Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By from Terlingua on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I’ve been buying flowers from you for a long time. I live overseas and usually can’t be there at Christmas. I send flowers to family and they always tell me how lovely they are. It’s really great knowing that your quality never changes. Thank you. Rebecca E


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

thank you for the delivery of the flowers we ordered, I found your website very easy to select the type of flowers that I wanted and was impressed with the many varied selections we could choose from. the flowers were lovely something for all occasions, loved the xmas selection. I like it when you email us when delivery has occurred. I shall use this service again, I have already ordered flowers from you before .


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Very impressed with the girls who helped me with my order,very very patient friendly and polite-thank you. John


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent as always


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

It was the best of the flower shops i used.. Perfect and Great quilty roses !


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

beautifully presented very pleased


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Your service is excellent


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived very promptly, and were received with great pleasure ."They were beautiful" Thank you!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

You did a great job, my daughter was very happy with the flowers, she said "they were just beautiful" she sent me a pic and they looked just like what I saw on your website, beautiful. Thank you ! Milton


By from Spofforth on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful and delivered on time - Many thanks


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

hey were excellent thank you people commented on them


By from Tisbury on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect as usual!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Stay as you are - perfect


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was fine. Easy to use website. Flowers arrived on time, recipient was pleased with them.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers delivered on time


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for your easy to use website, excellent service and well-packed and beautiful flowers! I will be using you again. Patricia T


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

I ordered flowers, a birthday balloon and chocolates, from South Africa for delivery to my daughter in Birchgrove, Swansea, Wales, for her birthday. The online ordering process was fairly simple. The order was delivered on time to my daughter, as requested. Everything from the box it was delivered in, to the flowers, which were fresh and beautiful, the balloon and chocolates was awesome. My daughter was absolutely thrilled. Arena Flowers executed everything they promised, and I would definitely use your company again. Thank you Gail B


By on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very very much for your excellent service. Steve P


By from Swindon on (24 days ago)

Rating:

I can't think of anything that you can improve on. The online ordering system is easy to use, the selection available is always lovely, the price is very acceptable and the packaging and delivery is always great. All my recipients have been thrilled with the gift and the quality so I'm a very happy customer. Thank you! Julie B


By on (24 days ago)

Rating:

Very impressed by the flowers delivered for my best friends funeral. They were beautiful. Kind regards Lynda H


By on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Service was perfect! Beautiful flowers arrived on time and as described.... Recipient very pleased. Janice M


By from Llangammarch Wells on (25 days ago)

Rating:

I am very happy with your service and Arena Flowers is my first choice when I wish to send flowers as a gift as all the recipients have been delighted and full of praise. Mary O.-H.


By from Washington on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful autumn colors. Family loved them. Linda H


By on (25 days ago)

Rating:

The delivery was great and the recipient loved the flowers - well done. Mary B


By on (25 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient said flowers were lovely, delivery on time, so I would recommend your service.


By on (25 days ago)

Rating:

You made somebody very very happy beautiful flowers and vibrant colours Regards Tom S


By on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Our daughter in law was delighted with the arrangement & said it was beautiful & fresh. Alicja D


By on (28 days ago)

Rating:

I can not be more grateful for an amazing flowers,prompt communication and speedy delivery !!! Thanks a lot,I will definitely use this service again. All the best to Arena Flowers team xxx


By on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks my recipient was very happy with the flowers. Linda C


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

flowers were perfect, arrived on time, packaged carefully and delighted the recipient. Jane S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

All very good specially the customer service. Azmi S.


By from Glasgow on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful. Valerie S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I can’t express how wonderful the flowers were 10-10 brilliant will use again thank you my daughter was over the moon


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service. Reliable and so far the flowers I ordered were delivered true to the picture on the website. Keep up the good work! Leslie R


By from Morriston on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I've used your company many times to order flowers. They always arrive beautifully. Very pleased with the service. Sarah J


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I was initially reluctant to use your service, but the feedback from my cousin who has recently left hospital was wonderful. Will certainly use you again. Alan P


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I was delighted with my order of flowers to Canada. The flowers were true to the website image and were delivered on time. The recipient was equally delighted with her gift. Thanks to all concerned in the processing of my order. Gill W


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent. Desiree P


By from Davao City on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service and lovely flowers as usual, thanks! Keith V


By from Craigie on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

my freind was really happy with the flowers!! thanks. Marion I


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much - Jean loved your flowers! Best wishes Susan S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thanks for on time delivery - easy to follow website. Kath S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

A while since I last ordered but it has all been as easy and simple as it was. I have absolutely no doubt that the flowers will be beautiful, they always have been.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent Sterling Service as Always. Paul O


By from Zichron Yaacov on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Your service was wonderful. The order arrived on time and the flowers looked, at least from the picture sent to me by the receivers, fresh and beautiful. Michal A


By from Richmond on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent customer service


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I quote from an email received from recipient:- " Thank you for the wonderful flowers which arrived on Monday. They are magnificent." These flowers were sent for a funeral and I can't thank you enough. John W


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The recipient was very happy with the flowers so I really am happy with just that thank you. Amanda C


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The recipient was happy with flowers and the chocs.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Used Arena a few times, always seamless. Thanks. David F