Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Roger C on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter was delighted with her flowers. They made a lovely display. Thankyou. Regards Roger


By Rj S on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the excellent service and the simple and efficient method of contacting you and arranging an on-line transaction/order. I look forward to using your services again (and again!)


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers never arrived, ruined my special day!! If you are looking for a bad experience or looking to make your relation from bad to worst then you are in the right place, if not then AVOID AT ALL COSTS!! very poor customer services too.


By Worawalan S on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, Just ordered the flowers on Valentines. Love how easy to order and accurate delivery tracking. The flowers are perfect! Thanks a lot!


By David O on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service, made my girlfriend very happy, many thanks


By Gordon H from Cole Bay on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you! I am sure that my mother is thrilled to bits! Regards G


By Antony Romain R on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Easy site to use and very helpful customer service. Thank you.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Did the job, She's lovin' it Many thanks Highly recommended


By Delia W on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I'm very happy with you're service, the flowers were beautiful, I have used you a few times and they're lovely. Thank you.


By Angela E on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent delivery time and the quality and selection of flowers was perfect


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I found the service to be excellent and the quality of the flowers delivered was excellent as well


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Great service and experience


By Bajames J from London on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the service :)


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect! Great communication from agents and beautiful flowers, would definitely use Arena flowers in the future and recommend to others!


By Marjorie S on (15 days ago)

Rating:

It is excellent service. Kept informed the whole time. Thank you.


By Alex C from Peyia on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Service perfectly satisfactory so you have nothing to do to improve your service.


By Gerke L from Low Bradfield on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. A very successful surprise :-). Wishing you all a lovely day.


By John H from Bristol on (18 days ago)

Rating:

It has been a little time since I ordered online,the changes you have made to in you ordering process online are very good and makes the process a lot easier . Very pleased.


By Julie G on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers, beautiful and arrived on time!! My friend loves them...thank you ! :)


By on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much, they were beautiful


By Judith M on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers, delivered on time. Would use this florist again.


By Alastair P on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent and a good choice of flowers


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

5 star service! Thank you very much


By Ann D from Cobham on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Very easy to order the flowers and they are always delivered on time. The flowers are always fresh and well presented.


By Frederic S from South croydon on (20 days ago)

Rating:

You can't go wrong with Arena. Top class flowers delivered to your door


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Mrs Y is thrilled with the flowers you delivered to her yesterday. She said they were very beautifully packed as well. Thank you so much for your help. Mary A


By Stewart F from Sheffield on (21 days ago)

Rating:

excellent delivery and well presented


By Lee P from Greenhithe on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Just keep up the great service, no need to improve


By Julie S from HUNTINGDON on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent and always is, Many thanks julie


By Debora Ann O from OÑATI on (21 days ago)

Rating:

It was delivered before the time which was perfect. Thank you.


By Sandra M from Rushden on (21 days ago)

Rating:

The service was excellent - no improvement needed!


By Mahwish Q from Woburn on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Hi, the second time the flowers were fresh and beautiful. Thank you!


By Helen T on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you once again for another beautiful delivery of flowers. Please every one order your flowers from arenaflowers, they want let you down. The prices are good, service excellent and the flowers are fantastic, so why don't you order you next lot of flowers from them.


By Cindy T on (24 days ago)

Rating:

You delivered some flowers today to my friend who’s husband has sadly passed away. I just wanted to share her comments with you... "Thank you so much for the flowers - it must be one of the best bunches of flowers I have ever received. Whoever chose the selection and put it together is a true artist!” Thank you so much for a fantastic arrangement - I would definitely use you again. Cindy T


By Sara B from Glasgow on (24 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted with her flowers, which arrived in perfect condition.


By Aurelie D on (26 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient said she really loved the flowers


By Sharon H on (26 days ago)

Rating:

the service was excellent.


By Grainne M from London on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service beautiful flowers and first class communication at every stage from order to post delivery.


By Lesley P on (26 days ago)

Rating:

All was as expected.


By Carl M on (26 days ago)

Rating:

it was effortless ordering and website is so clear and my sister was over the moon with what she got. I will definitely be using you again. Thanks a million


By Janice M from Middlesex on (26 days ago)

Rating:

My friend said they were beautiful.


By Rachel M from Cosby on (27 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers are beautiful. She also said they were packaged and wrapped with care. I ordered a large bouquet and was told by mum that there were enough flowers to fill 3 large vases. My mum was overwhelmed by them and I was delighted with the service. Thank you


By Hazel S on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you - got a look at them when we face timed. They are beautiful & Laura & Gareth were very pleased too. Many thanks. Hazel


By Karen W from Dunedin on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say thanks for delivering the flowers we order To Nottingham and Thirsk. Our Mum's were so pleased and they told me how well packed the flowers were in the boxes.


By Frederick W from Northwich on (28 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent.


By Lynn H on (28 days ago)

Rating:

My sisterinlaw Susan Harper was thrilled with flowers, chocs and balloon and sent me a photo and look lovely. Many thanks for great service. I won't hesitate to use your company again in the future


By Meg W on (28 days ago)

Rating:

An excellent service. Mrs H. was delighted with the flowers and vase delivered today. Thank you.


By Patricia K from Auchendinny on (28 days ago)

Rating:

Happy with your service as it is


By Peter M from bergen op zoom on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Great quality And fast delivery.


By Zhan A from Almaty on (29 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful, delivery was made according to the instructions give and on time. Thank you! Will be using your service again.