Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 29-01-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    thx R.S.

    1 Review. Customer since 25-01-2015.

  • By on 28-01-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Just to say thank you the flowers I ordered this morning have been delivered and my wife is very pleased, well done. Robert B

    1 Review. Customer since 28-01-2015.

  • By on 29-01-2015 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for such great service, your web site is awsome ! My sister was delighted with her beautiful flowers ,and I am very happy that I chose arena . will order again. Special thanks to Customer Service for all your help! Mary K.

    1 Review. Customer since 27-01-2015.

  • By on 28-01-2015 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Great Price Deal Just in time for Mum's Birthday!

    1 Review. Customer since 05-12-2010.

  • By on 27-01-2015 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear team The flowers were amazing thank you so much Vivien

    1 Review. Customer since 19-05-2014.

  • By on 26-01-2015 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello my friend received the flower, thank you for your all support!! RAHIME H

    1 Review. Customer since 26-01-2015.

  • By on 23-01-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Ruth, Thank you for the lovely bouquet! It was for my daughter's birthday, a complete surprise, and she was delighted! She sent me a picture of the bouquet, it looked just like the one on the site, the flowers were fresh and very nicely combined. Also the delivery service was good and just on time. Thanks again and have a nice weekend.

    1 Review. Customer since 21-01-2015.

  • By on 23-01-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for the beautiful flowers. Henry was so kind and helpful to me and I am delighted with the flowers Rosie

    1 Review. Customer since 10-01-2015.

  • By on 21-01-2015 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you, my daughter, Sarah, was delighted with her flowers, choc's and balloon. It had been left as directed, as she had to pop out to the childrens' school, and w as waiting securely on her return. Elizabeth B.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 17-12-2012.

  • By on 20-01-2015 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir, perfection. thank you. From the simplicity of ordering the flowers on your web site, to your feed back and the actual delivery. Mrs. S. emailed me a photograph of the flowers delivered to her, which she was absolutely delighted with. They were exactly as your photograph showed and perfectly presented. I congratulate you one hundred percent, much appreciated, sincerely, James D.

    1 Review. Customer since 18-07-2007.

  • By on 15-01-2015 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    The sympathy flowers and card arrived as described and were of a very high standard. The Website was easy to use. I would use Arena again and would recommend to others. Thank you Mary

    1 Review. Customer since 14-01-2015.

  • By on 19-01-2015 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just had a phone call from daughter Jean. Very happy with the flowers which were delivered yesterday. I will always get in touch when I need your help. Thank you. Yvonne F

    1 Review. Customer since 20-12-2013.

  • By on 16-01-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Bonjour, All is now well, I shall order via u next time. Thankyou. E.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 05-11-2007.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank You. I live in California and it is so nice to know a reliable company to get things done. My Mother loved her basket of flowers for her 93rd birthday. If and when I need to use you business again be sure I will . Jennifer T

    1 Review. Customer since 09-01-2015.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just to say a big thank you for your continued excellent service. My daughter was very pleased to receive the flowers and she sent a picture of them to us and they did look lovely. Thank you again. Regards John and Mon

    2 Reviews. Customer since 08-01-2014.

  • By on 15-01-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Great customer service and wonderful flowers. I love being able to track the delivery. Will definitely use Arena again! Celia W.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-01-2014.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Site easy to use & goods look good Henry S.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-01-2015.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks! Mom loved the flowers and was tickled pink at - the champagne. I had ordered a bottle of red wine, but she got champagne instead which turned out to be an even bigger hit. Mom turned 76, approaching, as she said, 80. We were both trying to figure out where in the world the time went - any ideas??? Again, thanks so much, you guys have been great with your service and 'products', always a hit! Till next time, Vally M

    1 Review. Customer since 10-01-2012.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers, I wanted to let you know that my aunt received her flowers on time and said how fantastic they are. She was really delighted and said there were plenty of lovely blooms, not just a lot of greenery! Thank you so much - i have never used you before and interflora couldn't deliver to the part of Brittany that my aunt lives in! I am so pleased i will use you again. Thank you. Penny

    1 Review. Customer since 09-01-2015.

  • By on 14-01-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    My sister in law was delighted with the basket of flowers and the photo she sent me showed a beautiful gift. Thank you so much, it is always risky ordering on line from one end of the world to the other. Yours sincerely , Nesta F

    1 Review. Customer since 10-01-2015.

  • By on 12-01-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    as usual flowers and delivery was 2nd to none a very done to you all ROY

    1 Review. Customer since 09-02-2014.

  • By on 09-01-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Very happy with my order. Flowers were beautiful, as described and delivered on time. Thank you. Gina B.

    1 Review. Customer since 21-09-2014.

  • By on 12-01-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just received a phone all from my Sister, thanking me for the beautiful bouquet that has just been delivered. The freesias are still in bud as was stated when I ordered them on Thursday. This is the second time I have used Arena a Flowers and both recipients have been very pleased. I will certainly use your company again and would recommend you to friends. Alison D

    1 Review. Customer since 03-09-2014.

  • By on 12-01-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Sarah was delighted with her latest delivery. Thank you annette

    1 Review. Customer since 10-08-2012.

  • By on 05-01-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you Arena Flowers Staff you are doing Perfect Job. My Friend was so Happy. Flowers as expected :) Tomasz G.

