Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My relative was very pleased with the flowers and the service. Bozena H


By from wrexham on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was lovely , thankyou


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to use website, flowers arrived on time and my granddaughter said they were lovely.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient was delighted with her flowers, which were beautifully presented and with a very attractive and unusual selection of flowers. I have not used your company previously but will certainly do so again. She also commented that the delivery driver was very pleasant. Katherine W.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect Gift for my Sister's 80th Birthday she loves them. Elaine M


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was great. Thank you


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

At my request the recipient sent photos of the flowers and provided feedback. The flowers were delivered on time, left exactly where I had indicated and packaged very well. The blooms were fresh, intact and the colours vibrant. The flowers received looked exactly like the picture depicted on the website. Excellent service and I will definitely use ArenaFlowers again. Alison H


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I was really happy with the service and the quality of the flowers.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers arrived in excellent condition, and look fabulous, and are lasting verry well. Jane W


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I found your service quite satisfactory. Jill P


By from moreton on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the web site. Would recommend you to others.


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful quality flowers with quick delivery. Chris K


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

It was very good


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

great service! Thank you! Valerie B


By from Ballymote on (14 days ago)

Rating:

perfect is difficult to improve. James N


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

All aspects from selecting, ordering and delivery were excellent. Beautiful flowers and recipient delighted. Reasonable price also.


By from Calvenzano on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks again. Your service is amazing and I always recommend your company .


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent sevice - photo of flowers from recipient delighted me ....


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

From my experience, just keep doing what you're doing as the service I received was fabulous. Thank you x


By on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service provided - thank you


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

This is a very colourful and cheerful display and very good value. Sue B


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent bouquet and value for money. Arrived promptly and within days all roses blossomed fully. The bouquet lasted a while with the flowers maintaining their quality appearance.


By from MONACO on (18 days ago)

Rating:

My mother was very happy and told me the flowers were super fresh and bloomed after a couple of days, great colours I am always very pleased of your excellent service. Thank you. Sara M


By from Markgroeningen on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Very satisfied thanks


By from Beckenham on (18 days ago)

Rating:

the flowers and the service are always excellent! Thanks Stephen M


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers, excellent service. Would highly recommend. Sarah C


By from Laguna Niguel on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were absolutely beautiful as always. thank you for making our mom happy for Mothers Day. Janice T


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the service and the quality of the flowers. Rosemary N


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were for my daughter’s 50th birthday. She lives in Singapore and was thrilled to receive them. The flowers were beautiful and exactly as advertised. I would use Arena Flowers again. Pauline S


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

My mum was very happy. Tulips were lovely colours and quantity was great- enough for two vases. Recommended. Kerry H


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Very satisfied with the flowers


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent, quality flowers. Thank you.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was spot on, thank you


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Happy with service


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Many thanks.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

All good and very easy to order for me


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service as usual.


By on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Extremely happy with the flowers


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing as I could not fault anything in the process from ordering to delivery . These flowers were for my mother in France, and they got to her on time and in perfect condition


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Easy to order, flowers were great


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

I felt like I got a good amount for my money and the communication with delivery was good. I will use ArenaFlowers again for those reasons.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Great service very reliable


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

so far you have been superb!


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful thank you I was amazed at the size of the bouquet , for the cost Thank you


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, flowers and price


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was very easy and efficient Thanks


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Amazing flowers. My 87 year old mother-in-law said they were the most beautiful flowers she's ever had. Excellent value and service.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

v happy customer (again!) Thank you!


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

the service was really excellent and the flowers were awesome and also very much appreciated. Thanks.


By on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service, delivered on time in perfect condition. My mother in law said they were the best flowers she has ever had!!