Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Terence Graham R from newbury on (about 12 hours ago)

Rating:

The flowers great, good service, the wife loved them, thanks


By Patricia D from Fleet on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Excellent flowers, recipients loved them. Patricia D


By Margita L on (1 day ago)

Rating:

just continue what you are doing so well. Thank you. Flowers, I was told, are wonderful, my friends were delighted to have their interior uplifted by their colours. All the best to your successful and bright (colourful with regard to flowers) future. Margita L


By Tamsin P on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Whole process was faultless and recipient was over the moon with the flowers.


By Linda Q from Leicester on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Very efficient service.


By Robert F on (1 day ago)

Rating:

I was really happy with the service and the flowers that were received - 100% satisfied!!


By Elizabeth F from Pasadena on (1 day ago)

Rating:

The customer service was fantastic - Elizabeth F


By Deborah L on (1 day ago)

Rating:

everything was delivered and person receiving flowers thought they were beautiful. Deborah L


By Linda M on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My lady loved the flowers , thank you. Linda M


By Christine C from Laredo on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Great service. My daughter is in London, half a world away and I can always count on Arena Flowers to make her day! Thanks very much. Christine C


By Louise W on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Arranged to have them send from Australia, they were perfect and delivered when they said they would be keeping me updated. Would definitely use again, thank you Louise W


By Mrs Helle V J from London on (2 days ago)

Rating:

It was perfect! Helle J


By Maurice D B from Sandys on (2 days ago)

Rating:

For the last 5 years your service has been excellent.


By Dawn C on (2 days ago)

Rating:

This was the first time of using the company.Very helpful sales telephonist.Flowers were really beautiful that were delivered to our friends.They were delighted with them.So on this occasion cannot comment on how you could improve.Thank you. Dawn C


By Brenda B on (2 days ago)

Rating:

It was easy to order. No stress


By Allison M on (2 days ago)

Rating:

My mum loved the flowers. Thank you. Allison M


By N J D on (2 days ago)

Rating:

great service and lovely bouquet ! The recipient was delighted. Thank you. Nickie D


By Wanda B on (2 days ago)

Rating:

We were told the flowers were beautiful and smelled lovely. Thank you. Wanda B


By Filipina M C on (2 days ago)

Rating:

very satisfied with the service and arrangement of the flowers. will definitely order flowers here again in future. well done! Filipina C


By Anja Reiten N on (2 days ago)

Rating:

The family who received the flowers were very satisfied. Anja R


By Zara S on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, very detailed every step of the way for the order. Even let me know when they arrived. Would definitely recommend and will be using again Zara S


By Clare W on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Our friends in Germany were thrilled with the flowers that arrived for their Golden wedding celebrations. I will certainly use Arena flowers again. Thank you for the email to say they had been delivered. Clare W


By C F on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great, my daughter loved the flowers.


By Ms Victoria N on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Brilliant service. Nothing can improve 10/10! Quick, easy and value for money. Victoria N-D


By Bernadette G from Beauly on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Your flowers always arrive on time and are beautiful. Who ever receives them is trilled and it is money well spent, and the price paid fair and reasonable


By Joanne J on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was absolutely thrilled with delivery. Joanne J


By Philip B on (9 days ago)

Rating:

We were very satisfied with the service. Our friends were thrilled to receive the bouquet of flowers. Philip B


By Lorraine M on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I cannot praise enough the customer service given by Emily and Stefanie who are based at your offices. Through an error on my part when I ordered there was a problem with the delivery but they went out of their way to ensure my order was delivered. Won't hesitate to order from Arena again. Lorraine M


By Peter B on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Lauren was out of herself with joy and happiness. She loves peony flowers Well done for the love and attention I am 200% happy


By Denis C on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Delivered as promised. Well satisfied. Thanks


By M M on (9 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service! Thank you


By Mrs P A B on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers delivered on day requested in good condition


By James T on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect from ordering to delivery and the flowers were superb.


By Jane D on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was delighted with the flowers received and they arrived on time. Jane D


By Malgorzata J on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Fresh flowers, happy recipent, would order from your site again! :) Malgorzata J


By W S W on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Service and flowers were fine - as described.


By Susan L on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were perfect and my friend was delighted with them.


By Sheila J on (10 days ago)

Rating:

The arrangement was beautiful and very well received. Thank you


By Linda H from Washington on (10 days ago)

Rating:

My family was thrilled with the flowers, baloons and chocolate. All which arrived on time for the twins birthday. Thank you Linda H


By Salih N on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Wonderful.......


By Kim G on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to thank you for delivering flowers to our work colleague across the world. I change the delivery date after ordering and this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. A fast and friendly service which I would highly recommend. Thank you! p.s. we were send a picture and the flowers looked gorgeous too !


By Carole C from Near Grays on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Just had to email my thanks & appreciation from my 'anniversary couple ' which they said 'made their day'. I have used you a few times,told others & will continue to do so.


By Miriam A on (14 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service!!!! thanks.


By D M on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much


By Craig M on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent to deal with on time. And very happy with purchase thank you so much


By Barbara O on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Arrived on time. Really good service.


By Ondrej D on (17 days ago)

Rating:

All good and within a slot for delivery... I can recommend to another buyers =)


By Emanuel L on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service! Fast delivery and beautiful flowers! Thank you


By Christopher E on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers and delivered right on time


By Jo T on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The service was excellent. Could not fault anything