    1 Review. Customer since 09-02-2013.

  • By on 02-01-2015 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    Recipient was delighted with arrangement and they have also lasted a long time! Thank you :) Melanie M.

    3 Reviews. Customer since 24-10-2009.

  • By on 02-01-2015 (29 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were lovely and they were delivered as promised. My friends said the arrangement as really beautiful. The lady who took my order was most helpful and she had a very nice manner and attitude. She could'nt have been any more helpful HAPPY NEW YEAR Betty A.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2014.

  • By on 23-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    my sister was delighted as she received her nice fresh bouquet of flowers. Very nice. Thank you very much. Regards Jill

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 23-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much Stefanie, I understand that Ian received the flowers (they were for his Mum) and she loved them. Thank you for your help. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Maxine R.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2012.

  • By on 09-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for providing a seamless service. Especially important when trying and difficult circumstances prevail. Your confirmation of delivery is appreciated. Again, THANK YOU for your service and consideration. Clive F.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-12-2014.

  • By on 09-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    SHE HAS RECEIVED THEM THANK YOU ...YOUR ARE MY FAVORITE FLORIST THANK U FOR YOUR HELP Frank M.

    1 Review. Customer since 17-04-2014.

  • By on 29-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    First of all I would like to say that I have used your company several times to send flowers to people I love in London . Each time I think to myself how fortunate I am to be able to use a company that I can trust. This time I had a hiccup by ordering the wrong number of flowers, as soon as I read the confirmation order and emailed to correct it, I t took only FOUR minutes for a response from you team who had already fixed my error. My brother and his partner said the flowers were beautiful and when we skyped on Christmas Day he showed them to me . They had pride of place on their dining table . Over the last couple of years I have sent birthday flowers, congratulation flowers, sympathy flowers and now Christmas flowers . Each time people comment about the quality of the flowers. For me your site is easy to navigate, a variety of choices, high quality and I love it that I am informed every step of the way from you receiving the order to when you have delivered. So a big thank you and May the blessings of Christmas be yours. Kay B. New Zealand

    3 Reviews. Customer since 18-12-2013.

  • By on 25-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Very pleased with the service. kwai t. t.

    1 Review. Customer since 24-12-2014.

  • By on 24-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I am very satisfied with the service from Arena. Philippa

    1 Review. Customer since 01-12-2014.

  • By on 23-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Very reliable Nigel D.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-12-2014.

  • By on 23-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Very reliable

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-12-2014.

  • By on 23-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Good Afternoon, Many thanks for another beautiful arrangement (and wine) for my friend Angela B. She was delighted. Thanks for your kind service ........ you are appreciated. Sincerely, Joyce M. Alabama USA

    2 Reviews. Customer since 04-12-2006.

  • By on 22-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers, as always are superb Graham C.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-09-2011.

  • By on 19-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for the excellent service. The basket was delivered early in the morning on the date requested. I had a very excited phone call from my sister in the U K to our home in Canada, describing her surprise, pleasure and of course the Christmas basket. Thank you. O C. Vancouver Island Canada

    1 Review. Customer since 16-12-2014.

  • By on 10-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you for the delivery of the flowers for the above order for Lisa H. The other delivery for Alison P arrived and is beautiful. Sonja R.

    1 Review. Customer since 08-07-2010.

  • By on 12-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you it has been very well received. Anne w

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 14-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH...for my English Mother....96 Blessings to all at Christmas (Mary) Anne

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 15-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Just a note to thank you for new orchids which had arrived safely and Sheila was very satisfied and pleasantly surprised to receive fresh orchids. VISHRAM V.

    1 Review. Customer since 16-12-2008.

  • By on 15-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for letting me know what time you delivered my Flowers i really appreciated the thought Vera M.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2014.

  • By on 18-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for the new flowers sent to my friend ; she was very surprised and told me they looked very pretty and will enjoy them. Kind regards Mireille A

    1 Review. Customer since 01-12-2011.

  • By on 18-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Yes thank you so much. Beautiful thank you Giovanna B

    1 Review. Customer since 11-12-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Friends and family that I have sent flowers to have always been delighted. Thank you! Jennifer A

    1 Review. Customer since 05-03-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello! Thank you so much for flowers!! It's was amazing! You guys did a great job!!! Vlad

    1 Review. Customer since 17-11-2014.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for the good service – the flowers arrived in Toulouse and the recipients (my son and his girlfriend) are very pleased. thanks again, Regards, Leanna

    1 Review. Customer since 14-03-2007.

  • By on 16-12-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Arena Flowers. We are grateful with your good work in delivering our gift to our beloved beings. We hope have your valuable and reliable help in other opportunities. Best regards Ibeth M R

    1 Review. Customer since 15-07-2014.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 19 January 2015
    Perfection thank you. From the simplicity of ordering the flowers on your web site, to your feed back and the actual delivery. I congratulate you one hundred percent, much appreciated. James
  • Thursday 15 January 2015
    The sympathy flowers and card arrived as described and were of a very high standard. The Website was easy to use. I would use Arena again and would recommend to others. Thank you Mary
  • Wednesday 14 January 2015
    Just to say a big thank you for your continued excellent service. My daughter was very pleased to receive the flowers and she sent a picture of them to us and they did look lovely. Thank you again. Regards John and Mon



 

Read More Read More