Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Manu C on 08-05-2015 (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering the lovely flowers on time. Carol


By Christopher R C on 26-05-2015 (2 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter is delighted with her flowers. Thank you so much Regards Chris


By Monika R on 22-05-2015 (6 days ago)

Rating:

Great set !!!!! Thank you


By Monika R on 22-05-2015 (6 days ago)

Rating:

Beautifull!!!! My mum was very happy


By Helenka D from Milton of Campsie on 22-05-2015 (6 days ago)

Rating:

Just a thank you for quick delivery of the bouquet I ordered. It is difficult to know how the flowers look when ordered from overseas as this is the case for me when I live in Norway. I spoke to my friend in Scotland and she tells me the flowers were both bountifull and beautiful. Thank you, Helenka D


By Brenda S on 21-05-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

My step-mum was delighted with the bouquet and also very pleased that she had a big enough vase to hold all the flowers. The perfume is floating through the house and it feels like summer is inside. you have made an 85 year old lady very happy. Thank you. Regards. Brenda


By Patricia B on 21-05-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

I am very happy with the service received by Arena flowers. A quick and easy way to send flowers. I have not seen the flowers received but I'm sure they were lovely. Very polite company, I will certainly use them again. Patricia B.


By Fraser D H on 21-05-2015 (7 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you! I am told the flowers are very beautiful... Your service was excellent! Fraser H


By Will W from hungerford on 20-05-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, Just wanted to say a massive thank you the flowers were great went with florist choice who clearly has excellent taste. The birthday girl got them at work loved them and one of her colleagues graffitied the box (see attached photo) which she had to lug home which was very amusing. 5 stars thanks again arena


By Duncan B from West Hobart on 20-05-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Ruth, Thank you for letting me know that this order has been completed. My brother was delighted with the gift and card. Although I sent the order from the other side of the world I saw what was delivered on FaceTime. The orchid was exactly what required and it will give pleasure for many weeks and flower again each year. I have no hesitation in recommending your service to others and will use your online service again when I need flowers delivered in the UK. Thank you again and kind regards, Dr Duncan B


By Margaret M. E on 20-05-2015 (8 days ago)

Rating:

Apparently the recipient was really delighted with her flowers. They telephone us to say thank you. Their description sounds like good value for money. Margaret E.


By Svetlana G on 19-05-2015 (9 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you to the people who work in the company. Very responsive and punctual staff. highest level. Thank you. I am very pleased with your work. Sincerely, Svetlana G. Next time will definitely use the services of your company.


By Karen M on 18-05-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, My flowers arrived this morning! They are absolutely beautiful!! Thank you so much! Paula


By Hanna H on 18-05-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for a quick delivery of beautiful flowers Hanna H.


By Eric M on 18-05-2015 (10 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Sir/Madam. I contacted my sister in Wales and happy to say she received the flowers as you advised. Thank you for your service and again for your excelent communication with this order. Would certainaly use your business at some future date. Many Thanks. Eric. Australia Victoria.


By Sandra P on 15-05-2015 (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks for your great service. The flowers were delivered as requested and I appreciate your message letting me know this too. I like to be able to see on your web page the pics of how the bouquets will look, and brilliant that delivery is free of charge. Thanks so much Sandra


By Shane S on 14-05-2015 (14 days ago)

Rating:

I don't often leave feedback for products i purchase over the internet. But i felt i needed to for the flowers i ordered through you guys! They arrived today on time and they were absolutely beautiful! My girlfriend broke down in tears they were that lovely! And to top it off she said yes to marrying me!! So a huge thank you :) Shane S


By Trevor D on 14-05-2015 (14 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, Thanks for delivery, yes I believe it has arrived. Thanks it was so easy order from Johannesburg -South Africa, for my niece, I appreciated that although gift was less than minimum order, that you came back and offered to top up was appreciated. Service was excellent..


By Sylvia J from Oak Grove, on 14-05-2015 (14 days ago)

Rating:

Great looking flowers! Just like the pic. They loved them. Thanks. Sylvia


By Felipe T on 14-05-2015 (14 days ago)

Rating:

Thks a lot for this delivery, arrived the day requested for a day earlier, and the items I bought. Nice!! Thks a lot!! Atte., Felipe E


By Florence W on 13-05-2015 (15 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks, Betty was relly pleased with the flowers Florence


By Lesley G from niagara falls on 08-05-2015 (16 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were delivered on time and although I did not see them, Marjorie was thrilled with them, thanks. Lesley G.


By Lorna E on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

good morning.. thanks so much for delivering this orchid to my daughter in welwyn garden city for me.. Tracey was pleased with them. Thank you and kind regards Lorna E


By Patrick E from Winter Garden on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

First time using your service -and you were very efficient in delivery -but most important my mum was pleased with the arrangement. i plan to use you for future delivery's from here in the US. Thank you Kathleen.


