Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By M E B on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were fab


By Eileen S on (7 days ago)

Rating:

I ordered the above flowers on 15 march for my sisters birthday she was delighted with them said they were beautiful arrived at mid day excellent service Will use arena again thank you


By Beryl A from sitges on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My niece was delighted with her birthday flowers and charmed with the lavender amongst them. Thank you.


By Christine C from East Fremantle on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I received a photo of the flowers delivered. They are beautiful and she was thrilled. Thank you


By Joseph S on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Although it was a sad situation , everyone thought the spray was lovely.


By Heather D from Ardley on (13 days ago)

Rating:

My friend thought the flowers were beautiful. Thank for another great delivery.


By Leslie D from west kilbride on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with both the service provided and with the flowers sent. Would highly recommend Arena flowers to everyone.


By Richard W from Hartlepool on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service- flowers arrived mid morning and the missus was very happy


By Victor J on (13 days ago)

Rating:

It works fine. Don't change a thing. Flowers came on time, very well packed and beautiful. Thank you.


By Lin Chiang T on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was great!!


By David P from Beauly on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Good service and very pleased with the flowers


By Ruth B on (13 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers i had delivered were received safely and my friend was really pleased with her gift. one week on & the flowers are still good!


By Rachel E on (13 days ago)

Rating:

No issues! Much better value than Interflora, delivered on time, well packaged. Mother in law is happy!


By Paula B on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was very pleased with flowers. Arrived in good time and ordering process was easy so nothing to improve on. Thanks


By Di L from London on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Love Arena flowers, you are fantastic!


By Georges P from la-roche-sur-foron on (13 days ago)

Rating:

My sister was so thrilled with her flowers with a lovely balloon and chocolates better service is impossible.


By Mrs J A L on (13 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter and l were extremely pleased with the flowers thank you. Such big double roses with lovely scents emanating. It's a shame they can't live longer eh. Lots of photos taken and nicely written card removed to keep.


By Susan S on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with service.


By Barbara J on (16 days ago)

Rating:

I was very impressed with the ease and speed that it took to send flowers to my friend in France. She said they were lovely.


By Cerys M on (17 days ago)

Rating:

My mum was so thrilled to receive her flowers and said they are beautiful. Many thanks for the great service.


By Mark B on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The service was fine. And ordering was simple


By Peter J on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Just keep up the good service.


By Rosalie H on (17 days ago)

Rating:

My friend said they were fabulous


By Claire W on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers when they arrived. Slightly different to the picture in terms of colour but still beautifully presented. Thank you.


By Toshi O on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to order, delivered quality flower as the day promised. What more do you want?


By Giles B on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By Anne S on (17 days ago)

Rating:

It was good delivery and your website My Aunt was thrilled by your bouquet and was impressed by your packaging!!


By Andrei C from Bucharest on (18 days ago)

Rating:

My mom was so happy with the flowers. They are really beautiful she says. Thanks again for great services. Will return for sure.


By Sue D on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for a very efficient service - my friend in Shirley was delighted with the flowers, and I will certainly use your company again!


By Maxine R on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering the flowers. We have had a telephone call from George Van-Marion and they said that the flowers were beautiful and they were really please.


By Stephen S from Stansted on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful arrangement at a great price


By Mark B on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and the quality and smell of the flowers is wonderfull so my girlfriend informs me. She is a very happy lady. Will certainly be using you again. It can be very difficult finding a reliable company when sending flowers abroad. Thank you


By Mattia F on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you, everything fine and the flowers were amazing. Thank you so much! M


By Robert F from villeneuve on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Zing Flowers Hannah loved her flowers. They arrived on time to the correct address and they were beautiful! A job well done! Thank you for helping me to correct my mistake and getting the flowers to the correct address, on the right day (her birthday) so efficiently I am telling everyone how helpful you guys were best regards Deborah, a very satisfied customer!


By Mrs F R from Bromsgrove on (25 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted with her flowers. Thank you.


By Margaret H on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers lovely - just as they were in the photo - and very much appreciated. Thank you.


By Mrs Andrea S from Bognor Regis on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service. I have sent many flowers via your company and have always had great feedback form the recipiant.


By Andrew M on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy!! So was Mrs Mc. Will definitely use you guys again.


By John S on (26 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the beautiful high quality flowers, which were delivered on time for the funeral on the 27th Feb.


By Maria W on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing. I ordered the flowers on line for a funeral in France. It was a very straight forward pleasant experience. They arrived at the correct address and on time as promised. Thank you.


By Patrick G from CROWBOROUGH on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Your Current Service is Excellent, no improvement necessary


By Vidas Z on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks I am very happy


By Rosemary C on (27 days ago)

Rating:

I was very satisfied with your service. Thank you


By Yvonne H on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect thanks


By Colinda B on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By Sharon G on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers, always use Arena for my flower orders and am never disappointed.


By Susan J on (27 days ago)

Rating:

You did a great job thanks


By Rita S on (28 days ago)

Rating:

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for arranging the delivery of some flowers for my friend's father's funeral in Kolkata, India. The entire process was so smooth - from the ordering of the flowers online to receiving email and text confirmations of delivery. Your prices are extremely reasonable and my friend was very touched too. Thank you again and I will not hesitate to use Arena again!


By Karen G on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I am completely thrilled and impressed with your amazing service.... I'll certainly be using you again.


By Cristina P on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My friend did't recieve the greeting card!! Can you retorn the money, please?