Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Marian J on (7 days ago)

Rating:

it was a really good service, one of the best websites I have been on and the only company who took next day orders on a Sunday, very happy.


By Teresa B on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My sister in law was over the moon with her flowers which were for her birthday. Thank you so much


By Nicola R from PAU on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you! The flowers delighted my mother!


By Brian D on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Mum was very happy to receive the flowers ..she said they were very beautiful


By Jacqueline B on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Super customer service, I had a query on the order and it was dealt with quickly and efficiently. I will definitely order again.


By Allie F from Noble Park on (8 days ago)

Rating:

There was a problem with an offer code when I ordered it, but it was quickly sorted out by the wonderful Emily from customer services, so also give chocolates to your customer service team to keep them happy!


By Linda T on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I ordered a bouquet of white roses for my sister, I actually saw them when they arrived and they were beautiful, all tight buds which will bloom beautifully, best flowers I've ever sent will definitely use Arena again,and recommend to all my friends and family


By Agnese F on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for flowers. The quality was perfect!


By Jill T on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I have been very impressed with the service of an order I placed on Sunday evening. The recipient was extremely pleased with the flowers which were delivered on the correct date. I will be recommending this website to my friends.


By Cathryn H on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Very nice bouquet, thank you


By Linda L on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I could ask for nothing more. Everything was done beautifully, and went smoothly. Thank you so much.


By Sue C on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and keep you informed at all times


By Vanessa M on (9 days ago)

Rating:

My boyfriend loved the flowers, it was a beautiful bouquet, thank you!


By Susan I on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Second delivery in 2 weeks, my mother was VERY impressed with her flowers both times so thank you so much


By Elaine B from belle river on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I was happy with your service, and my mum is enjoying the flowers. thank you


By N S G on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers - thank you.


By Sally M on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Ordering was easy and the flowers arrived on the requested day. My friend was very pleased with the bouquet.


By Yvonne B from terre haute on (10 days ago)

Rating:

service was great sister loved flowers said they were so fresh thank you


By Rosemary J from Surbiton on (10 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were wonderful beautiful colour my neighbour loved them. Many thanks I will always get my flowers from you.


By Lee N from adamstown on (10 days ago)

Rating:

No problems all great


By Julia A on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers for my uncle's funeral Very efficient on-line service Thank you!


By Cris A on (10 days ago)

Rating:

We were more than satisfied with everything you did for us. We did not see the flowers as we live in Australia but we have had lots of friends that attended the funeral that emailed/phoned to let us know how beautiful they were. Once again, thank you for everything.


By Julia V from Jeffersonton on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Online ordering is very easy. Flowers are gorgeous. Keep doing what you're doing!


By Sue C on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I was nervous about using a new florist but wow You were amazing ! From my order to delivery you kept me informed Thank you Would recommend and use again !


By Joan M on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent from placing the order through to delivery . Flowers were lovely and just as ordered . Thank you .


By Jane G on (14 days ago)

Rating:

From my point of view each time I've used Arena flowers they've been excellent from start to finish. They even email you when the flowers have been delivered


By Geraldine Louise B from Cromwell on (14 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter sent a picture of the flowers and they looked lovely. Thank you!


By Susan I on (14 days ago)

Rating:

My mother loved her birthday Flowers and said they were stunning!


By Avril M from Beechboro on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with everything so don't change anything


By Folayinka E from London on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I am extremely satisfied with your service


By Geraldine C on (14 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were perfect. Thank you


By Mary K from Bedlington on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Jane is very happy with the flowers, thank you


By John K from Sale on (16 days ago)

Rating:

She was really chuffed with the flowers, many thanks. Will order with you guys again....cheers


By Kola A on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Great Service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!


By Emily J on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Was happy with the overall service


By Paula P from Gilgandra on (16 days ago)

Rating:

I love the service we receive from Arena Flowers. I always know that our delivery will be beautiful and delivered on time.


By Mefuza H on (16 days ago)

Rating:

This is the first time I have used your company and was very satisfied with the service.


By Chris F from Carindale on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient gave good report of delivered flowers, thanks


By Jane G on (17 days ago)

Rating:

This is the fourth time I've used Arena Flowers and can't fault them at all. It's so easy to order online, easy to follow instructions as to date, bouquet who to send to ect, done and dusted in minutes. They email you at each stage and again when they've been delivered. Very professional and the flowers are excellent . Once I placed my order, I'm not left worrying if they're ok, or will they be delivered on time. I will keep using them and have recommended them to several people.


By Natasha H on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Ladies – I just wanted to say THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH for the lovely flowers and choccies for my friend. She was absolutely made up with them both and said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and packed beautifully and she was really impressed with the instructions for opening the box and everything.


By Mrs Elspeth M on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers both arrived safely and were much appreciated . Thanks for your very efficient service


By Irina T from London on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, ArenaFlowers.com!


By Mrs M E R from Farnborough on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Huge thanks; the flowers were very well received. Excellent service.


By Kathleen U from Chester on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing at all, hassle free way to send flowers, knowing they are going to be beautiful when they arrive at there destination ! I will always use Arena such good value and service ...


By Vicki D on (21 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were delivered on time, fresh and beautiful. They were plentiful enough to fill two vases. The recipient was delighted with them.


By Sabina P on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for prompt and efficient delivery. The recipient was absolutely delighted with the flowers.


By Charlotte C on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Absolutely lovely bunch of flowers! Having used a few different flower delivery companies and received limp or late flowers it was a refreshing change to finally find a company the delivered fabulous fresh flowers on time. I won't be going anywhere else for flowers now! Thank you


By Anne M from London on (22 days ago)

Rating:

It works perfectly for me .. thank you


By Sandra D on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Can't think of anything. Flowers delivered to family in France and they were very pleased with them. Thank you.


By Alan S on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Keep up the good work!