Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 05-03-2015 (about 2 hours ago)

    Rating:

    I placed an order with you for the first time and I have to say it as been one of the most straight forward orders I have ever placed on line. The range and prices are excellent and the order in its self was so easy with your on line form. I was very impressed with the tracking and the delivery of the flowers and will most certainly be using you again and recommending you to my friends and colleagues at work. H.T.T

    3 Reviews. Customer since 03-03-2015.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (about 2 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much. My sister called to advise me that the flowers had been delivered & that she was delighted with them. This is the first time I have ordered over the internet & can certainly state that I will use your Company for all future flower deliveries. Sincerely, Helen T

    1 Review. Customer since 03-03-2015.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (about 2 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Excellent service! Thank you! Rena F

    1 Review. Customer since 01-03-2015.

  • By on 27-02-2015 (about 20 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for delivering the lovely tulip and iris spring flowers to Valerie for me. She said they arrived this morning very fresh and in good condition, Many thanks again. Susan W

    1 Review. Customer since 26-02-2015.

  • By on 01-03-2015 (about 20 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Perfect service!!!!!! I'am very happy!!!!!!:)))) Maksim K

    1 Review. Customer since 24-02-2015.

  • By on 03-03-2015 (about 20 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you! Your service is why I keep coming back to you! Peggy

    2 Reviews. Customer since 02-02-2007.

  • By on 04-03-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks. The delivery was great and your service is outstanding. Best, Nadav K

    1 Review. Customer since 02-03-2015.

  • By on 27-02-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you It's all good now Beautiful flowers, well received, which is all that matters Well done Annette C.

    1 Review. Customer since 26-02-2015.

  • By on 27-02-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    I assure you that we are very satisfied, assuming the flowers are delivered on time, and I rate you ten out of ten. Victor A.

    1 Review. Customer since 27-02-2015.

  • By on 26-02-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    I just wanted to say a BIG Thank you for delivering the flowers as requested to India. In fact I was amazed that you can turn around orders in 24 hours, to be honest this is the first time we have ordered flowers for delivery in India so was a bit hesitant. However now that we know we have experts on hand such as yourselves, there definitely won’t be any hesitation next time. Many thanks again for your promise to deliver on time. Thanks and Kind regards Rupen P.

    1 Review. Customer since 24-02-2015.

  • By on 02-03-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, I would like to thank you for your fabulous customer service. My wife received her stunning roses on our anniversary and the bouquet was exceptional. I am a very happy customer and will defiantly continue to order from yourselves. Thank you again. Regards Muhammad

    1 Review. Customer since 17-02-2014.

  • By on 03-03-2015 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Delivery received – many thanks Carole N.

    1 Review. Customer since 02-03-2015.

  • By on 28-02-2015 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Supremely pleased. Erika

    2 Reviews. Customer since 26-02-2014.

  • By on 02-03-2015 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your prompt delivery of flowers to friends in France. The order was simple to place & our friends were delighted with the bouquet; they were impressed with the packaging & said that “not one petal was damaged ” ! Rachel L

    2 Reviews. Customer since 17-10-2011.

  • By on 23-10-2013 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have used the chaps at Arena several times now and have always found the site easy to use, customer service effective and the delivery has never failed. the quality of all their products is very high as the flowers seem to survive well, too. In terms of price they are certainly very competitive and I would recommend them Tony

    1 Review. Customer since 09-07-2013.

  • By on 24-02-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much your customer service is excellent. Pamela B

    1 Review. Customer since 19-01-2013.

  • By on 26-02-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    I absolutely love the flowers - really stunning, gorgeous arrangements, very fresh and last for ages generally. I've found Arena to be very reliable (not an easy quality to find in flower delivery in my experience), at reasonable prices - especially considering the quality, and their customer services team has been very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this company to anyone - and have done so. Amusing twitter feed as well :)

    1 Review. Customer since 02-09-2013.

  • By on 30-05-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    From the moment I came across this lovely flower boutique I am one of the regulars there, not just because of the amazing variety of fresh flowers, great for any occasion, but also because of the many different kinds of potted flowers, that I can’t stop buying for my garden! The florists are so knowledgeable and kind that sometimes I even end up taking notes on their recommendations on how to look after my flowers! Lovely flower shop!

    2 Reviews. Customer since 16-03-2012.

  • By on 26-02-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    great selection, good prices, reliable delivery. Highly recommended Mat

    2 Reviews. Customer since 16-03-2012.

  • By on 08-07-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Superb. Just got a next-day email photo of the bouquet--her picture looks just like the picture on your website. By the way, the website was well put together with photos, contact information, and accurate pricing. Even across an ocean, your helpful staff (Leola) made it almost painless. I'm putting your name/number in my cell phone address book so that when I do this again, I know who to call. Great Job. Leo in Florida

    1 Review. Customer since 07-07-2014.

  • By on 26-07-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    My daughter loved the bouquet of flowers delivered today,she couldn't believe how many flowers there were and the smell was fantastic,she was chuffed to bits when the balloon popped out.Beautiful flowers,brilliant delivery,fantastic value for money.'THANK YOU'

    2 Reviews. Customer since 25-07-2014.

  • By on 13-10-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    One of the most reliable flower shops in London. I have ordered bouquets several times and the delivery service has always been flawless. You can find a great variety of flowers suitable for any special occasion. The members of staff are always very kind and helpful. That's what I appreciated the most.

    1 Review. Customer since 25-08-2013.

  • By on 22-12-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Great offer for some beautiful flowers and super quick delivery at no extra cost. Arena Flowers have always been the best we've used and hope that this very special bouquet is as good as the others. Kate

    1 Review. Customer since 29-11-2011.

  • By on 05-09-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Have used Arena a few times to send flowers to Singapore. The service is excellent and the flowers sent are, in my daughter in law's words, absolutely beautiful.

