Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 22-07-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    The lady to whom I send the flowers, Nora, is in her 90's and truly appreciates the flowers. Although I have never seen the products sent to her, I have heard that they are beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. Again, thank you!

    1 Review. Customer since 04-06-2011.

  • By on 20-07-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for your kind and generous gesture. The flowers are for my 94 year old mother who is really bedridden in an aged care facility. Flowers are one of her ongoing delights and I know she will enjoy the extra you put in. Again, very many thanks. Jill

    1 Review. Customer since 06-01-2014.

  • By on 20-07-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    The roses sent to the recipient were very beautiful & fresh. If I need to send flowers to the U K in the future, I will definitely use your services again.Thank you.

    1 Review. Customer since 11-07-2014.

  • By on 18-07-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Absolutely delighted with the service you provided and the recipient is thrilled with the flowers she received.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-07-2014.

  • By on 18-07-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Stefanie, Thank you again for your wonderful Customer Service. My Mum-In-Law absolutely loved the flowers. Thanks again. I'll be back

    1 Review. Customer since 08-07-2014.

  • By on 17-07-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    my friend just received your lovely bouqet!!! we are so very pleased with the quality..and like to use your services again in the future, many thanks, marian

    1 Review. Customer since 15-07-2014.

  • By on 16-07-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just to thank you very much for the floral tribute we ordered from you. They arrived just as described on the picture. Thanks once again. Christine K

    1 Review. Customer since 07-07-2014.

  • By on 16-07-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for another wonderful floral experience for our Mum in the UK. As a keen gardener she really appreciates the quality of your flowers. Your service is impeccable - congratulations and many thanks.

    1 Review. Customer since 16-12-2013.

  • By on 15-07-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    As you know, I have used your Company for a few years now and the quality and presentation never waivers, as a very happy customer, I will ordering hopefully for a good few years to come. Thanks again. Sue M

    1 Review. Customer since 17-03-2010.

  • By on 15-07-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers have arrived, thanks, Bless you. With love Tammy xxxx

    1 Review. Customer since 11-07-2014.

  • By on 13-07-2014 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for always being able to deliver on time and I am delighted with your site it is so user friendly.. special thanks to all the staff for prompt services have a great day Jennifer E, Australia

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-04-2014.

  • By on 12-07-2014 (11 days ago)

    Rating:

    She sent me a picture of the flowers and they look fantastic. Thank you for your prompt delivery and follow up.

    1 Review. Customer since 10-07-2014.

  • By on 11-07-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just to let you know that the flowers were very well appreciated – “absolutely gorgeous” were the words my sister used!! Many thanks Sally

    1 Review. Customer since 09-07-2014.

  • By on 10-07-2014 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much for taking the time to reply. That's just amazing and I really can't thank you enough for your kindness. I know that F. will really appreciate it. You are an angel and I hope that you have a great Summer.

    1 Review. Customer since 10-07-2014.

  • By on 10-07-2014 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Ruth Thank you for your message. Mum was delighted with her flowers and said how beautiful they were. It was ages ago I ordered them so was very pleased that they arrived as anticipated. Many thanks as always. Sue

    3 Reviews. Customer since 15-07-2012.

  • By on 10-07-2014 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much , Mr & Mrs C. was very pleased with the bouquet said it was really lovely. Pamela T

    1 Review. Customer since 07-07-2014.

  • By on 09-07-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank You, Yes, the delivery was completed yesterday, thank you for your kind assistance. Regards Steve M

    1 Review. Customer since 04-07-2014.

  • By on 09-07-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    On picture there is white roses.But my girlfriend received flower with out roses even one !! ,it was only lilys .

    1 Review. Customer since 25-07-2008.

  • By on 09-07-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Many thanks. The bouquet was lovely and is much appreciated.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-07-2014.

  • By on 08-07-2014 (15 days ago)

    Rating:

    Fast and efficient service, good quality flowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 20-05-2011.

  • By on 07-07-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was really pleased with the plant and it's presentation. The only negative is that it was received on the 6th and not on the 5th as on invoice DL

    1 Review. Customer since 04-07-2014.

  • By on 05-07-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Excellent service and amazing flowers - by default my no.1 flowers provider! Highly recommended. S.H.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-11-2013.

  • By on 06-07-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    very beautiful,love it

    1 Review. Customer since 06-07-2014.

  • By on 05-07-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Very easy and straightforward to order. Definitely will do so again

    1 Review. Customer since 05-07-2014.

  • By on 05-07-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Must say the lady on phone was very helpful thank you

    1 Review. Customer since 05-07-2014.

  • By on 05-07-2014 (18 days ago)

    Rating:

    Perine, Thank you so much for the beautiful orchid plant sent to D & D. They were delighted with the blossoms and sent me a photograph of them. They looked lovely, blossoming brightly. I would not hesitate to use Arena Florists again or indeed to recommend your efficient, helpful and polite services. Sincere thanks from Mary S in Dublin, Ireland

    1 Review. Customer since 27-06-2014.

  • By on 02-07-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    please add american express to pay directly on line versus calling you in england. it is not very efficient.

