Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

It was brilliant


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to navigate and use the website. The bouquet of roses was absolutely perfect and the recipient was very pleased and surprised with their gift. I would have no hesitation in recommending Arena Flowers to anybody who is looking for affordable value for money florist for any occasion.


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing can be improved, impeccable service. thank you.


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

No improvement needed very efficient and good constant communication. Flowers lovely.


By from Tullibody on (3 days ago)

Rating:

amazing service


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I was happy with your service. Thank you


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

All good


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

All OK !!


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I was pleased with the ease of ordering, the range on offer and the reliability and quality of the service and products. Thank you.


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

All good


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

This was the first time I had used Arena Flowers. I was happy with the service I received. I was sent a photo of the flowers and they looked lovely. I would not hesitate to use Arena Flowers again in the future. Thank you for making it easy.


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

I found the website easy to navigate and the flowers arrived quickly and were beautiful


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Very good


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers thanks


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Always great service


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Next day delivery. Beautiful fresh flowers. Thankyou!


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

My cousin who was 80, was THRILLED with her Birthday flowers from you. She and her husband were so impressed with the way the flowers were packed, and arranged, and the vase was ‘the icing on the cake’ as all she had to do was pop the pre-arranged flowers in the vase and ‘Hey,Presto’!! They had come from Milton Keynes apparently. Thankyou Arena Flowers and Well Done.


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

As I posted on Trust Pilot - the assistant at Arena Flowers was very helpful on the phone helping me decide which bouquet I should choose for a friend living in a small flat. She suggested Magic Mauve and the Glass Vase. My friend is delighted with the flowers and I shall definitely use Arena Flowers again. Thank you!


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Happy with everything


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, Flowers delivered on the day I asked for and with no problem, I will order again now. I know they can be trusted to deliver on time at a good price and lovely flowers.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Our daughter was thrilled with her rose bush etc so we will use you again Can’t say how to improve, everything was fine for the sender and recipient Thanks


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers. Glad I chose florists choice. Beautiful selection


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was fine


By from Hemel Hempstead on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Always a great choice and delivered in a timely fashion.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

keep up the good work thank you


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient loved her flowers and sent a photo. They looked really great and I was very happy.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

thank you so much, my niece, who was rushed into hospital the day you delivered them, she sent a message that she loved them.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Just keep doing what you're doing now.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Just perfect.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

All arrived and my friends really pleased I will certainly use you again Thankyou


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Everything ok


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Sir/Madam This brief message is to say a BIG thanks you for delivering the fantastic flowers to promptly. I sent an email this morning asking for the flowers to be delivered before 6:00 pm and I was pleasantly surprised when the flowers arrived at the office this afternoon. The flowers are just awesome - just simply class - and beautiful. I was amazed when she opened the box and showed me the flowers- just beautiful. I’m rather pleased that I came to you to purchase the flowers. Thank You


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say I find your company Arena flowers really efficient and will certainly use you again


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

thank you guys, you did a good job. my friend liked the flowers and the delivery was prompt.


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

the service was very good


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Well done!


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

The service was impeccable so thank you very much. The recipient, a friend in Germany, was absolutely delighted with her beautiful bouquet.


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy flowers were delivered on time


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was spot on!


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Perfectly satisfactory. Thank you


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Very prompt and efficient delivery. The packaging was very good. Overall an excellent service


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

pretty satisfied, thank you very much !!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing, all perfect!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing, it was flawless!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

easy to order, great delivery service, good value for money


By from Calgary on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Always easy to order for me from Canada good value and beautiful flowers and always delivered on time a great company


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing to improve. The flowers are lovely and delivery time excellent.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

It was so easy to choose and order. Payment was easy also.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

All good.