Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (about 2 hours ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your excellent service and for your efficiency in responding to my requirement to change the delivery date on the flowers. I spoke with a French lady, Virginie and she was very efficient, very understanding and managed to respond to my request to change the delivery date. This is my first experience with your service and I will now place my business with your company and will advise my family and friends of your kindness and efficiency.


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Great thanks!


By from Bishopbriggs on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Great service beautiful flowers


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

They were beautiful thanks very much. The recipient adored them many pictures were received.


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My sister sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked beautiful.


By on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, keep up the good work! Will use again. :)


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for the efficient way my order was handled and for getting it to the right person. She sent me a picture of the flowers and they were just as advertised. I will certainly recommend you to my friends. Thank you.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Superb service.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I am so delighted with the order.


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient was very pleased with her flowers. The process was easy and the delivery was prompt. Thank you


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers easy to order, delivered on time and as in picture


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Great service easy to use


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service thanks Rudy P


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Impressed with the product and service


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect every time. Thank you. Mick G


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service..delivery bang on time..would highly recommend


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

I sent flowers to relatives in France. The service was excellent, I was sent a text when they had been delivered and I was contacted by the recipient to say that the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Very good service. Carole D


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very well received and the recipient who is in a nursing home was VERY happy with them. Gerald M


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were amazing


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent from starting the order, using the website, easy to use, and delivery, flowers were lively too, will definitely recommend and use again. Colin C


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My mum loved them. Spoke to her just after they had arrived she was telling me how lovely the colours where combined together thank you Arena Flowers. Patrick P


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The bouquet arrived this morning as you arranged. It is lovely and in perfect condition. Excellent customer service. Doris W


By from Rivett on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Keep up the efficient services.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for making this online order easy and painless. The website worked well and it was very straightforward to use. Payment options clear and worked well. Flowers were delivered as stated with no delays or problems. Appreciated the text and email to confirm the delivery. The recipient was very happy. Very professional service. Will definitely use again for my international orders. Thanks so much Anna-Marie


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

All good - easy site to use


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Keep it up!


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

You're perfect :)


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Great service!!! Thank you !!!


By from Chester on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Keep doing what you are doing! Every bouquet I have ordered from yourselves has been beautiful so thank you very much! :-)


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Service is excellent


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers. My brother and sister in law recovering after a nasty accident and the flowers very much brightened their day. £50 including delivery was worth every penny. Would recommend and I will use this company again.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivery to my mother on her 94th birthday. I spoke to her by phone and she was so pleased with them. I am into my mid 70ties so it means a lot that she is pleased as I am many miles away. Thank you again


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Great and dependable.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Ordering went very smoothly and the flowers arrived on the date promised to a very happy recipient.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you guys she loves them well worth ordering from you


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with service. Spot on


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

The service is perfect Thanks you made me happy


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you! Fast delivery and beautiful flowers and vase.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers sent to friends for Golden Wedding anniversary, they were delighted with the beautiful flowers. Thank you.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Super efficient service. Elizabeth D


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was fine. Well done Arena Flowers!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Amazing service and great flowers - completely saved my bacon (forgot birthday!!) Thank you!! Pippa C


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I can't think of anything that could have been better!! Thank you


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

We were completely happy with everything. Margaret F


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I found the service excellent, it was also nice to receive an email to confirm delivery.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I think everything was easy and self explanatory. Flowers were as good as the picture.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I found the offer of a free vase and chocolates difficult to attach to my order but eventually got it and Stefanie was very helpful. Ordering from Australia so hoping the flowers are gorgeous!! Lisa P