Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Gary E on (16 minutes ago)

Rating:

I am located in the United States and wanted to post how very satisfied I have been with the arrangement I ordered. My family sent pictures of the flowers and told me how lovely they were. I, also, used their online customer service and found them to be friendly, helpful and very accommodating to my concerns of the arrangement arriving on time. I would highly recommend and will, most certainly, order from them in the future. It is always concerning when placing an international order...I'm happy to have found a trustworthy business. Thank you!


By Stephanie M from Hull on (18 minutes ago)

Rating:

Beautiful floral tribute.


By John C on (20 minutes ago)

Rating:

Thank you a good price and service


By Christine T from Tunbridge Wells on (22 minutes ago)

Rating:

My friend who received the flowers said they were excellent .


By Roger C on (about 2 hours ago)

Rating:

Would just like to say how very impressed I was with the floral tribute you supplied. The buying experience with you was excellent from order to delivery. Thank you.


By Diana H from Niedernberg on (about 18 hours ago)

Rating:

Being that I did not see the balloons in person, I can only comment on the picture my daughter sent me. It is exactly as pictured. The delivery was correct and it made a young lady smile!


By Sandra S from Kettering on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My sister was delighted with the flowers. Thankyou


By Frances H from London on (3 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers I ordered were delivered in a timely fashion and the recipient reports that they are absolutely beautiful.


By Vivienne W from St Brelade on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My aunt was delighted with her flowers, I had ordered them before going on holiday so was really pleased they were delivered on time and apparently the perfume was fabulous, Thank you.


By Georgina C from Nottinghamshire on (3 days ago)

Rating:

First time I have used this service and impressed with the acknowledgements received and the service. Will certainly use again.


By Jane G from Salisbury on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was amazing and my French friend was thrilled so much that she sent me a picture of them.


By Pauline H from Old Isleworth on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service thanks!


By Chritopher S from Otsu-shi on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My mother was extremely happy to receive the flowers and wine in England for her 88th birthday and said the flowers were delightful and the wine delicious. We were especially happy to find a company that provides ethical flowers and organic wine and one we could trust to deliver overseas as we live in Japan while my family is in England. Thank you very much for your wonderful service and we are sure to be in touch again when the next event arrives!


By James M from Toronto on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I found your service very convenient and the flowers were as advertised. I've used Arena Flowers twice before, when sending flowers to England and have been satisfied each time. Thanks.


By Peter R from London on (3 days ago)

Rating:

A seamless and perfect experience


By Naomi T on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I live in Australia and was very happy with the way you delivered my flowers.


By Ajay A from POONAMALLEE on (6 days ago)

Rating:

Thanks for the on time delivery !!! My wife loved the gifts. Thanks for making our day a happy day !!! thanks Arena......


By Melloney E from Newport on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter loved her gift. Thank you very much.


By Godfrey Neil T on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter’s flowers arrived an hour ago. She says they are stunning. Many thanks.


By Jo R on (7 days ago)

Rating:

My mum was so impressed with the flowers. She told me that they was the best ones she had ever had. And she used to work for interflora. They came on the same day as I asked for thank you so much will use them again.


By Sarah S from Maidstone on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you for delivering the flowers promptly to France today. They were beautiful I understand and well received.


By Jenny P on (8 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter was delighted with her flowers - thank you very much.


By Mary H on (9 days ago)

Rating:

1st class service - can't think of anything to improve :D


By Deb L on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Nothing, transaction was so smooth and the flowers were delivered extremely quickly. Many thanks for a prompt and efficient service, it's very much appreciated


By Mart Y from Portsmouth on (9 days ago)

Rating:

My French friend was delighted with her flowers, and they were delivered on the right day. So I will certainly use your company again.


By Christina P on (9 days ago)

Rating:

I bought flowers for my mum's 70th birthday, organising them from Australia. My mum was thrilled with them and they certainly looked magnificent from the photos... Thank you very much


By Catherine E from Toronto on (9 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient of the floral bouquet was thrilled and very complimentary about the arrangement. Being notified by email when the flowers were delivered was very important as we live overseas. Thank you and we will certainly use your services again in the future.


By Arja T on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Absolutely beautiful flowers. Will definitely be ordering from here again!


By Marjo A from London on (9 days ago)

Rating:

My order of flowers was very much appreciated. According to the recipient, the bouquet of autumn colour flowers was very beautiful! many thanks again.


By Mrs Patricia W from RAINHAM on (10 days ago)

Rating:

DELIGHTED WITH SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS.WOULD PASS SERVICE ON.THANK YOU


By Philomena M from Spring on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you for delivering my order on time. The recipient was very happy with the flowers and the wine.


By A B on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Agnes was thrilled with her flowers and the way they had been packaged. I appreciate being able to look on line but then order by telephone, so please don't stop doing that! E mail confirmation of addresses etc. very useful, especially if there are any changes to be made. Thank you very much.


By Sylvia B on (14 days ago)

Rating:

I am told the flowers delivered for the funeral was lovely. Thank you very much. I shall certainly use you in future.


By Ceri H from Thornbury on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers well done


By Carol C on (14 days ago)

Rating:

It was excellent thank you


By Hannah G on (14 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were delivered on time and were just gorgeous. Keep up the good work!


By Jennifer B from Wallsend on (16 days ago)

Rating:

I would like to thank Arena Flowers for your very prompt and reliable service in delivering the flowers for my Aunt’s funeral in Worcester. As I live in Australia and could not attend her funeral, I am happy knowing that the rest of her family know that I am thinking of them. Again, many thanks. It is very much appreciated and very professional.


By Maria R from Brynsiencyn on (17 days ago)

Rating:

the flowers were beautiful. The birthday girl was delighted. Thank you.


By Raimonda G on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was perfect!


By Ashley W from Padiham on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was spot on!


By Natasha R on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Reliable and lovely flowers. Thank you.


By Sakina S from Birmingham on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service


By Jane E from Cropthorne on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Great service


By Christine A from Bury St Edmunds on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Your service was excellent even phoning my daughter to make sure the address was correct before delivering and the flowers were superb she was thrilled thank you. I can assure you I will definitely be making use of your services again.


By Sophie B on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Mum loved the flowers and I like the email updates. Nothing to complain about!


By Amaryllis R from seoul on (21 days ago)

Rating:

Beautiful flowers and wonderful service.... always arrive on time and are lovely. Thank you.


By Rachel R from London on (22 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, wonderful flowers, easy to organise and delivered on time. Thank you!


By Sandra S from Bideford on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Great service, thank you


By Viktor B on (23 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very very beautiful. I will order from Arena Flowers next time. Thanks a lot!


By Bryan S from Boston on (23 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and at short notice too