    1 Review. Customer since 05-09-2014.

  • By on 12-08-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    So easy to understand and methodical in application - thank you David C

    5 Reviews. Customer since 08-08-2009.

  • By on 20-02-2015 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just wanted to thank you for getting the flowers to Paul in hospital. Apparently they are the only flowers allowed on the ward, and are universally admired. In fact one visitor even asked why the hospital could not reverse its "no flowers" policy! Yours, Fiona

    1 Review. Customer since 13-02-2015.

  • By on 17-02-2015 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just wanted to say thank you for the two dozen white roses. The flowers looked amazing. Cheers Freddie W.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-02-2008.

  • By on 24-02-2015 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Arena - Just wanted you to know the flowers delivered on 19 Feb were beautiful and fresh - my brother sent a photo of my 98 year old Mum with them (vibrant Tulips/Iris bunch just opening which I have also sent on a previous occasion) and she was delighted. Thank You! Jennifer

    2 Reviews. Customer since 17-12-2011.

  • By on 19-02-2015 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi I would like to say a big thank you for the delivery of flowers, and they came safely well protected in a box Kind regards Ms Marney C

    1 Review. Customer since 18-02-2015.

  • By on 19-02-2015 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    thank you my friend received her order today, and is absolutely delighted with them. thanks again. jean m

    1 Review. Customer since 18-02-2015.

  • By on 20-02-2015 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    I placed this order from the United States to my parents in the United Kingdom for their 50th Wedding Anniversary. It showed up on time and Beautiful my mum was in tears very Happy...Thank you ArenaFlowers :)

    1 Review. Customer since 15-02-2015.

  • By on 19-02-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers delivered for our recent family funeral were beautiful and much admired by all.They were also very reasonably priced.I recommend your service to anyone wishing to send flowers.Well done. On behalf of Donald W

    1 Review. Customer since 04-02-2015.

  • By on 18-02-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Excellent Flowers at an excellent price. Delivered on time, excellent service. Regards Royston

    1 Review. Customer since 09-02-2015.

  • By on 19-02-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just received an email from my cousins (Judith & David) in Kent. They received the bouquet of flowers you delivered and describe it as "simply beautiful". Thank you. Marion E. R

    1 Review. Customer since 17-02-2015.

  • By on 16-02-2015 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    I ordered flowers from the UK and had them sent to Germany. I was 100% pleased with the service. The flowers were beautiful!! Well done! -Jay

    1 Review. Customer since 10-02-2015.

  • By on 13-02-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Marissa just got the flowers and they are beautiful…thanks for your help and please give your team my thanks as well..Happy Valentine’s Day to you and have a nice weekend… Craig

    1 Review. Customer since 12-02-2015.

  • By on 17-02-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi, I would like to thank you again for the bouquet wish was absolutely beautiful and delivered at the right time as well. Will def come back to you for a next delivery pretty soon. Thank you Kind regards

    2 Reviews. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    total delight! Maxwel l

    1 Review. Customer since 04-02-2014.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    brilliant shes over joyed with the vase thank you very much stephen B

    3 Reviews. Customer since 13-02-2015.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Thank you for the flowers delivered. They are very nice. Thanks Meirion

    1 Review. Customer since 13-02-2015.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    excellent service top quality delevery arrived in perfect condition .and my girl friend is over the moon with them many thanks will be using your services again in the future . stephen J

    3 Reviews. Customer since 13-02-2015.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Fantastic roses,They were received on the chosen day and were well packaged and in 1st class condition, well done Arena Flowers. 5 Star rating Graham C.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-02-2015.

  • By on 13-02-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    excellent value brilliant choice and very good price range and very easy to order on line as well. very pleased stephen j

    3 Reviews. Customer since 13-02-2015.

  • By on 13-02-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU FOR THE ROSES THEY ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION AND WELL PACKED .MAYBE IT WAS EXPECTING TOO MUCH BUT ALITTLE GREENERY WITH THEM WOULD HAVE BEEN THE ICING ON THE CAKE.BUT MY WIFE WASDELIGHTED WITH THEM REGARDS MB

    1 Review. Customer since 11-02-2015.

  • By on 13-02-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank very much the flowers arrived on time and the changes I asked for corrected.It was hard for me being Australia but thanks to you all turned out fine. Kind regards Graham W

    1 Review. Customer since 07-02-2015.

  • By on 12-02-2015 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Very helpful and friendly service Eugen E

    2 Reviews. Customer since 12-02-2015.

  • By on 10-02-2015 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks for ıt they were lovely seda O.

    1 Review. Customer since 29-01-2015.

  • By on 05-02-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient loved them. Excellent and quick customer service when I changed a couple of things. I would definitely recommend Arena. Thank you... Scott Day

    1 Review. Customer since 22-01-2015.

  • By on 03-02-2015 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you the flowers were lovely Sarah B.

    3 Reviews. Customer since 17-03-2011.

  • By on 03-02-2015 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for your help. I have heard from the recipient that the flowers are beautiful Regards Lorraine S

    1 Review. Customer since 30-01-2015.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 19 January 2015
    Perfection thank you. From the simplicity of ordering the flowers on your web site, to your feed back and the actual delivery. I congratulate you one hundred percent, much appreciated. James
  • Thursday 15 January 2015
    The sympathy flowers and card arrived as described and were of a very high standard. The Website was easy to use. I would use Arena again and would recommend to others. Thank you Mary
  • Wednesday 14 January 2015
    Just to say a big thank you for your continued excellent service. My daughter was very pleased to receive the flowers and she sent a picture of them to us and they did look lovely. Thank you again. Regards John and Mon



 

Read More Read More