Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Mrs Gale W on (4 days ago)

Rating:

thank you for delivery of my flowers for me the lady was very happy with them .she sent me a photo they are very beautiful


By Angela P on (4 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful, delivered when they were supposed to be and the recipient was very pleased.


By Catherine C on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to follow site and depending on quality of flowers delivered to recipient I will certainly use this site again. Thank you.


By Ruth S on (5 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful thank you, and arrived in good time. Ruth S


By Maire A from Southampton on (6 days ago)

Rating:

She was delighted with her flowers and champers.


By Joyce M on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers delivered on time, thank you very much


By Bob W on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I must thank you very much for the efficiency of your service, and especially your keeping me posted as to how the request was proceeding


By Maureen W on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I have today, received a telephone call, from my friend. She is 'over the moon' with the flowers, saying they are truly beautiful. Thank you.


By Chrustine J on (10 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter has just text me say she had received her birthday flowers in the allotted delivery time. She was delighted with the quality and arrangement. I will definitely be recommending you to friends and family.


By David P B from London on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much as usual they are very nice I am told. Thank you for prompt on time delivery.


By Wendy C from Tauranga on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your awesome customer service. Will order all my flowers through you.


By Vicky K on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say the flowers have arrived very promptly and apparently they are gorgeous, so thank you.


By Jennifer K on (12 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank you for such efficient and gracious service. You went above and beyond what was expected, and I would recommend you to anyone.


By Michelle T on (12 days ago)

Rating:

I am impressed with your prompt service and my friends who have lost both their mum and dad in the past two months thought the arrangement was beautiful. I was a bit dubious about ordering on line but it was so easy and the results where perfect. I highly recommend your service. Yours sincerely, Michelle T


By Sandra P on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you once again for prompt service and excellent communication. I love to browse the images of bouquets before I make my choice of what to send. Wonderful service and am recommending to friends. Never have to worry about postage costs from far flung New Zealand - yeah! Sandra


By Mrs L G on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say thank you for your excellent service my cousin was delighted with her birthday flowers I shall be happy to use your service in future


By Elizabeth C on (16 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient of the flowers I ordered from you was delighted with them, also the vase and the balloon was a big hit. Many thanks for your service and I hope to and would use you again.


By Denise M from London on (16 days ago)

Rating:

No ideas but simply a huge thank you to the team, V.in particular for pulling out all the stops to ensure the beautiful wreath was delivered in time. I was extremely satisfied with the service


By Lorna E from Welwyn Garden City on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for sending beautiful flowers to my friends on their anniversary for us today.. They both said how lovely they were.


By Suzan S on (17 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were so beautiful, my daughter in law sent me a picture and said she had never seen such lovely roses! Thank you


By Ann Christine F from PETALUMA on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Well received and very happy person


By Glenda V on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful bouquet, I will be recommending you to friends and colleagues so keep up the good work and thanks again.


By Carolyn D on (19 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for taking and processing my order below. It was a pleasure speaking with you. You were very professional.


By Janet R on (19 days ago)

Rating:

just like to say, flowers delivered today for my auntie's funeral were absolutely beautiful. exactly as they appeared on line - if not better. i would happily recommend arena flowers and would definitely use them again for any occasion


By Pamela F from Chesterfield on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks for delivering our flowers, an excellent service, we thought the text updates on our delivery were especially good. Would definitely use you again and recommend you.


By Stephen D from Deal on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much. I really appreciated the quick response when I realised that I had given you the wrong delivery address. I received a phone call not long after you delivered the flowers to say that she loved them. So once again thank you


By Dennis G on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Great service. My Aunt is so pleased with her flowers, and with the presentation plus the fact they are in bud. Many thanks


By Shabitah D from Shah Alam on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Hi Guys, You people are awesome – It was so easy so make a booking, and top of that the delivery was made on the same day requested. I'm very pleased with your service!


By Christine V from BLAIRGOWRIE on (24 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much the flowers are gorgeous


By M E from Orpington on (26 days ago)

Rating:

I was told by the recipient the flowers were delightful. Thank you. I don't buy many such bouquets but since discovering you some years ago you are always my first choice.


By Audrey J on (27 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you. 10 / 10 for reliability. I will be using your services again


By Jacqueline P from Eastleigh on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the beautiful flowers sent to my mother for her 92nd birthday she loved them.


By Brenda D on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Ive just had notification that my daughter got the flowers and is really happy about them Thank you for making the distance around the world just that little bit smaller, and so easy to do I shall certainly use your service again


By Glenn V from coatbridge on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted to receive her flowers before she left her office for the day.


By Rosalind T from Leeds on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Absolutely delighted! Thank you.


By Angela B on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

My Aunt says the flowers are exceptional and the added bonus of chocolates were sent which I was not expecting because I placed the order before your offer of free chocolates appeared on the website. I didn't think My order would qualify but you sent them anyway without asking which was amazing. The delivery notice and time was also a useful touch. Kind regards


By Angela C on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

They were beautiful


By Jennifer T on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I called my Aunt in England and she was very happy with the roses and freesia's . Loved the chocolate too. I'm very happy with Arena Flower service. I will use you for all my over seas flower gifts.


By Linda H from Washington on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

The flowers are beautiful, thrilled that they were able to be delivered in time for Easter. Thank you,


By Leona K on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your lovely flowers ,which I ordered,to get delivered to her. I would just like you to know that they were beautiful presented ,and off course not forgetting mini Molly the bunny who was also gorgeous.will be using you again.


By E D on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

She is delighted with the flowers yesterday - they arrived in perfect condition and very well packed. Thank you!


By Dennis F on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I loved the floral display, contained in this vase, so much so, I purchased it too be delivered with the bouquet. My friend,loved it so much she posted it on her Facebook page, and the comments that she got back were astounding. Thank you Arena Flowers.


By Dennis F on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I don't think I have seen such a beautiful display of flowers. My friend was well suprised, with the colours, and lasted 15 days. Thank you Arena Flowers,I'am recommending you too all those people whom I know that sends flowers!


By Alison J D from POLLOK on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Absolutely beautiful. Delivered on time. My parents where really pleased. Will definitely order from yall again. Thank you so much.


By Allison C from Exeter on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Feedback from my mother in law is that the plant is absolutely beautiful and the packaging was the best she had ever seen. Thank you very much ☺


By Carol C on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you Arena! Job well done! Thank you. Delivery and gifts loved


By Pam M on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

She said they were beautiful.


By Marian P from Dundas Valley on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I just would like you to know that the flowers you sent made her day. I thank you for your help.


By Lesley K on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I used your services yesterday for a delivery in Udaipur and found your website easy to use and your delivery information excellent. Thank you for a great service.


By Akiko Y on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank You so Much for The beautiful flower.arrived on time and they enjoyed them a lot.