Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Melloney E from Newport on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter loved her gift. Thank you very much.


By Godfrey Neil T on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter’s flowers arrived an hour ago. She says they are stunning. Many thanks.


By Jo R on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My mum was so impressed with the flowers. She told me that they was the best ones she had ever had. And she used to work for interflora. They came on the same day as I asked for thank you so much will use them again.


By Sarah S from Maidstone on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you for delivering the flowers promptly to France today. They were beautiful I understand and well received.


By Jenny P on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter was delighted with her flowers - thank you very much.


By Mary H on (4 days ago)

Rating:

1st class service - can't think of anything to improve :D


By Deb L on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing, transaction was so smooth and the flowers were delivered extremely quickly. Many thanks for a prompt and efficient service, it's very much appreciated


By Mart Y from Portsmouth on (4 days ago)

Rating:

My French friend was delighted with her flowers, and they were delivered on the right day. So I will certainly use your company again.


By Christina P on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I bought flowers for my mum's 70th birthday, organising them from Australia. My mum was thrilled with them and they certainly looked magnificent from the photos... Thank you very much


By Catherine E from Toronto on (4 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient of the floral bouquet was thrilled and very complimentary about the arrangement. Being notified by email when the flowers were delivered was very important as we live overseas. Thank you and we will certainly use your services again in the future.


By Arja T on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Will definitely be ordering from here again!


By Marjo A from London on (4 days ago)

Rating:

My order of flowers was very much appreciated. According to the recipient, the bouquet of autumn colour flowers was very beautiful! many thanks again.


By Mrs Patricia W from RAINHAM on (5 days ago)

Rating:

DELIGHTED WITH SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS.WOULD PASS SERVICE ON.THANK YOU


By Philomena M from Spring on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering my order on time. The recipient was very happy with the flowers and the wine.


By A B on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Agnes was thrilled with her flowers and the way they had been packaged. I appreciate being able to look on line but then order by telephone, so please don't stop doing that! E mail confirmation of addresses etc. very useful, especially if there are any changes to be made. Thank you very much.


By Sylvia B on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I am told the flowers delivered for the funeral was lovely. Thank you very much. I shall certainly use you in future.


By Ceri H from Thornbury on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers well done


By Carol C on (9 days ago)

Rating:

It was excellent thank you


By Hannah G on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were delivered on time and were just gorgeous. Keep up the good work!


By Jennifer B from Wallsend on (11 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank Arena Flowers for your very prompt and reliable service in delivering the flowers for my Aunt’s funeral in Worcester. As I live in Australia and could not attend her funeral, I am happy knowing that the rest of her family know that I am thinking of them. Again, many thanks. It is very much appreciated and very professional.


By Maria R from Brynsiencyn on (12 days ago)

Rating:

the flowers were beautiful. The birthday girl was delighted. Thank you.


By Raimonda G on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect!


By Ashley W from Padiham on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was spot on!


By Natasha R on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Reliable and lovely flowers. Thank you.


By Sakina S from Birmingham on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service


By Jane E from Cropthorne on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By Christine A from Bury St Edmunds on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was excellent even phoning my daughter to make sure the address was correct before delivering and the flowers were superb she was thrilled thank you. I can assure you I will definitely be making use of your services again.


By Sophie B on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Mum loved the flowers and I like the email updates. Nothing to complain about!


By Amaryllis R from seoul on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.... always arrive on time and are lovely. Thank you.


By Rachel R from London on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, wonderful flowers, easy to organise and delivered on time. Thank you!


By Sandra S from Bideford on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, thank you


By Viktor B on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very very beautiful. I will order from Arena Flowers next time. Thanks a lot!


By Bryan S from Boston on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and at short notice too


By Sara B from Glasgow on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Ordering was easy, pictures were clear and, judging from the photo of the flowers sent by our friend, the flowers were lovely.


By Norma G on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with flowers, they were beautiful


By Pamela R from Dahlonega on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The service, as usual, was excellent. Don't know what you could improve on. Will use your company again and recommend you! Thank you.


By Janet A from London on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Everything is wonderful!


By Nila D from Leicester on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Service was good and efficient. Flowers and vase well received. Thank you. I have no complaints.


By Janet F from Trewen on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The service was great. Thanks


By Paula P from Gilgandra on (18 days ago)

Rating:

We always find your service wonderful.


By Jon G from Portsmouth on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect and so beautiful thank you


By Richard S on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service!


By Pamela G from Leeds on (18 days ago)

Rating:

I'm assured by my daughter-in-law that they arrived exactly when stated and are beautiful! Many thanks


By June R from Weybridge on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service


By Anne T on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers, thank you.


By Samantha L on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Couldn't be improved!


By Barbara B from poulton le fylde on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Always use arena flowers and have never been disappointed Its easy to order. The range of flowers is extensive and always fresh on delivery.


By Michael H from Halifax on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers, delivered without any hassle.


By Mrs J M from Radlett on (24 days ago)

Rating:

Always beautiful flowers.Been using you for years and never had a problem.


By Elaine M from Glasgow on (24 days ago)

Rating:

My sister in law loved her birthday flowers. Thank you.