June R from Weybridge on 07-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks. Wendy was delighted with the flowers June


--- By Kerry M from Mount Laurel on 07-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

I live in the United States and my parents live over in Scotland, I stumbled upon your site one day and used it to send flowers and a gift and the flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Arranging gifts from 3000 miles away requires I reliable vendor, and every order I have placed since has been received as promised and very nicely done. I will continue to utilize Arena Flowers and would happily recommend it to others. thanks, Kerry


By Gail S on 07-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

Dear All, The flowers sent to George & Esther were beautiful. Thank you. I will surely recommend you site to friends & family. Appreciate the voucher for the next order. Kind regards Gail S


By Mrs. E.M. P on 07-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

Hello, as a first time customer, I just wanted to let you know how impressed my friend and I are with your service and the quality of the flowers! I really think they were value for money and one of the deciding factors was that the postage was included!! She has sent me a photograph of the flowers I ordered and the local florist you used made sure that it was as depicted on your website but there seemed to be even more of a variety of spring flowers, which was wonderful! Thanks Mrs M.


By Penelope H on 07-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

Just to let you know the recipient tells me they were ABSOLUTELY MAGNIFICENT. And he said it more than once. Thank you very much, I would certainly use you again, but don’t hold your breath. I very seldom send flowers! Penelope H.


By Helen T on 01-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

once again another fantastic bouquet of flowers, many thanks, Helen T


By Patricia R on 01-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Dear Arena flowers. My recipient was delighted with her flowers ,so thank you for the great service Best wishes Patricia R.


By Mrs A M P on 31-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Just to say a big thank you for your very efficient service carried out today. The recipient says the flowers are wonderful. It was so good to have an email within minutes of them delivered to let me know. I had a bad experience with another company last week so was very relieved that your service was faultless. Thank you again and I will use you next time I need to send flowers. Best wishes, Mrs Angela P


By Melanie D on 30-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Good morning Thank you for my flowers which were a present for my mum which she loved. I found the process of using your site very convenient especially as I work away from home and the delivery of them was very efficient. Thanks Melanie D


By Frank G on 30-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I am very happy with the efficient service and correspondence. We will use the service again. Yvonne and Frank


By Kathleen M on 30-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you Pat said they were beautiful Kathleen M


--- By Alison D from Glasgow on 30-03-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Thank you Best wishes from Alison.