Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By from Orpington on (8 days ago)

Rating:

As always, excellent and professional service. You make it so easy to organise a gift from Cape Town to my daughter and family in the UK. Very thankful for your reliability and great service.


By from Wiarton on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Great / dependable service again..from 3000 miles away!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

The roses arrived yesterday and were greeted with delight. This is the second time I have used Zing Flowers. It won't be the last! Thank you.


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to book on line and great fresh flowers ready to open, everything on time.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

She loved it 3 :D


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Service and flowers excellent.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were delivered as promised and the recipients were pleased


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely bouquet.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Used Arena Flowers on 2 separate occasions. They are easy to order and the deliveries to date have been excellent. Flowers as described and fresh. Will continue using.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much! My sister loves her bouquet!


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

My granddaughter was delighted with them and says they are lasting well


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Very nice


By from London on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Brilliant flowers, great service and I loved receiving a text message when the flowers got delivered. Made a lovely birthday present for my Mother. Thank you!


By from Ardley on (14 days ago)

Rating:

My friend thought the flowers were fabulous. Thank you for great service as always.


By from Fleet on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers arrived promptly as usual and were greatly appreciated by the recipient


By from Liverpool on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Order was gorgeous - as usual!


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Good service thanks


By from Morriston on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I was more than happy and have used you on many an occasion now


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient is ecstatic, well done.


By from Liverpool on (15 days ago)

Rating:

A quick note to let you know how gorgeous the flowers my mum received are! Fresh, colourful, perfect for her birthday - she was thrilled! Thank you so much for helping to ensure they were up to Arena's usual high standard!


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Your service, in my experience and that of the recipients, is spot-on. Actual flowers are as shown online and there were no problems with delivery. Thank you!


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

I was very satisfied with the efficiency of the service and my sister was delighted to receive the flowers and chocolate.


By from Woking on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Great job!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much. The flower was so lovely. My friend likes it a lot. Thanks


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Absolutely loved the beautiful flowers that were delivered, added bonus was the vase which was also delightful


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Great experience.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect. Thank you.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The service was very good and the quality of the flowers were perfect, thank you


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Service was excellent


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful bouquet.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Great flowers thanks.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The service I received from Arena was fantastic. My friends mum had passed away and they sent her lovely flowers really quickly. I also had a problem with my order and they sorted it out straight away. Wouldn't go anywhere else now! Fab!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

I am a new customer who was very well pleased with everything from the ordering over the telephone to the delivery to both people so I can see that It was all done, exceptionally professional.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Service is very good


By from Auckland on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was great - I live in New Zealand so it is good to know that when I order flowers from you they are delivered on time and the recipients send me photos which show they are what I ordered. Thank you.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers are fantastic. Thank you.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Incredibly fast delivery and flowers were in perfect condition. Excellent service, shall be recommending you for sure.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, thanks


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were gorgeous my recipient loved them, thanks for a great service


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

A good service, very pleased.


By from Woking on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Placing the order, paying for the service and the delivery were all actioned in time. The flowers were greatly appreciated by the recipient.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was thrilled with the quality and size of the bouquet.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

I was completely satisfied with ordering and everything was very easy. My daughter-in-law delighted with flowers so cannot improve on that thank you.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

I found the whole experience easy and spot on!


By from Ealing on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Great flowers yet again - I can always rely on Arena! My aunts birthday this time - and she was over the moon with the lovely bouquet.!! Thanks Arena team!


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

June and Peter We're delighted with Enchanted Beauty Thank you Patricia Mc Ginn


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

I have had message from my daughter-in-law thanking me for the beautiful flowers she was delighted with them. Thank you.


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for my delivery of flowers to my sister in S.Wales for her birthday. My sister was absolutely delighted with the flowers and went into great detail describing them, just so pleased with them. Also, the same flowers which you delivered to her next door neighbour from me too as a thank you for looking after my sister in and out of hospital, phoned to say they were absolutely beautiful and she too was so delighted to receive such a lovely gift. I sent my sister an arrangement at Christmas from you and she was certainly pleased with her gift, so I will certainly recommend you as you made ordering it by phone so easy and pleasant. Thank you once again and I will most certainly use you in the future.