Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 28-09-2014 (about 10 hours ago)

    Rating:

    You do a great job for me which is why I keep using you Regards Duncan

    3 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (about 10 hours ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you. I have always had good response to any of the flowers I have ordered from you. Barbara

    1 Review. Customer since 04-06-2008.

  • By on 30-09-2014 (about 11 hours ago)

    Rating:

    The service you provide and the quality of the flowers are first class. Once again thank you Paul s

    1 Review. Customer since 29-11-2013.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    I just wanted to thank you for making sure the flowers arrived on time at the funeral directors and for amending the message. Although the flowers weren't intended as the main spray on the casket, for various reasons that's what they became and they looked exquisite, beautiful, amazing - my mum would have loved them! I really can't tell you how thrilled we all were with them. Although I'd have ordered a double spray had I known, the size was still fine. I wouldn't hesitate to come back to you again. Many, many thanks once again - it really was a pleasure dealing with your company. Kindest regards, Karin xxx

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir/Madam Thank you very much for the wonderful huge bouquet which you delivered to my parents last week - it was apparently very well received and filled 3 large vases! Thanks Kirsteen W

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 29-09-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    I have used ArenaFlowers twice recently, for the same recipient in Ware. I live in Liverpool and googled Fairtrade florists for Ware. This was when I came across your website. Visually, your website was by far the best that I viewed (and I viewed a lot because I am very picky and the recipient is very special, so it had to be right!). And your bouquets definitely offer the best selection, variety and attractiveness. On both occasions the flowers have been beautiful (which is why I used you the second time of course) and the recipient very happy. And as I have seen photographs of the flowers that actually arrived, I can say without a doubt that they also look exactly like they appear on the website. Equally as stunning, which is rare to find. It won’t be long before my next order. Thank you so much. Kind regards Laura

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (1 day ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much fantastic service x Evelyn

    1 Review. Customer since 17-12-2013.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much - the flowers were delightful. My friends are very happy with the gift. Will do business with you again! Sincerely, Eileen

    1 Review. Customer since 23-09-2014.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your efficiency! Yours sincerely Susan

    4 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

  • By on 28-09-2014 (2 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for so wonderfully accomplishing this for me. She loved the flowers. Donda

    1 Review. Customer since 24-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like to say a big THANK YOU to who ever arranged the flowers and card delivery to Tammy in London. Being ordered from Australia, I put trust in your online services and you have all delivered. She was surprized and loved the arrangement. In future if I wish to send flowers again in UK I will go through this site :) Thank you again. Regards, Tiago R. From Sydney, Australia

    1 Review. Customer since 19-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers arrived safely thank you. They are beautiful. Sincerely. Merle

    1 Review. Customer since 28-03-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi guys, Thanks so much for delivering the beautiful roses. My dear aunt was thrilled with them and said they made her very happy!! Well done guys. Please pass on my thanks to all concerned. Cheers, from the other side of the planet! Victor

    3 Reviews. Customer since 26-08-2011.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    My Mum said the flowers were lovely. Kind regards Patricia M.

    1 Review. Customer since 22-09-2014.

  • By on 26-09-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi all at arena flowers , once again , youve delivered the goods and my expectations , wow , mom loves them so much , thank you for making her smile so much on her Birthday for me , nikki b. australia

    1 Review. Customer since 06-03-2013.

  • By on 25-09-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thankyou for your great service. Adrianne was delighted with the flowers and it really cheered her day. She said they were beautiful. And all previous deliveries have been great. Regards Glenys

    2 Reviews. Customer since 23-01-2012.

  • By on 23-09-2014 (7 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am in Barbados, the Caribbean and have used you once before and was so pleased, so Hope this gift is delivered okay,My granddaughter just arrived to University from Prince George B,C.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-04-2014.

  • By on 22-09-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    thank you for the delivery she was ove3r the moon about them. will be using you for future deliveries... thank you again. eric

    1 Review. Customer since 16-09-2014.

  • By on 19-09-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have always been very pleased with your service and products. Thanks again Barbara

    1 Review. Customer since 01-08-2012.

  • By on 18-09-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    My Mum and my wife both love your flowers and because they come some part opened and others in bud, they last a long time Keep up the good work Regan

    1 Review. Customer since 07-03-2013.

  • By on 17-09-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    I would just like this chance to thank you for the beautiful flowers that I ordered. They were for a funeral of my friend, Judith. I was so pleased with them they were beautiful. And they were delivered in time. Thank you so much. yours faithfully Shirley A

    2 Reviews. Customer since 31-01-2013.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    Gillian loved them.. Superb service. Nigel S.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 24-01-2009.

