Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By C F on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great, my daughter loved the flowers.


By Ms Victoria N on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Brilliant service. Nothing can improve 10/10! Quick, easy and value for money. Victoria N-D


By Bernadette G from Beauly on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Your flowers always arrive on time and are beautiful. Who ever receives them is trilled and it is money well spent, and the price paid fair and reasonable


By Joanne J on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was absolutely thrilled with delivery. Joanne J


By Philip B on (4 days ago)

Rating:

We were very satisfied with the service. Our friends were thrilled to receive the bouquet of flowers. Philip B


By Lorraine M on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I cannot praise enough the customer service given by Emily and Stefanie who are based at your offices. Through an error on my part when I ordered there was a problem with the delivery but they went out of their way to ensure my order was delivered. Won't hesitate to order from Arena again. Lorraine M


By Peter B on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Lauren was out of herself with joy and happiness. She loves peony flowers Well done for the love and attention I am 200% happy


By Denis C on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Delivered as promised. Well satisfied. Thanks


By M M on (4 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service! Thank you


By Mrs P A B on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers delivered on day requested in good condition


By James T on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect from ordering to delivery and the flowers were superb.


By Jane D on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient was delighted with the flowers received and they arrived on time. Jane D


By Malgorzata J on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Fresh flowers, happy recipent, would order from your site again! :) Malgorzata J


By W S W on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Service and flowers were fine - as described.


By Susan L on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were perfect and my friend was delighted with them.


By Sheila J on (5 days ago)

Rating:

The arrangement was beautiful and very well received. Thank you


By Linda H from Washington on (5 days ago)

Rating:

My family was thrilled with the flowers, baloons and chocolate. All which arrived on time for the twins birthday. Thank you Linda H


By Salih N on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Wonderful.......


By Kim G on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to thank you for delivering flowers to our work colleague across the world. I change the delivery date after ordering and this was dealt with quickly and efficiently. A fast and friendly service which I would highly recommend. Thank you! p.s. we were send a picture and the flowers looked gorgeous too !


By Carole C from Near Grays on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Just had to email my thanks & appreciation from my 'anniversary couple ' which they said 'made their day'. I have used you a few times,told others & will continue to do so.


By Miriam A on (9 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service!!!! thanks.


By D M on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you very much


By Craig M on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent to deal with on time. And very happy with purchase thank you so much


By Barbara O on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Arrived on time. Really good service.


By Ondrej D on (13 days ago)

Rating:

All good and within a slot for delivery... I can recommend to another buyers =)


By Emanuel L on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Fantastic service! Fast delivery and beautiful flowers! Thank you


By Christopher E on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers and delivered right on time


By Jo T on (13 days ago)

Rating:

The service was excellent. Could not fault anything


By Ruth A on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were wonderful, delivered before time. Most impressive.


By Anne P from Kendal on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent Service


By Yvonne C on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!


By Ruth A on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers. Delivered before required time Thank you


By Sue M on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was lovely, thanks


By Sandra P on (13 days ago)

Rating:

service and flowers amazing


By Loraine M on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers arrived on time and very beautiful


By Nicola L from SECRET HARBOUR on (13 days ago)

Rating:

You're awesome!


By Paula A on (13 days ago)

Rating:

I would just like to say the wreath was absolutely beautiful, bright and fresh and we were really pleased with them. Thank you so much.


By David M on (15 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers arrived safely and on time. My friends were delighted with them and it was difficult enough to stem their flow of thanks. Will definitely use your services again.


By Rosalie P on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was as I expected, if not better. Thank you so much


By Wendy H on (16 days ago)

Rating:

The service was easy to use and very efficient.


By Anna S on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks, delivery was in time and very welcome!


By Beth B from Worthing on (16 days ago)

Rating:

I am very satisfied with your service when I order from Australia to deliver in the U.K. Thank you.


By Keith M on (16 days ago)

Rating:

have been very satisfied with everything the times we have ordered flowers from yourselves, just keep up the good work.


By Christine M on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were lovely


By Nick J from greenford on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Couldn't fault service or flower package I purchased. Flowers very well received


By Jenny M W on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Thought the service was brilliant! Thank you!


By Richard O on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Service was perfect. Got exactly what I ordered in the time period I requested.


By Rhys B from Caerphilly on (18 days ago)

Rating:

keep up the good work. Cracking service


By Torbjorn H on (18 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers looked great! Thanks for all your efforts.


By Lorien S on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, really efficient, thank you