Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 27-03-2015 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    The funeral was held yesterday. We were entirely satisfied and very pleased with the flower arrangement you sent. Thank you very much for the excellent service.

    1 Review. Customer since 24-03-2015.

  • By on 27-03-2015 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena Flowers Bernie telephone me to say how good the flower looked and she sent me a picture of them. They looked lovely. Kind regards Brian O

    1 Review. Customer since 25-03-2015.

  • By on 24-03-2015 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    This service is great. I was afraid the bouquet I ordered won´t be delivered as the one in the picture since I´m in México and my girlfriend is in the UK. And for my girldfriend pleasure (and mine) it was. I totally recomend arenaflowers.com!!

    1 Review. Customer since 23-03-2015.

  • By on 13-03-2015 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    Brilliant service team, flowers delivered in 24 hours in US and recipients delighted. Duncan

    4 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 23-03-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just wanted to say thank you very much for the flowers you sent to my Mum on Friday. They are beautiful. Thank you for the excellent customer service! Kind regards Alex G

    1 Review. Customer since 08-08-2014.

  • By on 23-03-2015 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Beautiful flowers delivered to a lady undergoing chemo in Holland. It was a surprise for her and brightened up her evening once she got back from the hospital. Thank you. Sharon S.

    1 Review. Customer since 19-03-2015.

  • By on 19-03-2015 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    Not only were their Flowers a great price, but it was FREE delivery for Mother's Day & the flowers were beautiful. The card was a full size card, neatly typed & the Flowers were delivered promptly that day! I could t have asked for a better service for my Mum who lives on the other side of the world, Arena Flowers did me very proud! A HIGE THANKS TO YOU :-) I will definitely be back..... :-)

    1 Review. Customer since 10-01-2012.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would like to thank the service of you, there was a slight delay, but arrived. Thank you very much And i will continue buy flowers in your store. Regards, Mario E

    1 Review. Customer since 06-10-2014.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks Stefanie. I appreciate it. I'm sure she'll love the flowers. Please don't hesitate to email any offers or promotions to me for future occasions and I will let people know of your reliability, excellent customer service and ability to resolve issues promptly. My very best regards, Phil H

    1 Review. Customer since 10-03-2015.

  • By on 18-03-2015 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi thank you very much for the prompt sevice and delivery. Regards Michael

    1 Review. Customer since 10-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    I appreciate your professional and sensitive approach to handling a complaint – in view of that, I can assure you that I would not hesitate to recommend your services in the future, as this was obviously an unfortunate supply problem, not a regular occurrence. I wish your company continuing success – it seems to be a competitively-priced, value-for-money, well-organised one! Kind regards Christine

    1 Review. Customer since 13-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    Easy to use website. (I was ordering from abroad) Flowers delivered at 9am on Mothering Sunday, Mother very happy. Excellent! Marie C

    1 Review. Customer since 12-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    No problems with ease of ordering or delivery - it was prompt and I didn't experience any issues. Decent value too, Saul G

    1 Review. Customer since 27-02-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    My delivery was to my mum in France! They arrived as requested which I and my mother was delighted with. I had chosen a selection flowers of the day, and she sent me a photo of beautiful coloured gerberas, roses and orange lillies. Was the only site that delivered to France at a reasonable cost. Many thanks, and will use again in the future :) Iren M.

    1 Review. Customer since 05-03-2015.

  • By on 17-03-2015 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were beautiful as always I have always been very satisfied in the past Gisele

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-04-2013.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Arrived on time on Mothers Day (arrived about 11am), quality is fantastic, many of the buds are still closed but within 1 day the bouqet looked exactly as pictured (which shows me how fresh the flowers are and that it will last a good few days) i will definatly be using again, 1st class service! Stephen S.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-03-2015.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    She very much liked the flowers. Many thanks, Mark H

    1 Review. Customer since 04-03-2014.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    May I first say that I was impressed with the speed of response to my initial complaint (on a Sunday morning) and I note that the issue was resolved very quickly (by Sunday afternoon). Those actions give me a greater incentive to use your services again which, nevertheless, I appreciate. Nigel P

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2015.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for everything you do for me. You are the best florist and you made my Mother's Mother's Day very special. Thank you again Diane B

