Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     
  • By on 14-11-2014 (3 days ago)

    Rating:

    Your service is excellent and the flowers are always much appreciated! Roger B

    1 Review. Customer since 20-12-2009.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Fantastic service

    1 Review. Customer since 06-12-2007.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello team, I am, again, very happy to provide you with some feedback on this delivery. The flowers were so fresh and perfect that my mother was thrilled with them again. I have not yet been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered with you and have, and will continue to, recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello team, I am, again, very happy to provide you with some feedback on this delivery. The flowers were so fresh and perfect that my mother was thrilled with them again. I have not yet been disappointed with anything I’ve ordered with you and have, and will continue to, recommend you to anyone. Thank you once again.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    I’ve just been contacted to say that the flowers were delivered this morning and were beautiful, so thank you Nicola J

    1 Review. Customer since 18-11-2014.

  • By on 19-11-2014 (4 days ago)

    Rating:

    THANK YOU for the beautiful flowers ..they were stunning and very colourful. Regards from Shan C

    1 Review. Customer since 12-11-2014.

  • By on 18-11-2014 (5 days ago)

    Rating:

    I am always dubious when ordering flowers from the internet as I have had a couple of bad experiences however this certainly was not the case with yourselves. The flowers are gorgeous and plenty of them, just like the advertised picture, so thank you, they certainly made my mothers day! Despite a delivery hiccup I will definitely be using Arena Flowers again. Kind Regards Fiona T B

    1 Review. Customer since 12-11-2014.

  • By on 17-11-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    The recipient was delighted with the flowers. The arrangement was precisely the same as the photo. Delivery was perfect and the special instruction was adhered to exactly. We will definitely use ArenaFlowers again. Thank you.

    1 Review. Customer since 14-11-2014.

  • By on 17-11-2014 (6 days ago)

    Rating:

    My mum was delighted with her flowers sent today on her 85th birthday. Once again you have rescued me when I have been many thousands of miles from home and have had to put my trust in you to deliver a bouquet that will make her day. She was raving about the size and beauty of the White roses in particular. I am hoping my daughter can take a photo on her phone to send me Thanks again J.B

    2 Reviews. Customer since 12-11-2008.

  • By on 15-11-2014 (8 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend rang to thank me for these amazingly beautiful flowers, they were absolutely delighted with them. Many thanks, I will definitely be ordering more flowers from ArenaFlowers.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-10-2014.

  • By on 14-11-2014 (9 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi, a quick line to say thankyou for the birthday flowers delivered to my mother in the UK. She said the roses were beautiful Thanks again for a great service. Regards George B

    1 Review. Customer since 07-11-2012.

  • By on 13-11-2014 (10 days ago)

    Rating:

    Mrs H. and I were very delighted with the beautiful new bouquet she received to day. Monica U

    1 Review. Customer since 04-04-2007.

  • By on 12-11-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello, Thank you for your efforts, I can confirm the flowers arrived at 1.30 pm. Thank you very much for your fast and efficient service, I can also confirm the flowers were very beautiful. I shall continue being an Arena customer in the future, Regards Jason M

    1 Review. Customer since 09-06-2014.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hello Thankyou for your Customer service, The flowers were found and My daughter Delighted With the colourful arrangement, Thankyou Arena Once again. Regards, Mavis B., NZ.

    5 Reviews. Customer since 30-11-2010.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Ruth, I understand that the flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful and very much appreciated. Thank you for such good service ....and for the 10% off voucher. Regards Agnes :0)

    1 Review. Customer since 07-11-2014.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    The feedback I get from all the people I send your flowers to is so fantastic, I wouldn’t use any other company. Julie B

    5 Reviews. Customer since 29-12-2011.

  • By on 11-11-2014 (12 days ago)

    Rating:

    The bouquet was well received and much appreciated by Clare. Regards and thanks, David

    4 Reviews. Customer since 28-06-2014.

  • By on 10-11-2014 (13 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Arena Flowers, I recently ordered the above bouquet for my friends, to be delivered to their home in France on 6 November. The bouquet was duly delivered and my friends were delighted, saying that the flowers were beautiful. Janet H.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-12-2009.