By Christine R on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful my friend was very pleased thank you Christine R


By Gary S on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Madame or Sir, Thanks so much for promptly delivering the wonderful bouquet we ordered! The flowers are beautiful; and our children and new grandbaby are delighted. We'll be sure to use your service again! Sincerely, Gary & Marion Vancouver, Canada


By Jean H from Cornubia on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

My Mother, who is 98 years old, was absolutely delighted with the flowers she has just received. Once again you have excelled in the quality, and they brought her so much joy. We live in Australia, and it is great to have complete confidence in a company which provides a top quality gift to a loved one who lives half a world away. This is my first time of writing, but my husband and I have used your services a number of times before, and the confidence keeps growing. So thank you again Arena Flowers. You provide an excellent service. Kind regards Jean H


By V E E C from MARLBOROUGH on 11-05-2015 (17 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service Flowers exactly as pictured on website and delivered on time Thank you Vee


By Temiloluwa B on 08-05-2015 (20 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient loved them and they were fit for purpose and a bit bigger than I had expected. Temiloluwa B.


By M J on 08-05-2015 (20 days ago)

Rating:

Denise was over the moon with the lovely flowers Thank you M.J


By P J P on 07-05-2015 (21 days ago)

Rating:

Hello All, Just to say many thanks for an excelent servoce yesterday. Flowers delivered as requested. Would definately reccomend you!. Kind Regards Peter P


By Sandra C from washngton depot on 07-05-2015 (21 days ago)

Rating:

Great service…thx a lot! Sandra


By Carl H on 07-05-2015 (21 days ago)

Rating:

Just received the following from my mum THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU My roses arrived about half an hour ago ;o) A huge, hand tied, bunch xx They are beautiful. 3 ‘different kinds’ of roses but all shades of yellow. Just right greenery as well ;o) Very pretty so if you get an e-mail from them asking if they were well received, then you can tell them a big definite ‘Yes’ – beautiful and very well packed. Thanks for making my mum's week Carl


By Trevor I G on 07-05-2015 (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your help over this. The flowers were much appreciated Kind regards Trevor


By Rita R on 06-05-2015 (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you all at arena flowers for all the help you gave me and the trouble you went to when I gave you an old address for a delivery. Even though it was MY mistake you sent a fresh bouquet to the correct address and my sister-in-law was delighted to receive her 65th birthday flowers. Thank you so much will be ordering from you again and telling my friends. Rita R.


By Tina E on 05-05-2015 (23 days ago)

Rating:

Hello I would just like to say Thank You for the lovely wreath and the spray of flowers that I ordered for a family funeral in Bridlington last Wednesday. They were wonderful and will be pleased to recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you once again Tina E


By Helen B on 05-05-2015 (23 days ago)

Rating:

Gordon delighted with the quality of the flowers and the efficiency of your service. Thank you Helen B


By Allan M on 05-05-2015 (23 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank you for the flowers you recently delivered to my aunt, Mrs Nancy D. on the occasion of her 100th birthday. My sister, who has visited my aunt has told me the quality and presentation of the bouquet was outstanding. Many thanks for your attention. Kind regards, Allan M


By Gillian L from AJAX, on 05-05-2015 (23 days ago)

Rating:

We have just received word from Sheena that the floral bouquet you delivered was absolutely beautiful and is still looking gorgeous, after removing a few blooms, a week later. Our most grateful appreciation, from Canada, for helping to make a special occasion even more special. Sincerely Flemming and Gillian


By Ed M on 01-05-2015 (27 days ago)

Rating:

I chose these flowers for DC as they match the colour of his eyes ... I mean they reminded me of those awful ties he wears. Looking forward to the big day. Ed!


By David C on 01-05-2015 (27 days ago)

Rating:

I saw these flowers and had to send them to Ed, something red with a hint of blue to remind him that I'm always watching! Beautiful flowers as always from the Arena girls. Love and hugs DC.


By Sandra M from St panthalion-les-vignes on 01-05-2015 (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you order happily received and appreciated, shall be back. Sandra


By Eirlys R on 01-05-2015 (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, my sister-in-law, Catherine , was delighted with her flowers. Eirlys R.


By Harry W on 30-04-2015 (28 days ago)

Rating:

thank you again for a brilliant and speedy service Harry W.


By Josephine R on 29-04-2015 (29 days ago)

Rating:

Hi thanks for your good service will tell my friends Josephine R


By Janice T from Laguna Niguel on 28-04-2015 (30 days ago)

Rating:

We live overseas and like to surprise mom in law with flowers etc and have had amazing service from your company always Thank u Janice T


By Alberta T on 28-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Dear Arena Flowers, firstly thank-you for the safe delivery of my order, and secondly i can,t praise you enough on your customer care. You we,re excellent in sorting out the problems which arose with my order. So thank-you once again and rest assure i will call on you,re services again regards Alberta T


By Rebecca W on 28-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Hi I had an order delivered today from you. The flowers are beautiful! My grandma loved them and they are a lot bigger than I thought which is a bonus! I also would like to say how professional and brilliant your customer service team is. I made an order and realised I had made a mistake - your customer service team corrected this quickly and efficiently - it's a shame not all customer service is like yours! I am pleased to have used you for flower delivery and I will defiantly be using you again. Regards Very happy customer Mrs W


By Terence S from Oakham on 27-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent service; thank you Terence


By Jo F on 27-04-2015 (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My mother-in-law was delighted with the flowers and baloon we ordered for her 65th birthday delivered on time they really made her day. Many thanks. Jo