    4 Reviews. Customer since 24-01-2012.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am quite satisfied that they were delivered and mum was very pleased and choked with them as they were gorgeous and she was quite happy. Regards Julie W

    2 Reviews. Customer since 12-03-2015.

  • By on 16-03-2015 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers were delivered today mum was very pleased Julie W

    2 Reviews. Customer since 12-03-2015.

  • By on 15-03-2015 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers I have just spoken to our Mother in UK Somerset and she was thrilled with your Mothers Day Flowers. Thank you so much we will stick with you from now on. Regards Cynthia T Australia

    1 Review. Customer since 24-02-2015.

  • By on 14-03-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    For over 20years I have had flowers delivered via the Internet for Mother's Day and birthdays and I should like to say how delighted I was to find my bouquet intact properly packed and suitable to put in a vase if so desired In previous years the flowers have only been fit to Bin and I have needed to complain Not this time Thank You Very Much Trudie H

    1 Review. Customer since 06-10-2006.

  • By on 14-03-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Mum was over the moon with her flowers.. Susan R.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-03-2015.

  • By on 14-03-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    easy to use on line system my flowers have always arrived on time with a smile i use them regularly now to brighten up my mums day Anthony W

    1 Review. Customer since 16-04-2014.

  • By on 14-03-2015 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello There, I have just completed an order with you. I was very impressed with how no fuss and easy it was THANKYOU. I was really worried I would not manage to find a florist in time for Mum on Mothering Sunday tomorrow. I realised very late about the date for UK Mothers Day. Mothers Day here in Australia is in May!!!! Thankyou again Christine

    1 Review. Customer since 14-03-2015.

  • By on 13-03-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    absolutely lovely Sue H

    1 Review. Customer since 05-01-2011.

  • By on 13-03-2015 (17 days ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers arrived on time. My elderly aunt was delighted with them, Thank you.. Will use you again. I am in the US and can rely on you to deliver overseas. Good job. Helen C

    1 Review. Customer since 15-01-2010.

  • By on 12-03-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were beautiful as per the description and photo and my friend was delighted. I find the website is clear and easy to navigate. many thanks! Anne Marie W.

    1 Review. Customer since 10-03-2015.

  • By on 12-03-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you SO much for the roses!! I have not talked to my friend yet but she emailed me that she was so surprised to receive them and how beautiful they were! I'm amazed that they were delivered w no problems considering the horrible weather we have had! Please thank Arena Flowers for me also. This was so nice of both of you!!!! Most gratefully, Norma

    2 Reviews. Customer since 01-05-2013.

  • By on 12-03-2015 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, I just wanted to say a huge thank you for the beautiful roses. They have just arrived, so the company took on board the fact that Tuesday is my day off. I'm not a flower arranger but they still look lovely, once the buds open up a bit I will take a couple of photos for you. Thanks again, they have really brightened up the day. Regards, Ros.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 01-05-2013.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for your professional handling of my overseas order of flowers for my sister. Her husband passed away March 1st & it was important that she receive beautiful flowers from our family. She was so surprised at how well they were packaged & how beautiful they are. I will surely recommend you to others. I appreciate the service you provided. Thanks Best Regards,Mary Ann M

    1 Review. Customer since 02-03-2015.

  • By on 11-03-2015 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Good Morning Would like to say thank you for the beautiful wreath it was exactly what I wanted. Kind Regards Suzanne

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2015.

  • By on 10-03-2015 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Unfortunately my initial same day order was made a tad late in the day and it was not possible to fulfill, however the folk at Arena made every effort to make this up to me. I received an email from an actual person who followed my case - upgrading the flowers and delivering on a Saturday at no extra cost - even though I must have changed the delivery location about three times to chase the person I had bought flowers for. Three weeks later there are still some flowers going strong in the vase they delivered. Will definitely use them again. Richards W

    1 Review. Customer since 12-06-2012.

  • By on 03-03-2015 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Fab, Elizabeth is thrilled to bits with them and told me they are lovely. Thank you so much for your good and prompt service. Carol W

    1 Review. Customer since 02-03-2015.

  • By on 09-03-2015 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    The only option for me for flowers for all occasions. I've had deliveries to the UK and Europe and every time I've experienced excellent quality flowers, an excellent selection on the website, excellent delivery and customer service that is second to none. Owain

    1 Review. Customer since 28-11-2013.

  • By on 09-03-2015 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Stunning bouquet very well presented and great value. Thank you. David M

    1 Review. Customer since 06-02-2014.

  • By on 09-03-2015 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    The roses arrived as requsted, they were beautiful, I am well in with the wife now Thankyou Frank J.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-02-2015.

