Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By from Pyes Pa, on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Your service is excellent. I always order my flowers from you, plus you send beautiful flowers! :)


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted with the flowers, and the delivery was perfectly timed.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

My colleague was delighted with them & sent me a picture. I think it is the first time that I have ordered flowers & what arrived, looked exactly like what had been ordered. Thank you :-)


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Really stunning arrangement of orchids delivered on time to Singapore. Excellent service - will use again


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Service was perfect. Flowers were beautiful


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

This is the second time we have used you and the service and reliability was excellent again. The recipients were really pleased with how beautiful the flowers were too. Keep doing what you are doing thanks!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Superb Service!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent blooms, delivered on time. My son and wife were delighted.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient loved her flowers, everything went smoothly in England and on the Belgium side.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and we were kept very well informed.


By from SUNDERLAND on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Both recipients of the flowers were very happy. So I am very happy with service.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Sent to London from NZ, champagne and chocs well received!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic, very happy with the ease of ordering (from the other side of the world), the quality of the flowers, and the prompt delivery. Thank you!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so very much, she loved the flowers.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, the flowers were lovely.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was spot on.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect! Thank you!


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for you assistance. My Daughter loves the flowers


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Great, love all the communication :)


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Good, easy booking. On time delivery.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Great deal and efficient service


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I thought the service was very efficient. Good clear website to use which made ordering easy. Would use again.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

The service was excellent and the order process easy to use. The flowers arrived on time and were very much appreciated.


By from Enterprise on (14 days ago)

Rating:

A wonderful place to do business. Very pleased as always. Thank you from across the pond.


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent Customer Service


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Smooth purchase from start to finish and the flowers were lovely thank you


By from Tewkesbury on (15 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers looked great - as per the picture. You delivered it on time and kept me informed. Fantastic service! Thank you!


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to use and reliable


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient seemed very pleased.


By from Laguna Niguel on (15 days ago)

Rating:

As always..flowers were fabulous..and a great surprise too


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

The whole experience with Arena Flowers is just wonderful. From searching through your collection of flowers, to ordering the one I liked; I was and am impressed by the quick, affordable and easy process of it all. Thank you so much for your wonderful service :)


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Everyone loved the flowers and chocolate


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was very pleased with the bouquet


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect service. Professional and super efficient my spray was gorgeous.


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, thank you.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Great job! The flowers were lovely, arrived on time. Great service - thank you!


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

It was perfect thank you!


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Ordering was very simple, thank you.


By from Harrow on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Website is very easy to use and gave a choice of payment methods.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Just a thank you for the flower delivery. My Mum says "They are lovely".


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

We have seen photos of the wreath and message we ordered and we are very happy. The message was exactly what we asked for. Many thanks.


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

My recipient called me this morning and was over the moon with them. Thank you


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

I am so very pleased with the response from my niece. I can tell by the tone of her voice how pleased she is with your flowers to mark her birthday. Thank you very much.


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Just had delivered the most beautiful red single spray arrangement. Looks better than the picture as advertised. Smell lovely and fresh. Love the fact the card is handwritten and not typed. Fast prompt delivery. Will recommend


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

I'm living in Ireland and my Auntie passed away in Luton, I ordered a lovely spray to be delivered to the house. I got a text to say they had been received, from my cousin and a photo. Was really delighted, they were lovely. Thank you very much


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Brilliant thankyou all delivered on the day and auntie just text to say they are lovely!!


By from Cambridge on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Delivery of flowers always prompt. Beautiful flowers every time. Thank you.


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Great service. Easy to order and pay. Tracking was regularly updated. Recipient loved flowers


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time and very reasonably priced