Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By from San Miguel De Salinas on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers look beautiful in the picture but cannot give any other answer until l hear from my friends. I have used you in the past and have been very satisfied


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

First time I've used this company. Easy to order and delivery was perfectly on time. I did put a picture on the card which wasn't printed but no real problem as the flowers are lovely. I would definitely recommend this company as not only they did as they promised they are also a lot cheaper than another major well known flora company!!


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Hello Guys, Thank you so much, For a job executed professionally. Thank you once again!!! Kind regards Khalid 


By from London on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Always order from you - always very satisfied


By on (29 days ago)

Rating:

I have just received a wonderful thank you from the person who received a bouquet via Arena Flowers. The thank you message was so warm and appreciative. Five stars for Arena Flowers for giving so much pleasure! Alison H


By from Amstelveen on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Could not be improved. Linda E


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Flowers were for a 21st birthday, delivered before midday to a very happy birthday girl, bouquet was lovely. Yvonne L


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I knew you were the right choice for Nana’s 95th birthday bouquet after you wowed everyone with the flowers you delivered 5 years ago for her 90th birthday. I’ve just gotten off the phone with her and she is so excited and delighted to have received them. My mum is there with her at the moment and she says that today’s flowers are even better than she remembers the 90th birthday bouquet being. That’s some achievement! Thank you so much for helping make Nana’s birthday one to remember. She’s already planning for her 100th birthday so you and I had better start planning too! Best wishes and continued success. Taro O


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I honestly think you were excellent and I would definitely use you again and recommend you to others Well done. Robin T


By from comrie on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Always reliable. Alyson W


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers were exactly as described on the website. Linda J


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My sister loved the flowers, which were delivered on time. It was my first experience with Arena, but found them to be very efficient. Many thanks! Michael B


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD TOO


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service. Janet A


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I think your company is amazing. Mum loved her flowers and delivered at a decent time. The only thing I can say, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! Maria P


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the service. Can't think of any improvements. Jessica R


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for the great website experience. I’m sure the flowers will be loved too. Thomas H


By from SCARBOROUGH on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The service you provide is excellent. Sylvia B


By from Worcester on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service & flowers! Frances J


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service, easy to use website and gorgeous flowers delivered on time. Thank you. Laura F


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I was extremely pleased with the service


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent Service Dave B


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very easy to use website. Some are not. Did not see flowers but my sister loved them said they were beautiful and bright.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Arena Flowers dealt brilliantly with my enquiries and order. As it was for a funeral, their kindness and thoughtful customer service by two lovely young ladies was especially appreciated. The flowers arrived as promised and were beautiful. Thank you for helping to make a sad occasion a little brighter with the compassionate handling of my purchase and delivery of a gorgeous bouquet. Lisa-Jane


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Recipient was delighted. James E


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My daughter was thrilled with the flowers. Thanks. Betty D


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers I ordered for my mother in law as a thank you stood out from the crowd!! Absolutely beautiful!! Delivery was smooth and I always recommend Arena Flowers to anyone who needs to send flowers! RS


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

very very helpful and sympathetic when I had the wrong postcode thanks. Wendy M


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My sister loved her flowers they were gorgeous. Denise L


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Ordering online was easy, the flowers were fabulous. Excellent packaging and delivery second to none. Thank you for making my friend a very happy lady. Elaine B


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

A great service. Thank you. Ruth U


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The process was simple and I loved the flowers choice! Thank you! O L


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Everything was easy to order and my sister loved the flowers.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very happy with service


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I had never heard of you or used you before, but ordering was easy and my friend loved the flowers, plus the text to me to say they had been delivered was great. You just need to get your name out there ! I will definitely recommend Michelle S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very impressed with the service you provide. Thank you. Gary S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers were gorgeous, my daughter loved them. Very efficient and professional service. Thank you ! Elena R


By from ANDOVER on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Your service is excellent. Peter C


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

As always, it was easy to buy flowers and the flowers were adored by the recipient. They were beautiful. Karen S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Everything went very smoothly no complaints


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Relchie is absolutely delighted with these flowers. Excellent transaction from ordering to delivery. Thank you. Will use you again.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

It's a great service already!


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great experience, sorted issue efficiently. Will use and recommend


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

From my wife (the recipient) - “I’ve never seen such a beautiful bunch of flowers. And they smell unreal!”


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Amazing service and beautiful bouquet!


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The person I sent them to, were delighted & sent me a wee pic of them. Looked exactly like the pic from your web site. So more than happy, & will recommend you to any friends or family who will be sending flowers.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I found the service & the flowers perfect thank you


By from Victoria on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Always an excellent service. Last time they ran out of the chocolates I ordered and upgraded me to a more expensive box at no charge and with no fuss. I don't use anyone else for flowers to the UK and Canada.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and flowers


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

You are doing fine... the flowers were excellent and well received by the recipient. Michael R