Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Phill B on (about 13 hours ago)

Rating:

Everything was great, happy customer!


By Astrid G on (about 13 hours ago)

Rating:

Everything went through well, so can't think of anything else you could do. My Godmother has said they were beautiful. Many thanks.


By Lynn C from Ryde on (about 13 hours ago)

Rating:

Everything went well, very pleased with your service


By Monica R on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Your service is great no need for improvement.


By Anne G from Harrow on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Easy to use site and good value. Friend said the flowers were beautiful.


By Rachel R from London on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

It was an easy efficient service and the recipient was delighted... thanks!


By Julie H from Deal on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

I was very impressed with the overall service.


By Alyson T from Heanor on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

I was very happy with your service.


By Ian C from san javier on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived and were perfect, the bride to be was over the moon with them. Your service and standard of flowers was up to your normal service which we have received over the last few years when ordering flowers from Spain


By Margret D from Rothesay on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

I think your service is already very good so l cannot think of anyway you could improve it.


By Maxine B from Washington on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Amazing flowers, very prompt delivery & easy to use website. Thank you so much.


By Janet F from Trewen on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I hope the flowers when delivered are as good as the picture! It was an easy process ordering the flowers and a quick confirmation of receipt of the order. Thank you.


By Margaret C from San Diego on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much. I will use you and recommend you to my friends M Cook San Diego


By Yvonne A from Barnoldswick on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Superb service


By Anne Keur B from San Jose on (7 days ago)

Rating:

It all went perfectly.The flowers my aunt said were so beautiful.


By Judit D from Windsor on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My experience was wonderful. Thank you!


By Christopher A on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Very easy to use website, good choice of products


By Sarah E on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great, website easy to use and flowers arrived the next day by 11.30. Really happy


By Christina S on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The person I dealt with was Aaron and he was fantastic - sorted two matters for me immediately and successfully. I'm a very satisfied customer - thank you


By David R from South Fremantle on (7 days ago)

Rating:

I have experienced consistent quality and service for over two years.


By Ian M on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Hello, this is the 3rd time I've purchased flowers from Arena & I would like to say that each & every time the flowers & service have been faultless. The flowers are always very fresh & well packaged & the delivery has been consistently excellent. I've had next-day delivery & on every occasion, the delivery had been made at the very beginning of the time slot provided by text earlier that morning. I now use Arena has my 'go to' flower company every time.


By Robert A from Galway on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I found the service to be great, My sister got the flowers bang on time and was thrilled with them. This was the first time I had ordered flowers on line, and was worried because when we ordered flowers from another company they were pits. Thank you Arena Flowers would order again from you. F A B U L O U S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


By Jane M on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I WAS JUST DELIGHTED AS WAS MY SISTER WHO RECEIVED THE FLOWERS, 'SO FRESH 'SHE SAID


By Beatrice B from London on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I liked the flowers I chose, service and next day delivery went very smooth, received confirmation once to flowers were delivered, well done Thank you


By Alan S on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Arena Flowers has been delivering flowers for me for the past 5 years I believe. This is the most exceptional Flowers Delivery service I have ever used.


By Rosalind L from Kingsbury on (8 days ago)

Rating:

There is nothing you can do to improve your service. I was delighted to use your services. I usually use Interflora (even for international deliveries) and also M&S. But Interflora couldn't deliver to Whitchurch and M&S had a very poor selection of floral arrangements. I stumbled upon your lovely website and will definitely be using you from now. My sister-in-law, who is bed bound due to illness, was absolutely thrilled, and totally surprised, to receive your gorgeous bouquet. Thank you once again,


By Catherine P from Pembroke on (8 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived on time for my sister's birthday and were beautiful!


By Sue H from Gravesend on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Service is brilliant as usual.


By Anne R from Trowbridge on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient very happy. Another quality product, thank you. Delivery on time as expected and excellent notification.


By Max D on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers, quick service.


By Jessie F from BATHGATE on (8 days ago)

Rating:

This was my first time using Arena Flowers, will be recommending and using in future


By Linda C M from London on (8 days ago)

Rating:

You got the flowers to the address around the time I requested, and I was told they were very nice. Thank you.


By Marian P from Dundas Valley on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I have used your service several times and the recipients of the flowers have always been delighted with them.


By Caroline B from Daya Nueva on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers beautiful, delivered on time and special instructions followed. Thank you


By Diane S from Perranporth on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I have heard from my friend and the flowers were beautiful.


By Keith T on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to say how pleased I am with the flowers that I ordered for my friend for her 40th birthday. She sent me a photo of them, and they looked fantastic, she was really delighted with them. The delivery service was excellent and I loved that I was messaged when they had been received, a really nice touch. This was the first time I had used your company, but I will definitely be using your services again, really impressed.


By Andrea M on (9 days ago)

Rating:

thank you SO much for making my father's birthday so special, with ensuring that there were no lilies with his irisis, but lovely white roses instead. I am so thrilled that you added white roses instead and the bouquet is utterly beautiful. Thank you for making the flowers so perfect for him.


By Joan H on (12 days ago)

Rating:

It was perfect as far as I was concerned.


By John W from London on (12 days ago)

Rating:

The ease of placing an order is commendable. The flowers were fresh and delivered on time.


By Gwilym E from Heswall on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks for your excellent service.


By Margaret W from Consett on (15 days ago)

Rating:

You cannot improve on perfection.


By Ann T from Kings Lynn on (15 days ago)

Rating:

the recipient was over the moon with the purchase


By Shaheda M from caterham on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service. Thanks


By Sandra B on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Service was impeccable - can't think of anything that needs improved!


By Kellie E from Aylesbury on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Great service - prompt delivery and notification of delivery on the day. thank you


By Sara G from Tunbridge Wells on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service. Thank you.


By Lisa H from Bexley on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing to approve on, your service so far has been excellent. Thank you :)


By David H from Millhouse Green on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Great service. Great delivery


By Amy D from codnor on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect. Flowers are stunning. Thanks.


By Christine W from Ottawa on (15 days ago)

Rating:

From my experience using your website and the reaction of the recipient everything was perfect and I do not see how you could improve anything !!! Thanks.