    1 Review. Customer since 06-07-2011.

  • By on 02-07-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    This arrangements was delivered in good time on 1 July and received with great pleasure by Jenny. The flowers were in very good condition and stunning! Many thanks. David

    2 Reviews. Customer since 28-06-2014.

  • By on 02-07-2014 (21 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi. I just wanted to say a Big Thank You for the flowers you sent to a colleague of mine. We ordered them on the Wednesday to say all at work were thinking of her as her brother had passed away. She receive them on the Friday evening and text me a picture to say they were absolutely wonderful. I have used your company several times and will continue to as all the feedback I receive is very positive. Many thanks again Anna R

    1 Review. Customer since 25-06-2014.

  • By on 01-07-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    the lady was delightful very pleasant, making me feel relaxed while giving my details,only sorry l did not get her name with thanks Gina

    1 Review. Customer since 01-07-2014.

  • By on 29-07-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi. I just wanted to say a Big Thank You for the flowers you sent to a colleague of mine. We ordered them on the Wednesday to say all at work were thinking of her as her brother had passed away. She was supposed to receive them on the Friday but actually got them on the Thursday evening and text me a picture to say they were absolutely wonderful. I have used your company several times and will continue to as all the feedback I receive is very positive. Many thanks again Anna

    1 Review. Customer since 04-07-2012.

  • By on 01-07-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    By pure coincidence I received your summer promotion email about an hour after hearing that my daughter had passed her degree with first class honours. Your beautiful flowers are perfect for a celebration.

    4 Reviews. Customer since 05-06-2008.

  • By on 30-06-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    The recipients were very pleased with their order. As I live in Spain, I will not have any opportunity to take advantage of your offers. But thanks for your good service. Nina B

    1 Review. Customer since 20-06-2014.

  • By on 30-06-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi, I can only provide feedback on the ordering process and not of the flowers, as they haven't been received as yet. I felt that the ordering process was very easy and straightforward however the 'Int'l surcharge' was a little expensive I felt. I hope the flowers are perfectly pink and arrive in good time. Many thanks, Paul.

    1 Review. Customer since 10-02-2013.

  • By on 28-06-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers; I was extremely happy with the service you gave us both.

    1 Review. Customer since 28-06-2014.

  • By on 28-06-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    We were delighted to find this arrangement and appreciated the efficiency of Stephanie with the order: look forward to hearing the feedback from Jenny. VWC and D C

    2 Reviews. Customer since 28-06-2014.

  • By on 27-06-2014 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    My aunt Mary loved her flowers and balloon. Thanks again Angela T

    4 Reviews. Customer since 11-04-2014.

  • By on 27-06-2014 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    My aunt Mary loved her flowers and balloon. Thanks again Angela T

    4 Reviews. Customer since 11-04-2014.

  • By on 27-06-2014 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    My aunt Mary loved her flowers and balloon. Thanks again Angela T

    4 Reviews. Customer since 11-04-2014.

  • By on 25-06-2014 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    Its good to have this so we can apologise by sending bouquet.

    1 Review. Customer since 25-06-2014.

  • By on 25-06-2014 (29 days ago)

    Rating:

    Since finding you online a few years ago I have enjoyed every visit and the recipients of the gifts have too. It is easy to use and the results are great. Never had a problem with any order and if I made a mistake you pick it up very quickly which only adds to the ease of using the site. It also helps me connect with family in Scotland in a special way.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-12-2011.

  • By on 23-06-2014 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    As usual, awesome range and delivery options, Can't thank you enough for your great service. I only ever use Arena Flowers. A++++++++

    2 Reviews. Customer since 15-12-2012.

  • By on 23-06-2014 (30 days ago)

    Rating:

    Many thanks, just received an Email thanking me for the lovely flowers, sounds good. Thanks again Syd J

    1 Review. Customer since 14-06-2011.

  • By on 23-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    It looks stylish and beautiful.

    1 Review. Customer since 23-06-2014.

  • By on 21-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Stefanie, Thank you for your reply and a huge thank you for honouring the discount voucher which I fully realise you were in no way obliged to do but, as always, Arena Flowers continues to impress with your level of customer service & by going that extra mile to ensure repeat custom. This is why I and I'm sure millions of other customers continue to use you and no other company when purchasing flowers online. I am also incredibly impressed at the initiative used in refunding the 'extra' card I had purchased, I had no idea I had done so and would still be completely unaware had you not spotted my error. Once again you have proved that you really are one of the best, most consistent companies I have ever had the pleasure of purchasing from online. I look forward to many more years of unrivalled customer satisfaction with Arena Flowers! With many thanks, Tracie P.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 25-03-2009.

  • By on 16-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Really appreciate the sensitive handling and great service. Have a lovely weekend. Paul

    1 Review. Customer since 16-06-2014.

  • By on 16-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The basket of plants arrived safe and sound and made my Aunt June’s birthday complete – thank you for always being there to help bridge the gap in distance between the USA and the UK Have a blessed day Becky

    5 Reviews. Customer since 09-05-2007.

  • By on 16-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sirs They were very lovely according to the recipient Many thanks, Alastair

    1 Review. Customer since 13-06-2014.

  • By on 11-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear ArenaFlowers Thank you so much, your service was very professional and co-operative. The flower has been wrapped very nice,my girl likes it so much. Ths again,I will recommend your service to my friends. Ning Z

    1 Review. Customer since 05-06-2014.

  • By on 10-06-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks for the amazingly beautiful flowers. I was able to see the delight on my mother's face when she received the flowers and the flowers were worth every wrinkle of pleasure!! The flowers were lovely and arranged superbly. I am so pleased I changed site for sending flowers, the previous site did not give as good service or range for the price. Clarefrances

    1 Review. Customer since 18-12-2012.

Customer Feedback

  • Saturday 5 July 2014
    Thank you so much for the beautiful orchid plant sent to D & D. They looked lovely, blossoming brightly. I would not hesitate to use Arena Flowers again or indeed to recommend your efficient, helpful and polite services. Sincere thanks from Mary S
  • Wednesday 2 July 2014
    This arrangements was delivered in good time on 1 July and received with great pleasure by Jenny. The flowers were in very good condition and stunning! Many thanks. David
  • Tuesday 1 July 2014
    By pure coincidence I received your summer promotion email about an hour after hearing that my daughter had passed her degree with first class honours. Your beautiful flowers are perfect for a celebration. Dianne R



 

Read More Read More