  • By on 16-09-2014 (14 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have often used your service to deliver flowers to my mother and she is always very complimentary. David

    1 Review. Customer since 08-05-2009.

  • By on 15-09-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend was absolutely delighted with the flowers delivered yesterday for her birthday. Thank you Arena Flowers. Patricia

    3 Reviews. Customer since 08-04-2009.

  • By on 12-09-2014 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    I order from you because the flowers that arrive are always as good, if not better than on your website, they are reasonably priced and you have always delivered on time. Thanks again Pete

    1 Review. Customer since 04-02-2009.

  • By on 11-09-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have just spoken to my Aunt to wish her happy birthday, and all she could talk about was how wonderful and beautiful your flowers were, you have provided an excellent service and made a 90 year old lady very happy, THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

    1 Review. Customer since 04-09-2014.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (22 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers, Thank you my gifts to Patsy arrived ok & she was very happy to have a bottle of Fiz & chocs Karin M

    1 Review. Customer since 26-09-2012.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much for the flowers you delivered to the UK for my mother on her birthday. I live in New Zealand and it's the second time I've ordered from you. My mother was delighted with the flowers, remarking on how fresh and beautifully put together they were, and she was even impressed in how they were wrapped. So again, a big thanks, no need for me to go elsewhere ever again. Lidia

    1 Review. Customer since 03-09-2010.

  • By on 08-09-2014 (23 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you so much They have now confirmed and very happy with their gift Thanks once again Suparna

    2 Reviews. Customer since 07-09-2012.

  • By on 06-09-2014 (24 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were ordered for a Golden anniversary. I hope when they are delivered, they will be as beautiful as the picture shown on your site. I will only know when they have been received.

    1 Review. Customer since 06-09-2014.

  • By on 05-09-2014 (25 days ago)

    Rating:

    Ordered these flowers for my mother's birthday. At 13:25 they were still showing as not been collected by the courier, disappointed by the delivery service. The flowers are lovely but a LOT smaller than expected.

    1 Review. Customer since 01-09-2014.

  • By on 03-09-2014 (28 days ago)

    Rating:

    The bouquet arrived at the requested time, The roses were beautiful. Perfect packaging ! Beatriz

    1 Review. Customer since 28-08-2013.

  • By on 01-09-2014 (29 days ago)

    Rating:

    To all of you at Arena Flowers I would like to send a big Thank you to all of you there you are all awesome, the efficeincy of responding to my Email when I realized I had made and error in the order was handled with speed and great communication to me. I am so happy that I found your web site and always feel confident when ordering from you that my bouquets of flowers to my friends in the UK arrive in good condition and they always are pleased with them. Thanks again to all of you for great service Sincerley the happy Canadian Lenore

    2 Reviews. Customer since 02-08-2012.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My daughter loved the flowers. I really enjoyed your service and recommend. Thank you. Maria A. (Portugal)

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-08-2014.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My daughter loved the flowers. I really enjoyed your service and recommend. Thank you. Maria A. (Portugal)

    2 Reviews. Customer since 29-08-2014.

  • By on 30-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena, Mum was thrilled with her flowers. They arrived fresh, beautifully packaged and the delivery man was pleasant and smiling. It was a good experience and one to be repeated. I shall use Arena again. Thank you J

    1 Review. Customer since 26-08-2014.

  • By on 29-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Many Thanks, for the delivery of the order, of Flowers, on their Anniversary. They were absolutely delighted with them, they were so fresh, and really lovely ! My Daughter could not believe how beautiful they were, trying to describe the colours, and fragrance, to me, so all in all, it was a great success!! Many Thanks Indeed, Vicki.

    1 Review. Customer since 28-07-2014.

  • By on 27-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I have used Arena Flowers on numerous occasions and they have never let me down. The flowers and delivery service are unbeatable. Michael G.

    1 Review. Customer since 02-01-2014.

  • By on 27-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My wife has just received her flowers & she's very happy with them!! Thank you for a very good service. Andrew

    1 Review. Customer since 26-08-2014.

  • By on 26-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi , the flowers came, just before everyone was about to head out the door to dinner, so it was ok in the end. Thank you and have a good weekend Naomie G.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 22-08-2014.

  • By on 26-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My friend and his family were very happy with his birthday package. I want to thank your customer service agent for making this possible. Sam

    1 Review. Customer since 19-08-2014.

  • By on 21-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, The roses were delivered on time, were beautiful and very appreciated by the recipient. Thank you, Gloria

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 20-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I was very pleased with the flowers which I chose for my aunt's funeral. Arena Flowers delivered a beautiful spray of flowers to the undertakers on time. The flowers looked fresh and were very attractive. I would recommend ordering online with Arena Flowers. Thank you. Susan G

    1 Review. Customer since 14-08-2014.

  • By on 18-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi. I ordered some flowers to be delivered last Thursday. The flowers were lovely thank you Carol

    1 Review. Customer since 13-08-2014.

  • By on 15-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was highly delighted. it was actually delivered at about 1.30 pm. Luckily, she was there to receive it! lynne

    1 Review. Customer since 15-08-2014.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    You did a fab job as usual, I didn't know you did International but service as good as here and family I sent to delighted Duncan

    3 Reviews. Customer since 03-08-2010.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Mum got the flowers ok and she said they were lovely and thanks for the balloon and chocs. kenny P.

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-12-2006.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Great - thanks Arena. Mum & Dad loved the bouquet! Cliff C.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-08-2014.

  • By on 14-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Many thanks, the flowers you delivered were very good. My daughter was happy with them, the service you gave was excellent. Leonard B.

    1 Review. Customer since 12-08-2014.

  • By on 12-08-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Beautiful bouquet, lovely colours, very well presented. Recipient was delighted with them!

    1 Review. Customer since 19-12-2013.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 29 September 2014
    Thank you very much for the wonderful huge bouquet which you delivered to my parents last week - it was apparently very well received and filled 3 large vases! Thanks Kirsteen W
  • Sunday 28 September 2014
    Thank you for so wonderfully accomplishing this for me. She loved the flowers. Christopher D
  • Friday 26 September 2014
    Thank you so much fantastic service x Evelyn A



 

Read More Read More