Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Arrived an incredible 4 hours later in NYC after ordering from the UK. Highly recommended


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were abselutly beautiful, my mum was so happy to receive them. They came on time exactly on the day I've ordered them, thank you. Greta B


By on (21 days ago)

Rating:

I am giving 5star without seeing them because I know from past experience they will be first class Arena flowers have never let me down yet


By on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect! Julia M


By on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service! Thanks a lot! Piotr Z.


By from Beckenham on (23 days ago)

Rating:

As ever, the service is excellent! Steve M


By on (28 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thanks!


By from Karalee on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Delivery excellent and flowers always beautiful


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Lovely as always, my Aunt was delighted with them.


By from hungerford on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Lovely flowers as ever the peonies were gorgeous.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

This email is to say thank you! I always use you for flower presents for friends, and every time, I feel that it is a gift that keeps on giving ! The formula seems to be that I get a thank you email with a picture of the flowers, and then about one week later, another to show that the flowers are still going strong! So thank you! Kate B


By from St Heluier on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

It was really great Thank you


By from AUCHTERARDER on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Since I haven't actually personally seen the bouquets you have sent for me I only have the word of the recipients words that they were delighted and so on their pleasure I would say there is nothing to improve. For myself, the service you have given me and the promptness of your carrying out the deliveries I would indeed recommend you to friends and family. Louisa Y


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great flowers, Mum loved them


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Recommend


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Quick and easy ordering. Product was of good quality. Philippa M


By from AUCHTERARDER on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I am happy with the service and care taken and don't think I have any reason to change anything.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Sent flowers for Mother's Day in Germany and my mum absolutely loved them. Beautiful and fresh looking. Sabine S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Perfect service. Recipient was very pleased. Tamara A


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

it was wonderful


By from Spofforth on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Flowers for my mum, has commented on how beautiful they are


By from san mateo on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

As always - great service from Arena! Prompt delivery and great value. My Mum adored the flowers. Nicholas S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I can't think of any way in which you might improve...everything is excellent


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Perfect, as usual!


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Customer very pleased with flowers received.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Arrived so beautiful according to my mom. She's so delighted! Thanks again!!! Mitchell S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

In reference to my order, no improvement necessary


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

It was really easy doing business with you considering I live in Arizona USA, your company is in the UK and we had flowers delivered on time in Germany. It was just like a neighborhood florist..Timothy S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

it all worked well


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Everything is fine as it is.


By from Holywell on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I can't see a way of improving. I especially like the text to say the flowers have been delivered. Within minutes I recieved a call from the intended recipient to thank me for the flowers


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

It was easy to use you and everything was delivered on time.. The flowers were perfect. Thank you. Fabien C


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service - thanks.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Every time I have ordered flowers from yourselves, the recipients have been delighted! You have two more new customers, who were so impressed. I used to order flowers from a high street store, but had soo many problems, I have given up on them, and now use Arena Flowers all the time.. Many thanks. Vanessa S


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

it's prefect as it is thank you


By from Bridgwater on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Recipient was delighted with the flowers and the delivery tracking was excellent. Trudy R


By from Eastbourne on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

I have always found your service meets my expectations perfectly. Angela L


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Your service is good, thank you. Inge P


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

it seemed excellent


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Easy to order on line - Prompt delivery - flowers as ordered - highly recommended


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

nice experience ordering from overseas. flowers were delivered as expected. thank you


By from Bridgwater on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Prompt delivery and flowers were in beautiful condition - thank you


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Think service is great


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect from the Website to the delivery


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Great service.


By from London on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the service we receive.


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Thanks. Briliant service!!!!!!


By on (about 1 month ago)

Rating:

Excellent European service and flowers as expected. Thanks