Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Dorothy H on (1 day ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted with the flowers and said they were very beautiful.


By Lorraine W from BLACKWOOD on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you does not seem enough, I was amazed at how easy it was to order flowers, also have someone to chat to on line to answer any questions. The Lady the flowers were for is an inspirational Women, who sadly has been put through a lot of sad times these past couple of years. The flowers were stunning and a real surprise to her, we wanted to let her know we were thinking of her, with your help we managed to do that. I can recommend your floral selections to everyone. Well done to you all. Regards Susie


By Edna S on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say my sister was thrilled with her flowers ,thank you I will recommend you.


By Eline V from London on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Great experience!


By Mrs C A J from Birmingham on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Our flowers arrived promptly and didn't disappoint. They looked lovely.


By Julia L from London on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service flowers were beautiful thank you.


By Gopalkrishnan V from Mumbai on (2 days ago)

Rating:

We are very happy with your fantastic service. Please keep it up. We shall contact you again sometime when we need you and also recommend you.


By Annette O on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Your beautiful flowers were delivered yesterday - my sister-in -law has sent two photos of the beautiful bouquet and I was very pleased with the flowers you provided. and thank you for making the delivery on time and with a gorgeous product.


By P M S from East Looe on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Bouquet still looks good value for the money let's hope they are as fresh and pretty good as last time!


By Ann K from Kingston on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service from Canada to England...flowers very beautiful....thank you.


By Sarah W from Reading on (3 days ago)

Rating:

customer service was excellent and so was product, thank you


By Anne M from Brisbane on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you to Arena Flowers for the beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered to my daughter her birthday. She was very pleasantly surprised. Much appreciated for your company's attention to detail.


By Brenda E from Wilmington on (4 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter received the flowers! They are gorgeous. Thank you so much for the help. She was very happy with them and can't wait for them to bloom. And of course, the champagne goes without saying.


By Shirley P from Cardiff on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Loved them. High quality and gorgeous


By Heather N from Harrogate on (5 days ago)

Rating:

First time used - had a phone call from recipient saying how nice they were.


By Susan D L from Huddersfield on (5 days ago)

Rating:

I'm happy with your service, the choice of flowers and the prompt delivery.


By Kathy C from Hitchin on (5 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful and my mum was really delighted with them!!! As usual Arena Flowers have come up trumps again and had a satisfied customer - Thank You!!!


By Rosemary H from HIGH WYCOMBE on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Your website is excellent and I loved the many and varied bouquets etc. All the flowers are beautiful.


By Sophie H on (5 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service from start to finish beautiful flowers for my friends 50th birthday she was so happy!


By Annette G on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great, very easy and smooth,


By Ursula S on (5 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived on the right day and in good condition, according to the recipient who was delighted with them


By Jack G on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for making my mother-in-law's day. The flowers were beautiful and nobody had ever bought her a balloon for her birthday before. She was nearly in tears of joy. She's 81 BTW. Thank you.


By Janet S from leamington spa on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent.


By Jane N from Maidenhead on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Great flowers


By Jane N from Maidenhead on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By Sandra V on (6 days ago)

Rating:

No improvement needed from my point of view - both the quality of flowers and the service are A1. thank you


By Michael B from walsall on (6 days ago)

Rating:

The service was very good as were the flowers and thank you for all your assistance at our sad time, would use again.


By Tony F from Montreal on (6 days ago)

Rating:

My mother says the flowers were beautiful and very well delivered.


By Marylyn W on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful bouquet of peonies and stocks which gave so much pleasure to the recipient. Delivered with a smile. Could not have been better. Thank you so much.


By Rosemary H from HIGH WYCOMBE on (6 days ago)

Rating:

These flowers were sent to my sister-in-law for her 80th birthday. She telephoned to say that they were not only a wonderful surprise but absolutely beautiful. She loved the soft pastel shades of the roses and the beautiful hat box container which she will keep forever to use again and again. Because my sister-in-law was more than thrilled with the flowers I had spent a lot of time selecting, having visited numerous other on-line flower websites, then I am very happy too!


By Linda H from Washington on (6 days ago)

Rating:

They Loved their Birthday present of Flowers. The Bouquet was beautiful . Thank you.


By Diana G O from Eastbourne on (6 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted, thank you


By Maxine M on (6 days ago)

Rating:

I was very pleased that I was kept informed. Thank you so much. I look forward to using your service again.


By Rebecca W from Javea on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were absolutely beautiful


By Ellen L from Newcasle on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Everything went smoothly and my Aunt loved the flowers.


By Margaret A on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were just as pictured. Lovely


By Barbara L from Fareham, on (6 days ago)

Rating:

extremely pleased with flowers and service


By Asoke B from Tamilnadu on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was perfect. Thank you.


By Sylvia W from Markham on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Service level is excellent. My friend was thrilled with her arrangement.


By Elizabeth S from Highbury on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering the beautiful flowers, chocolates and balloon for my delightful Great Aunt on her 94th birthday. Whilst I personally will not see them from here in Adelaide, Australia, they brought her much joy and emotion on her special day. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to all my friends who have relatives overseas, along with the delivery company and personnel, whom followed my instructions exactly, what's more, I was able to track the order to completion. The communications from both companies were excellent. Thank you once again for bringing such joy.


By Mandy A on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent customer service. I had a problem with my order initially and had to contact one of the agents. My problem was dealt with quickly and efficiently.


By Julie W from Bathgate on (9 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers i ordered were absolutely beautiful and worth every penny. I ordered late afternoon and they arrived the next morning. I'll definitely be ordering all my flowers from here and have already recommended to friends and family x


By Sue N on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I thought your service was very good and kept me informed of when they would be delivered this was very good as I was on holiday at the time so was reassured that things went well. Thank You for that.


By Suzanne W from Huntly on (9 days ago)

Rating:

They were lovely and delivered on time which was my main concern. Living in Scotland it was important to have trust in the florist, so well done.


By Kerry D on (11 days ago)

Rating:

You were very helpful and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you


By Kathleen B on (11 days ago)

Rating:

ALL WAS PERFECT.


By Les H from Galashiels on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Arrangement was perfect for the sad family occasion


By Jacqueline S from Stansted on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Service to France as expected. So very pleased with Arena Flowers.


By Maurice H from stalis on (11 days ago)

Rating:

l do not think you can improve on perfection, i have used arena flowers several times, from my current home n crete i go on line , make my selection then sit back and watch my wishes being carried 1,700 miles away in the uk, with total confidence that the delivery will arrive at the right time and place and in perfect condition, thank you arena flowers


By Andrew P on (11 days ago)

Rating:

I've only ordered a few times but I've had no problems and my girlfriend has loved them. The designs are perfect. No fuss, no mess. Easy to order and gets me a lot of boyfriend points! Thank you!