Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Doreen R on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Excellent customer service from Rachel on what was a delivery problem. Thank you ArenaFlowers and particularly Rachel. Kind Regards Doreen Rees


By Mayur Y from Perthshire on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Hi, I had originally selected deliver on 14th February but it was changed to 10th - can you please deliver on 14th February?


By John A on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the delivery of my order it arrived about 9.30 this morning. I was very pleased with them & will recomend you to other people. Again many thanks. John Adams


By Elonor S on (5 days ago)

Rating:

Dear Staff at Arena Flowers, Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful bereavement vase arrangement to my best friend in St Johnswood to acknowledge the loss of her son. My friend was absolutely overwhelmed by the beauty of the arrangement and I thank you so much for attending to my order promptly and with such care. I will most certainly use your services again when needed. Kind regards, Eleonore Spicer


By A R M on (7 days ago)

Rating:

I have used Arena now for a long time, always excellent service when i order and always reliable delivery. 110% I vote.


By Diane C on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Hi V. Would like to thank you for delivering the champagne today and for your prompt attention to all of my e mails. I will definitely be using your company in future. Many thanks D.


By Irene D on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers wil use you again


By Stephen P on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Nice and easy website to understand Would use again


By Mehmet Tevfik N on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for your fast response.


By Dragos M on (9 days ago)

Rating:

E. was absolutely impressed of the flowers! Thank you very much, you've done a great job! I will recommend you to others. Wish you all the best!


By Lesley S on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Once again beautiful flowers delighted with service would use again. Thank you


By Evelyn T on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to say Thank You to Arena flowers for making the whole experience simple and easy. The flowers that I sent to France for my sisters birthday where beautiful, and delivered promptly, she was very thrilled. A very easy and professional website to use which I would thoroughly recommend.


By Phyllis O on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I have used Arena flowers on many occasions they have always supplied quality items and service. Will continue to use them in the future. thanking you. Phyllis Orr


By Rosalie H on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Tanya was delighted with Orchid and toiletries. Your site is very user friendly. Thank you Rosalie


By Mrs V A C on (14 days ago)

Rating:

thank you


By Susan L on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for the Beautifuly scented flowers. Perfect.


By Denise H on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful, sent a bouquet to my daughter she loved them, thank you very much.


By O A on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for your beautiful flowers. It put a big smile on a 16 year old face all day. She could express how beautiful they were.


By Mrs S B on (17 days ago)

Rating:

We are away in Australia and wanted to send flowers back in England we thought it might be a little tricky not being in the country but everything went very smoothly from picking which bouquet we wanted to paying for them and then being delivered !!! Your e mail saying they had been delivered put our minds at ease and then our daughter sent a message with a picture to say how stunning the flowers were THANK YOU Mrs Brown


By Doina S on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the wonderful surprise for my daughter's birthday! The flowers were fresh and lovely, and the gift set added some extra joy :) All was delivered in time and in very good conditions, thank you again and I'll definitely be back for another occasion. Best wishes, Doina S


By C S H on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much, Carol


By Therese M on (18 days ago)

Rating:

Verry satisfying


By Mairi P from PAISLEY on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Hi Arena Flowers, I would like to thank you for your excellent and trustworthy service. I sent a bouquet to my cousin in Gerrards Cross for Christmas and the feedback from her was very good, beautiful presented and in superb condition and I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Many thanks.


By Josephine L on (20 days ago)

Rating:

Writing to say what a wonderful Site you have ! Beautiful flowers & helpful agents to take our orders. I ordered the above on Jan. 18th & was assisted beautifully by the young lady who took my order. Then, I was notified today to say that it had been delivered at 11.40 am. - wonderful ! I haven't yet heard the recipient's response to her bouquet but I will let you know. Sincerely, Josephine Lee Thanks again,


By Gloria P on (20 days ago)

Rating:

My friend absolutely loved the flowers she has received on 21st of January. She loved them and was a nice surprise for her wedding day. Thank you for your great service, Gloria.