  • By on 07-11-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thankyou to Arena! An excellent service as always! Mike,UK/

    1 Review. Customer since 17-12-2012.

  • By on 07-11-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    I have been told that the flowers I ordered yesterday were delivered and were brilliant. Every detail was thought out. My sister was very pleased with her local florist. Please send my feedback to the florist . Angela R

    1 Review. Customer since 29-07-2012.

  • By on 07-11-2014 (16 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers were perfect, as always. So were the others I had delivered to London on Tuesday. I have never had a bunch that have not been well received. I would also like to praise your member of staff Stefanie who was extremely helpful when I couldn’t get the Irish order processed online, and kindly did this by phone for me to ensure delivery on time. She was extremely kind. I will be back, no doubt many times Smile Regards

    1 Review. Customer since 01-08-2011.

  • By on 04-11-2014 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    “Second order and, again, great.…” Joanna S.

    1 Review. Customer since 01-05-2013.

  • By on 30-10-2014 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    Thanks.....my Mum loved the flowers...was her 89th birthday! Nigel

    1 Review. Customer since 25-10-2010.

  • By on 04-11-2014 (19 days ago)

    Rating:

    I wanted to pass on that these flowers were delivered. They were beautiful, entirely as expected. Regards, Elizabeth L

    2 Reviews. Customer since 07-06-2012.

  • By on 04-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    The flowers you deliverd to my sister-in-law today were beautiful, she was absolutley delighted. Thank you. John H.

    1 Review. Customer since 07-07-2010.

  • By on 04-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi I don't buy flowers very often but the past few times I have done I have used Arena Flowers. I find the website easy to use, the range available very good, prices are very competitive and the quality excellent. Arranging delivery at a time /date convenient to me is great and the flowers always arrive at the arranged time in wonderful condition. I have had flowers delivered today for my sisters 70th birthday and she loves them. Thank you for helping to make her day special Regards Pat S

    1 Review. Customer since 30-11-2011.

  • By on 03-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Hi, We recently purchased a flower arrangement for my partners father who sadly passed away. We were absolutely delighted with them and the family actually put them on display in the front room because they were so beautiful. Thank you so much, Kind Regards Lesley M

    1 Review. Customer since 29-10-2014.

  • By on 03-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    I wanted to send flowers for my lovely sister Joyce and I wanted something she would have declared beautiful had she been alive. The Posy she would have loved and everyone declared them to be beautiful.Also they were delivered promptly which was greatly appreciated Doreen S.

    1 Review. Customer since 29-10-2014.

  • By on 03-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Ruth, My friend was absolutely thrilled with the flowers. Thank you. Miriam G

    1 Review. Customer since 29-10-2014.

  • By on 03-11-2014 (20 days ago)

    Rating:

    Just a message to say how easy and pleasant it was ordering flowers from you last evening. Thank you also for the e-mail outlining my order. I am sure the recipient will be pleased with them although she is not at all well at present. Thank you again for your service. Kind regards Marion K.

    1 Review. Customer since 31-10-2014.

  • By on 28-10-2014 (26 days ago)

    Rating:

    My friend in China was thrilled to receive her flowers. I've previously sent parcels through the postal system but none have arrived, so it is especially pleasing for these to have arrived. Thank you for arranging delivery, Antonia

    1 Review. Customer since 21-10-2014.

  • By on 27-10-2014 (27 days ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Sir, The flowers which I ordered below, I would just like to say, even though they didn't arrive until 5.30pm, my wife loved them to bits. She has not stopped talking about them and has called our daughter and son to say how nice they are and passed on your name. I wasn't too sure what they would be like, but I can say for certain, you made a wonderful choice for our anniversary and they are really a lovely bunch of flowers. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you once again for such a good service Regards Terence H

    1 Review. Customer since 23-10-2014.

  • By on 27-10-2014 (27 days ago)

    Rating:

    My flowers were delivered and much appreciated. Thank you. Laura M

    1 Review. Customer since 08-10-2014.

  • By on 24-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Recipient pleased beautiful flowers thank you Christine C.

