Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The recipient was overwhelmed with them, she said they were so beautiful.


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted with the flowers, thank you!


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Used your service twice recently and on both occasions everything was excellent


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

I was kept informed all the time & the flowers were beautiful.


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted with the flowers. They said it was beautiful, and very different.


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

You have done great job and if you keep doing exactly what you did there is no need to do anything else. Your job was perfect, just like your beautiful flowers.


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Great team! Great flowers! Great delivery!


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The service was excellent. Thank you


By from Hereford on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The service I get is always first class. Thank You


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The flowers were superb and the delivery on time. My Mum is STILL talking about them!!! Thank you!


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Nothing your service exceeded all exceptions, amazing, as I did it from NZ to Wales


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Very reliable. Turned up on time. Will use again


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

The service was great due to it being on time, in good conditions and with an easy way of ordering. Possibly the best option if you need to send something to someone who's far away.


By from Stolzenau on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

100% satisfied.Thanks!


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

I was delighted to know that the flowers arrived exactly when they were promised and the recipient was thrilled with them thank you


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Delivered on time and the recipient loved them, fresh and beautiful


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers, recipient very happy


By from London on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service as always!


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers. My daughter was very pleased with them. Thank you.


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Great service


By on (about 14 hours ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your flower delivery. Once again they were well received and much admired.


By on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service thanks.


By from London on (5 days ago)

Rating:

I find you are very efficient and website is easy to use. Well done!


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers arrived on time, were beautiful and I was informed of delivery progress - great service


By on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and the flowers were wonderful.


By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much, your emails gave me confidence and the delivery was perfect The flowers were fresh and gorgeous, my friends were delighted and loved the vase. I am so glad I found your website!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Recipients were delighted with the beautiful bouquet. Thanks


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Efficient and lovely flowers


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Your service is amazing. I have used you a couple of times now and have never been disappointed, the flowers are the best I have seen and I will continue to use you in the future.


By from Swindon on (8 days ago)

Rating:

My mother’s flowers were delivered yesterday and she is absolutely thrilled with them. She said they looked absolutely perfect and so fresh. A big thank you from me too!


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to express my complete satisfaction with your outstanding flower delivery service. From the moment I booked to delivery of the flowers your company have been efficient. I am impressed with the service and will definitely be using you in the very near future and recommending you to friends and family. From a very happy customer


By on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were lovely, and the delivery tracking was excellent.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service, very professional


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were/are beautiful and service was great completely straight forward. Many Thanks.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Your staff are wonderful. Always happy and polite. Their attention to detail is great.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Always the perfect choice with beautiful flowers , on time deliveries and great communication.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful, thank you


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Flowers delivered and process effortless


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Brilliant service


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Spot on. Thanks


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I was absolutely delighted with the flowers as were the recipients and the delivery was on time. Perfect !


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was very good its the first time I've used it and found it very easy to use


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

All very good. Many thanks.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I am so delighted I picked the florists random selection and seriously I'm blown away they are excellent


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

The friend I sent the flowers to sent me a photo of them and they looked great.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for delivering the flowers at the school, the recipient was very grateful and pleasantly surprised!


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was great the flowers were perfect and the staff were really helpful


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

I do not live near the person I sent flowers to and have not seen her for many years, but she texted me that the Flowers were lovely so I am happy with that. Thank you.


By from Portage la Prairie on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Service is excellent and flowers in orders have been first class every time. Used for company for several years and never been disappointed. That is excellent service. Thank you


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were exactly as shown and were delivered promptly.