Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service, beautiful flowers. Thank you very much.


By from Tisbury on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Not only are Arena the best for sending flowers but they know my friend’sdetails better than I do and help when I forget my own address and telephone number ! Edward S


By from Bognor Regis on (6 days ago)

Rating:

They are beautiful. Well pleased. Only COMMENT we can Make IS "PLEASE TAKE CARE AS GLASS VASE AT THE BOTTOM OF BOX"


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

The above order was delivered on time and is beautiful.....the delivery person was courteous and polite I thank you for this service and would never hesitate to order from you again in the future......Philip G


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

It was perfect


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Easy process quick and easy


By from London on (14 days ago)

Rating:

The mixed coloured roses were fantastic and my friend was absolutely delighted with them plus the vase and wine. Will definitely use you again.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Cannot think of anything. Lovely flowers and great service. Thanks


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

they are amazing :)


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and lovely flowers.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Well done. Recipients are happy with the flowers.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent! Thank you.


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

First time using Arena and got to say you are great! Great product, great value and great comms throughout!


By from Swindon on (15 days ago)

Rating:

I’m very happy to give some positive feedback again on your service & flowers. The website is very easy to use and the flowers that arrive are beautifully packaged, undamaged & lovely quality. This particular order I got to see myself today and I’m very happy, as is my recipient!


By from Chelsea on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Just do what you are doing. Thank you.


By from Crediton on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Sue was delighted with them. Many thanks


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very pretty and were delivered on time


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

mother very pleased with them


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

These flowers were a thank you for my daughter. She was thrilled with them. Excellent


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

I was happy with how easy it was to order the flowers and they were beautiful. Stephanie M


By from Bristol on (21 days ago)

Rating:

the service was effiicient and delivered on time. Thank you my aunt was very pleased with the lovely flowers.


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your delivery- my sister was thrilled and they looked beautiful! Susan H


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Happy with present service


By on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers. A touch of spring! Geraldine F.


By on (27 days ago)

Rating:

flowers were lovely my sister sent a picture.service was ok too. Ann B.


By on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Difficult to say how you can improve when you have excellent standards.


By from Chelsea on (27 days ago)

Rating:

I am very pleased with the service. Thank you


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent, ordering on the web site was clear and easy. Efficient service.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Nice and fresh roses that had been very appreciated!


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Service was outstanding. Margaret H


By from GURGAON on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

VERY PROMPT AND EXCELLENT FLOWERS


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I was quite sceptical but it exceeded my expectations. Very pleased and so was our Aunt.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you I was really worried about sending these flowers for my Daughters birthday because last year I used a company and her flowers were never delivered so I read your reviews all positive plus fantastic prices so I gave you a try , you have kept me informed all the way even telling me the flowers had been delivered ! My Daughter phoned when they arrived and she is delighted with the flowers , so thank you ArenaFlowers I will use you again ,you have restored my faith in internet buying from you. Sue T


By from Adelaide on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Once again, Impeccable service and ease of access through your website, My mother manages to keep your flowers alive for months on end (I don't know how). Fantastic service and delivery. You are the only carrier I ever use for flowers in the UK. I completely trust your service and as I live in Australia I have to have confidence as it is a little hard to vet the quality of the product. With you guys I have no need to worry. Best service and product in the world. Well done. David M


By from London on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Perfect, thank you


By from WELWYN GARDEN CITY on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The recipient was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Colour, scent and arrangement. A big thankyou.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My friend was happy with the flowers thanks.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Am very happy with the service and flowers were beautiful. Thank you


By from Norwich on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Your service is excellent and flowers according to our cousin were absolutely beautiful.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The recipients of the flowers were delighted. Thank you


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

DO NOT THINK YOU CAN IMPROVE THE SERVICE I AM WELL SATISFIED. ERIC M


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for delivering the roses so quickly - I only ordered them online late yesterday afternoon for my friend’s birthday today, and they had arrived by 1030 which far exceeded my expectations. I was so happy she got her present so early in the day, and she was delighted. She really liked the combination of the rosemary with the roses. Thank you. No improvements possible! Cherry R


By from Lymington on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Flowers were great. Excellent service ! Yelena M


By from Nanaimo on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Keep up the good standards


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I am more than happy with the service provided. The flowers were delivered on the day requested and the recipient told me that the bouquet received was lovely. Thank you.


By from Beechboro on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Flowers were much appreciated by the recipient as they were beautiful. Thank you


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thankyou for the flowers, they were amazing and she loved them :)


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

This was a present for my sister she was delighted said it was beautiful and everything was so fresh it was the centre piece for christmas so made a very good impression. I will certainly use your services again many thanks


By from Terlingua on (2 months ago)

Rating:

I’ve been buying flowers from you for a long time. I live overseas and usually can’t be there at Christmas. I send flowers to family and they always tell me how lovely they are. It’s really great knowing that your quality never changes. Thank you. Rebecca E