  • By on 08-03-2015 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am a regular, if infrequent customer. I live in the USA and send flowers to my relatives in UK a couple of times each year. I really appreciate your products and service, both of which are excellent. Thanks for being a terrific company. Jo M.

    1 Review. Customer since 02-12-2013.

  • By on 06-03-2015 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am from the U.S. and ordered with you once before. We have a daughter at school in London. I did this order using your online system (last time ,I spoke with someone). Everything went smoothly, you notified that it was delivered and she got the flowers today at the front desk. She sent a picture of the flowers and they look like the picture that was online. Ordering so far away, it’s nice to know of a reputable and dependable business!! Thanks!! Janell H

    1 Review. Customer since 18-03-2014.

  • By on 06-03-2015 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hiccup in order to start with the delivery date was wrong. However soon changed and I am told the flowers were beautiful and delivered with a smile Thank you Wendy L.

    1 Review. Customer since 04-03-2015.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. The flowers arrived safely and I'm told they are beautiful. Regards Zena S.

    1 Review. Customer since 03-03-2015.

  • By on 06-03-2015 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    I ordered a bouquet for my daughter in laws birthday and I must say they were absolutely beautiful and were delivered exactly when promised I would certainly buy from arena flowers again x Jane B.

    1 Review. Customer since 02-03-2015.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for delivering flowers to a remote part of Lincolnshire - my friend was absolutely thrilled and said they were beautiful. Excellent service, a charming girl who took my order, and very reasonably priced flowers . MANY THANKS Jane T.

    1 Review. Customer since 04-03-2015.

  • By on 05-03-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Excellent,prompt service! Will use this site again! Kevin S.

    1 Review. Customer since 10-02-2015.

  • By on 10-02-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    would like to thank Arena Flowers ordering couldn't be have been easier and also a last minute change to the order, to add a name onto the card was so simply done, with just a phone call,which took Me straight to a lovely lady who couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.I will absolutely use Arena Flowers again, on this occasion (a funeral), I was extremely happy with the arrangement they were beautiful and everyone thought so.My friend would have loved them thank you so much for making an emotional task so easy and hassle free hopefully My next order will be for a happier occasion I couldn't have asked for better I highly recommend Arena Flowers Louise D.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-02-2015.

  • By on 14-02-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have been using Arena Flowers for several years, after switching from a different and well known flower service. The quality of the flowers has always been excellent, I'm very pleased by the ethical standards of the company, and I've been very impressed by the customer service. I would have no hesitation to recommend Arena to others. Mark

    1 Review. Customer since 12-02-2012.

  • By on 15-02-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would recommend Arena Flowers, the rose were in first class condition and were well packaged, place a order you will not be disappointed. Graham C.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 11-02-2015.

  • By on 15-02-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Fantastic flowers, great service , will use you again, many thanks. David R.

    1 Review. Customer since 05-02-2015.

  • By on 01-03-2015 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    I called from USA to have flowers delivered to my mum and the courtesy and efficiency on the phone was a pleasure. They should be delivered in a few days when I will revisit with how the bouquet was received! Somehow I think she will be delighted. More to come!! Karla F.

    1 Review. Customer since 09-02-2015.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 19 January 2015
    Perfection thank you. From the simplicity of ordering the flowers on your web site, to your feed back and the actual delivery. I congratulate you one hundred percent, much appreciated. James
  • Thursday 15 January 2015
    The sympathy flowers and card arrived as described and were of a very high standard. The Website was easy to use. I would use Arena again and would recommend to others. Thank you Mary
  • Wednesday 14 January 2015
    Just to say a big thank you for your continued excellent service. My daughter was very pleased to receive the flowers and she sent a picture of them to us and they did look lovely. Thank you again. Regards John and Mon



 

Read More Read More