Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Sirous H from Bushey on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks excellent service


By Karen S on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with your service, flowers were wonderful


By Frances C on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted - she said there were so many she had to have two vases.


By Brian C on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Your service is "First Class" this is the sixth time I have used your service, and I've never been let down by the comments from people who have received flowers from your company.....keep up the great work....!!


By Christian W on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service


By Lyn T on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much for a very good service.


By Christian H on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Very nice service! Thank you a lot!


By Mr N R on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Really pleased with service and beautiful flowers. Thank you.


By Heather R on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing to improve. A good quality reliable service. Thank You


By Gloria B on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your prompt service


By Carole G from Winnipeg on (13 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter and her husband were once again very pleased with your arrangement and your delivery service. Thank you so much.


By Gordon G on (13 days ago)

Rating:

very pleased with the flowers and the accurate delivery window the recipient was thrilled and sent us a lovely e mail


By Mrs Jill F on (13 days ago)

Rating:

The Flowers were fantastic, i can not thank you enough. Thank you so much.


By Edward S from Tisbury on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect service as usual!


By Abi H from London on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Delivery was super fast and the recipient is thrilled with them, so I couldn't be happier!


By Joyce M from Enterprise on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your lovely flowers. Your kind service is greatly appreciated.


By Mrs Margaret M G B on (15 days ago)

Rating:

My sister was delighted with the flowers.


By Jenny C on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Even a small query I had by email was dealt with by a quick response, Thank you and the flowers I ordered online were exactly what was received


By Mrs P J W on (15 days ago)

Rating:

I think the service was excellent and my daughter and partner were pleased with the balloon proscecco and large bouquet of flowers.


By Deborah J on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service, easy to arrange delivery online & recipient delighted with bouquet.


By Denise F on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was spot on - delivered 2 hours after ordered. I have since been over to my daughters and she and I were delighted - beautiful -thank you


By Maureen O from Kings Lynn on (15 days ago)

Rating:

I am very pleased with my order as told by my daughter the recipient that the flowers were lovely and well packed.


By Brenda D on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for all your help in helping me to send your beautiful bouquet to my dear friend your ladies were so kind. So all I can say to any one wanting to send flowers to Austria look no further. Many thanks to all your staff.


By Mrs P J W on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I arranged for some flowers to be sent to my daughter and partner congratulating them on their engagement. I arranged for the flowers to be sent for the next day. The engagement package was a helium balloon, bottle of prosecco and a bouquet of white roses and purple flowers. I was asked for the choice of size of bouquet and chose large, and a card. My daughter received the flowers, balloon, wine and card the next day and was absolutely over the moon, and said the flowers were beautiful. Definitely recommend, excellent service.


By Andrew S on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Smoother easy transaction between US and U.K. She loved the flowers which were great quality, delivered on time, and without any issues. Well done! Thanks!


By Julie W on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Ordered these for Mum who lives in London so not local to us. Our first order with you so therefore had to go on trust and reviews of other users of Arena flowers. We were not let down! Flowers were absolutely beautiful and mum was delighted with them , so much so we received a photo of her with them. A beautiful birthday gift, thank you. Would not hesitate to use you again. Julie and Andy


By Sarah S on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Hi flowers are perfect


By Miv H on (20 days ago)

Rating:

I ordered an amaze box for my friend’s birthday on the day of the birthday, and it was delivered the very next day! I was amazed!! She was very pleased and surprised! I will certainly buy these again! A lovely idea! And such good value!


By Loui R on (20 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank you so much for the brilliant service and flowers you provided. I now know for the future to use you guys and look forward to my next order.


By Anne C from Burntisland on (20 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived at 9.50 am. My friend was delighted with them and said the quality was superb


By Paul W on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, she was very happy with it


By Joan D from Weybridge on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much. Jill was thrilled with the beautiful flowers.


By June E from ERSKINE on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Most sincere Thanks for the flowers that were delivered .... absolutely beautiful, could not fault in any way, I have used Arena before & yet again wasn't disappointed ... will defiantly be ordering again. Thank You


By Emma F from Worcester on (25 days ago)

Rating:

The selection of spring flowers (beautiful colours) and the lovely rustic touch with the rope on the vase make this a super present at this time of year.


By Elvin S on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Wonderful flowers... Very fresh...


By Elizabeth B on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were a great success! Just received a photo of them and apparently their perfume is amazing too!


By Paul B from Croydon on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent and the flower arrangement was perfect, many thanks


By Mrs Kathy A K on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, the flowers were received, and everyone is happy! I think your service is first class, thank you for keeping me up to date and informed at all times. All the best, Kathy


By Jessica L on (26 days ago)

Rating:

My gran called me to say how wonderful the bouquet of flowers are. Thank you for making today special as for us we are missing a very special person. Again thanku and I will be recommending your service. With perfect flowers and a well packed box even for the glass vase. She loved that we could add a picture. Everything was amazing and hope I get a picture of the bouquet soon.


By Susan A on (26 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were lovely and that’s all that mattered, we did leave it late to order – so thank you for getting the flowers there in good time. Kind regards J & S


By Pamela R from Dahlonega on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much, once again, for the beautiful flowers sent to my mum for Mother's Day. Flowers are lovely and delivered on time. Will order from you guys again and will happily refer you!


By Adam G from London on (30 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers & really nice quality vase.


By Angela R from calgary on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you for good service!!!


By Tricia T on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I would just like to say a massive thank you for my order of flowers. My mother was over the moon and very impressed. So thank you again guys really good service.


By Tricia T on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service and a beautiful bouquet. Many thanks


By Fiona S on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Good range of flowers to choose from and a speedy and easy website to use. Slight issue with the use of a previous promotion code but this was fixed with lightning speed and the relevant discount applied to my order. Great service, I will use it again!


By Rebecca C from London on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I absolutely LOVE new addition of being able to upload and order a glossy print to be sent with the flowers. What a wonderful idea and has transformed the service to be so much more personalised. Thank you! Being a daughter in Australia, so far from my mumma in England has just got that little bit easier


By Edward P from Birmingham on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Arena Flowers thank you for your wonderful service. It is good to know that I can send my friends my good wishes with your help.


By Catherine W on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Everything perfect, lovely flowers


By Bertold E on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

It was perfect, thank you very much!