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 24-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Dear Ruth, Thank you very much for the delivery of flowers to my sister, Margaret. She was absolutely delighted as am I. I will certainly use you again as I found your service helpful, polite and so efficient - the flowers were so fresh and beautifully presented - Margaret's words. Many thanks, Elizabeth P

    1 Review. Customer since 22-10-2014.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you for your speedy delivery and user-friendly website. Best regards, Julia R.

    1 Review. Customer since 23-10-2014.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    We have being using Arena Flowers for many years and have always been happy. Our loved ones we send flowers too always comment on how lovely the flower arrangements are. Thank you Arena Flowers Zoe (Australia)

    1 Review. Customer since 29-05-2008.

  • By on 23-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi , Would like to say thank you for the promt delivery of my order the flowers themselves were great , And the service was tremendous , much appreciated , Thankyou Yours sincerely. John P

    1 Review. Customer since 22-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    ★★★★★ beautiful flowers, completley made my day Sarah C.

    1 Review. Customer since 13-03-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery of the flowers ordered for my friend. She was so pleased with them and said how beautiful they were and that the scent of the flowers filled the room. Once again thank you very much for this. Kind regards Mrs. S. S

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I had received a message from my daughter… The flowers have been delivered She was very happy. Sincerely yours Christine C

    1 Review. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 22-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Well done and thanks Regards Bob

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2014.

  • By on 21-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Flowers were received today and are lovely Arena are my 'go to' flower provider. Regards Miss Lindsey B

    1 Review. Customer since 17-03-2009.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    A fantastic speedy reliable service for Dubai! . .. thank you so much! my daughter was so pleased with her flowers. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Hi Arena Flowers Thank you so much for the delivery of the flowers to my Mom (she is 90, almost 91) she told me that the flowers are lovely, fresh and very beautiful. She is thrilled with them. Regards Yoka

    1 Review. Customer since 10-10-2014.

  • By on 20-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    My order for Drina N was great to everyone ,I was fortunately at her house just after they arrived ,thanks so much ,Margaret

    22 Reviews. Customer since 18-12-2009.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    ordering was efficient considering the short notice and prices seem reasonable for the intended destination. Suzanne j

    2 Reviews. Customer since 19-10-2014.

  • By on 19-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    One never knows ordering flowers online (and overseas to boot) how exactly everything will turn out. But the recipients of the flowers I've order through your company have always been very pleased with them. Thanks again for everything you've done. Bridget A

    1 Review. Customer since 20-10-2010.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    I sent this bouquet to my Mum for her 81st Birthday, upgraded to Deluxe. My Mum rang me and said this was the best bouquet she had ever received !!! very pleased CHRISTINE S.

    1 Review. Customer since 15-10-2014.

  • By on 17-10-2014 (about 1 month ago)

    Rating:

    Thank you very much – my friend was delighted with the selection. All best Susan S

    5 Reviews. Customer since 18-09-2009.

Customer Feedback

  • Monday 17 November 2014
    My mum was delighted with her flowers sent today on her 85th birthday. Once again you have rescued me when I have been many thousands of miles from home and have had to put my trust in you to deliver a bouquet that will make her day. She was raving about the size and beauty of the White roses in particular. June B
  • Tuesday November 11 2014
    The feedback I get from all the people I send your flowers to is so fantastic, I wouldn’t use any other company. Julie B
  • Tuesday 4 November 2014
    Hi I don't buy flowers very often but the past few times I have done I have used Arena Flowers. I find the website easy to use, the range available very good, prices are very competitive and the quality excellent. I have had flowers delivered today for my sisters 70th birthday and she loves them. Thank you for helping to make her day special Regards Pat S



 

Read More Read More