Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (about 3 hours ago)

Rating:

The wreath for my Sisters funeral in Scotland was fantastic as I am in Queensland I depended on you lovely people doing a good job and My God you certainly did that I can't thank you enough you made a very difficult time a little easier once again thank you - Alexander C


By from Bristol on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect flowers! - John C


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Ordering was very easy and I know the recipient was very pleased - Angela B


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent thank you - Fiona T


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

It was good-I don’t send flowers very often - Sandra D


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

what I can say is I will certainly use your service again as it was perfect for what I needed at the time and you did what you promised Thanks again, Regards, Andrew B


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

I didnt see the flowers as they were sent to a friend in Germany. But a good service which kept me updated on progress of my order. Thank you - Janet D


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, thanks very much! - Natalie F


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

All good no problems - John C


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Good service at a fair price - JR B


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much. Special lady was very happy - Glenys W


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

I was very happy with the flowers sent true to picture .. :) Thank you ! - Julian J


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your service. The flowers were delivered on time, the arrangement was as ordered - flowers, vase and card. The recipient said they were beautiful and the internet ordering was from Australia to England and was seamless - Esther G


By from Markgroeningen on (2 days ago)

Rating:

We were all delighted with the quality of service and flowers - Jayne H


By from Keynsham on (2 days ago)

Rating:

It was all fine - Abu S H


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient very pleased with them - Kim P


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful bouquet of flowers. Excellent delivery service and general service. Very user friendly website. Thank you - John W


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted with the flowers - Helen R


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy - Terry P


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

The service was amazing - Valerie S


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent, streamlined service and the surprise flowers were a delight - Thank you! - Siobhan S


By from Bridgwater on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were beautifully packaged and super fresh - Trudy R


By from Blackpool on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Always excellent service - Lesley B


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service very please with the whole experience - Glenis A


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I originally put the incorrect order date but after a quick email that was rectified. Many thanks - Lisa J


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Delivered on time and beautiful display, thank you - Heather H


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

your service was top notch - Susan E


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you sooo much.I live in the U.S and theses were sent to my Aunt in Nottingham - Christine M


By from London on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Order arrived on time at the right house which was not easily found and the flowers, vase etc we’re excellent. Thank you - Peter M


By on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. I saw an image of the bouquet and it was really beautiful - Pip R


By from West Hollywood on (6 days ago)

Rating:

it is always a worry sending flowers in another country but having used your company twice before in England I felt confident they would be a success and they were. Mrs. Perlinski telephoned me the next day and was over the moon with the arrangement. Thank you. Sincerely, James D


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Lucy W - Your service was very easy to use and very quick to deliver, the recipient was very pleased, nothing I can think of to better your service, many thanks


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Susan D - Excellent service. Recipient said the flowers were lovely.


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Leanne B - brilliant service and lovely flowers


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Lisa W - Great service great flowers


By from Campbell River on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Gina B -I ordered the flowers from where I live in Canada online and they arrived as said they would .. My brother said they were beautiful ..They were going to Our Mum’s memorial site at graveyard ..Thank you for making it a much easier day for me .Thanks Gina .I will be returning next year .


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

C W G H - excellent service my aunt & uncle were thrilled as it was there golden wedding many thanks


By from Ilford on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Lynne S - everything was fine thanks!


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Paul N - Everything was excellent... more than happy, thank you.


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Tracey A - No improvement needed. Reasonable prices, beautiful flowers and delivered exactly when requested. Excellent.


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Marilyn J - the service was great


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Janet G - Service was brilliant, you did exactly what you said you would do, recipient over the moon with her flowers


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Sylvia L - Flowers were really beautiful thank you


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Roy M - Perfect


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Paul D - Beautiful thxs delivered on time


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Darrel L - Very nice x


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Donna L - Flowers were delivered on time and my friend said that they are gorgeous. Thank you Arena, I would certainly recommend you.


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Andrew M - Great communication of delivery times, beautiful fresh flowers that brought a smile to my mum’s face!


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Lesley M - Excellent service! Thank-you!


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

I was very happy with the service and the flowers that were delivered were beautiful. Would definitely use again. Claudine N