By Barry J on (21 days ago)

Rating:

The customer service received after placing the order was very impressive. I forgot to apply the discount and sent an email. This was rectified within 10 minutes.


By Anne W from 40160 Ychoux on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for letting me know that the flowers had been delivered. I have just spoken to my friend who is absolutely delighted with them! She commented on their freshness and quality. Many thanks. Anne


By Pamela D from Wolverhampton on (24 days ago)

Rating:

They were absolutely lovely she was very emotional when they presented her with them later that evening perfect thank you


By Steve B on (24 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the flowers - She likes them very much so a very good choice of flowers. Regards


By Derek S on (27 days ago)

Rating:

our service was excellent,so too were the flowers...Thank you


By Linda P on (28 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was absolutely thrilled with her flowers and she told me that ' they are stunning ', so thank you very much for your efficient service. I will certainly use your company again.


By Simon C on (28 days ago)

Rating:

great service - easy to use site, very many thanks - my daughter was delighted with the flowers - happily recommend you and your service


By Cielo H from Llantrisant on (28 days ago)

Rating:

I want to thank you for your service, my boyfriend received yesterday his nice gift and it was a really surprise for him, he told me he hasn´t ever received a present like that, he loved the chocolates, he ate all !, and the presentation was very nice... Long story short... I´m very happy ! Just the arriving time was a bit late, that was the only not very nice detail.


By Una B on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Ruth They absolutely love the flowers, and now I know who DPD is, we'll be using you again. Thanks, great service and beautiful flowers!


By Mrs E B on (29 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful and on time, thankyou


By Tina H on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Hi Arena Flowers, I would just like to say thank you very much for the flowers that I order for a funeral on Thursday they were lovely was very happy with them and they got there on time thank you once again Mrs T Hathorn


By Laura C on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the order, flowers and the prompt delivery


By Claire G from London on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thanks - it was excellent service and she was very pleased with them. Kind regards Claire


By Conny V on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thanks Miranda, I got a message from the recipients that the gift box was beautiful! Thanks for the delivery. With kind regards, Conny


By Audrey E on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Hello, I gave a feed back on the service that was given on this order and I could not fault it, and I said all I need for the Flowers to be as good. I am very pleased to tell you my friend whom I had the flowers sent too has rung me to say they were absolutely beautiful. so 10 out of 10 and I will use ARENA FLOWERS again. Thank you ALE


By Michael R from SWANAGE on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

A CHARMING BOUQUET WHICH I HOPE WILL MAKE UP FOR HAVING FORGOTTEN A BIRTHDAY!


By Ann A from Newport on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I saw your advertisement and glad to say that my order has been delivered and I shall definitely return in the future . Many thanks and I wish all a very happy new year


By Shirley B from Guildford on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the confirmation. The flowers were safely received on Christmas Eve and were appreciated.


By G J B on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you for the beautiful flowers.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thanks for delivering the flowers to my parents. I have spoken to them today and they are delighted with them! Kind regards and Happy New Year Jo Salter


By Waseem H on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Just to say A big thank you for replacing the roses for my wife. I have always sent her roses from you which she has been happy with. But this time, she said the florists choice was better than the roses. So once again, many thanks and I will be ordersing soon for valentines from you again


By Harper E from Wingham on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

my girlfriend was over the moon with her flowers. Arena Flowers even went the extra mile in customer service by replacing the flowers when the order was misplaced by the delivery company. Well done!!!


By David C from Old Leake on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Jenny was delighted with the arrangement, very colourful, and it arrived in good time. Thank you very much for your efficiency.


By Jennifer I from sandy on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thankyou so much for the beautiful flowers you sent to Vivianna - she loves them! Also may I say that the whole ordering process was really easy and that I especially liked you texting me to confirm when the flowers had been delivered. Very good communication plus your rewards scheme is also a very attractive marketing addition - I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family. Merry Christmas! Kind Regards Jennifer


By Marie M from Chelsea on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thank you so much for the prompt delivery to Mrs. Racis, she was delighted to get them and loved them. Merry Christmas to you and your team. Marie Medlicott