Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Janet C from BIDEFORD on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you for the delivery - She was delighted with the flowers. I checked several companies late yesterday afternoon who said free next day delivery but after putting in all the information this proved not to be the case. You came up trumps!! Will definitely use your service again.


By Wan Peng T on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Hi thank you very much for your email confirming the delivery. Your care and professionalism has made this a wonderful and fantastic experience for someone like me who is an overseas customer. Thanks :)


By Rachel C on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was really delighted with the flowers and vase that you delivered. Again, many thanks


By Deborah F from Stotfold on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Just a quick note to thank you for delivering our flowers today. The recipient was surprised and very quick to text with a thank you to say how beautiful they are. Ordering was simple and efficient so thank you.


By Pauline S on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much. They were delivered this morning and brought much pleasure! !


By Julia H on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers to my mum in Ireland. She says they are beautiful! Thanks again


By Anna M from Norton on (7 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers are beautiful. My sister was thrilled. Thank you


By Janet M from Guildford on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Very smooth, speedy service. I understand the flowers were beautiful! Many thanks


By Deirdre L on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Thankyou for delivering my plant to Francesca Lanni on the requested date. I shall use your services again in future. Best wishes Deirdre Lanni


By Jane S on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for the beautiful bouquet you made and sent to my mum's friend. She was delighted with it and so we are very grateful for your care.


By Amanda L from Maidenhead on (11 days ago)

Rating:

I just wanted to say how pleased my sister and I are with the flowers, they are beautiful. I would definitely recommend your florist. Thank you.


By Leisi P on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Amazing service, extremely friendly staff. Very proffessional service. Delivery on time, quick response time. Extremely satisfied and happy with your services. Thank you very much!


By Ann H on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Hi Just like to say thanks re above flower delivery order. My daughter was delighted with the flowers. Thank you, I look forward to placing further orders with you.


By Nuala C on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers are lovely. Thank you very much.


By Clive S on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks for delivering the flowers on time... and at the perfect time! Flowers were perfect!


By Jean W on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service. The recipients are delighted with the quality of the blooms, and it was useful for me, at such a long distance, to find such a reliable service. I shall certainly use you should another occasion arise when flowers are needed in the UK.


By Kevin O on (17 days ago)

Rating:

My cousin called me in tears because flowers were "absolutely beautiful". Thank you


By Mrs Vera F on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for your excellent service, I was delighted with the funeral flowers provided


By Mrs Andrea S from Bognor Regis on (18 days ago)

Rating:

All flowers ordered arrive well packed and are perfect blooms. I highly recommend your service and quality of product.


By Margaret D on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The ordering process is clear and understandable. I like it. I hope the flowers will be as beautiful as shown on the picture.


By Helen D on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Just a quick email to say thank you very much for the lovely flowers my Aunt received for her 90th today. I have just had a phone call from her and she said they were absolutely lovely and that the man who delivered them was very nice too. Once again thank you very much.


By Delia M on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Absolutely fantastic service. Ordered flowers at 12.09 and delivered by 1.30pm. Great. Many thanks.


By Martin G on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Arena Flowers. I would just like to thank and praise you regarding the above order which was delivered in time for our brothers funeral despite some what short notice following me making a mistake with my original order.Our sister-in law has been in contact and told us how beautiful the flowers were, which gave us great comfort as we were unable to travel to Canada for the funeral.Thank you all once again and be assured that we would gladly recommend you to anyone in need of such service


By Kate H on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering my order so promptly, my sister is very pleased with the the bouquet.the person who took my order was really polite and efficient. A gentleman. Many thanks


By Joanne D from Newcastle upon Tyne on (24 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were absolutely beautiful, they were for a friend's 60th Birthday and as she does not live near me I was a bit skeptical about ordering but my friend sent me photographs of the flowers and they were stunning. Thank you so much, I will definitely use your company again and have already recommended you to friends.


By Rosemary J from Surbiton on (25 days ago)

Rating:

thank you for the flowers they were beautiful. I will definitely use yr company again.


By Susan C from San Francisco on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much, I greatly appreciate your kindness and concern and, following the excellent service received from your Company regarding this matter, will be more than happy to use your services in the future and to recommend you to other people. I have already spoken to my son and daughter on the phone telling them how wonderful the flowers are that they sent me for my Birthday so I am quite sure they will be using your Company again. Many thanks again.


By Susan S on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you Team The flowers were lovely. Thank you.


By Mrs K A P on (25 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for the service which I received. The range of flower arrangements was very enjoyable to view. I liked the fact of the different prices offers and also that you could choose Fairtrade. The telephone conversation was very helpful indeed and enhanced my choice. It is the first time I have been given the information that the flowers have actually been delivered. I have sent many bouquets but I think this has been my most satisfying and helpful experience. Thank you


By Stephanie H on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for the delivery of this bouquet to France,ordered on previous day from the UK. My mum was delighted. I thought it was excellent value for money and I love the Email letting me know it had been delivered . I am really impressed with the service.


By Valerie L on (27 days ago)

Rating:

I ordered flowers off you for my daughter in bagillt north wales, thank you very much they were beautiful and my daughter was really pleased.


By Jane E on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers you have delivered are beautiful. Thank you so much!! I really appreciate it.


By Karen W on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the lovely flowers, your service was really good


By Mrs Susan F S on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Lovely service thank you for your help in ordering my flowers and ballon.


By Julia S from Krasnodar on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Dear Sirs, I'd like to say "Thank you" for all the orders! I'm glad that I found this website "ArenaFlowers" some years ago. Sincerely yours, Julia S


By Mrs Gale W on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

thank you for delivery of my flowers for me the lady was very happy with them .she sent me a photo they are very beautiful


By Angela P on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful, delivered when they were supposed to be and the recipient was very pleased.


By Catherine C on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Easy to follow site and depending on quality of flowers delivered to recipient I will certainly use this site again. Thank you.


By Ruth S on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful thank you, and arrived in good time. Ruth S


By Maire A from Southampton on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

She was delighted with her flowers and champers.


By Joyce M on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you very much


By Bob W on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I must thank you very much for the efficiency of your service, and especially your keeping me posted as to how the request was proceeding


By Maureen W on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I have today, received a telephone call, from my friend. She is 'over the moon' with the flowers, saying they are truly beautiful. Thank you.


By Chrustine J on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My daughter has just text me say she had received her birthday flowers in the allotted delivery time. She was delighted with the quality and arrangement. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.


By David P B from London on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much as usual they are very nice I am told. Thank you for prompt on time delivery.


By Wendy C from Tauranga on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service. Will order all my flowers through you.


By Vicky K on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Just to say the flowers have arrived very promptly and apparently they are gorgeous, so thank you.


By Jennifer K on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank you for such efficient and gracious service. You went above and beyond what was expected, and I would recommend you to anyone.


By Michelle T on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I am impressed with your prompt service and my friends who have lost both their mum and dad in the past two months thought the arrangement was beautiful. I was a bit dubious about ordering on line but it was so easy and the results where perfect. I highly recommend your service. Yours sincerely, Michelle T


By Sandra P on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you once again for prompt service and excellent communication. I love to browse the images of bouquets before I make my choice of what to send. Wonderful service and am recommending to friends. Never have to worry about postage costs from far flung New Zealand - yeah! Sandra