Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

Customer Reviews

Read what our customers are saying...

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By Mrs S B B from Bishops Stratford on (about 21 hours ago)

Rating:

Great service lovely flowers


By John A on (about 24 hours ago)

Rating:

We haven't seen the flowers but have been advised that they are beautiful. We are very impressed with the courtesy and efficiency you conveyed to us at a late hour request. We thank you sincerely. Beryl & John A


By L J J from Breckin on (1 day ago)

Rating:

Many thanks for your prompt delivery and I found you very helpful.


By Samantha S from Preston on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was great - flowers were beautiful -really made my Mum's day! Thanks


By Neil P from Dover on (2 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were well received and of a very good quality. Thank you


By Sharon H on (2 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with service mum and dad loved them . They sent me a photo I was really pleased delivered nice and early was a bit worried as they work on a campsite so was glad when they got them will use you again


By Sally J on (2 days ago)

Rating:

They were a beautiful gift and greatly received! Thank you! I will use this service again!


By Lorraine W on (2 days ago)

Rating:

This is my 4th order with Arena & the flowers are always delivered on time & the blooms are always very fresh & last weeks ! Will order again for sure.


By Kate D from London on (3 days ago)

Rating:

lovely! Quick Delivery and great quality.


By Martin O from Wigan on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Everything perfect. Thank you.


By Mark P on (3 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were lovely thank you


By Kimberly R from Raleigh on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Our flower recipient was thrilled with our recent purchase! You were fast and efficient, made us look good with your fresh and fragrant flowers. Thank you so very much.


By Tracy L from Maidstone on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I honestly don't think there is anything you need to do to improve your service at all..great range of flowers and gifts.. Easy to add items..and speedy delivery.. Well done..


By Sarah R from inverurie on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I found your service excellent.


By Nigel H from London on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I have used your internet and telephone service and found them both to be efficient and helpful so just keep doing it right.


By Eileen S from Halifax on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My granddaughter was thrilled with them


By Mandy M on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Wasn't sure about ordering flowers to be delivered via a carrier but went with it anyway. Also ordered a helium balloon and a bottle of prosecco and the recipient was not only delighted with the gift but also amazed at the quality. Everything was well packaged and the flowers were beautiful (I ordere the rose bouquet). They were not compromised in any way by the packaging or delivery. Will most definitely use them again and highly recommend. The delivery was next day and they arrived early morning when I only ordered at 3.00pm. I was extremely satisfied all round.


By Jean Claude K from Isleworth on (3 days ago)

Rating:

In the words of the song 'You're simply the best'.


By Gail R from Longforgan on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and wonderful fresh flowers.


By Robert M on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Perfect as it is. Gorgeous flowers and delivered when stated.


By Melvin S from immingham on (3 days ago)

Rating:

The spray that we chose for our loved one was beautiful and exactly as we had hoped it to be. The card was hand written which made it so much more personal too. Thank you so much for this.xx


By Mrs D J from OAKHAM on (3 days ago)

Rating:

I and the recipient have been completely satisfied with the flowers and the manner in which my order was handled. Thank you.


By Janice T from Laguna Niguel on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Service is exceptional.keep doing what you are doing


By Pascarl E on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Great service. Especially since I'm in Australia and needed something special for a friend in the UK. Thanks!


By Valerie M from Coventry on (3 days ago)

Rating:

My dear friend who I sent the birthday flowers to was delighted with them, thank you.


By John N from Wolverhampton on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Our relatives were delighted with the flowers,they said they were well packed and arrived in good condition THANKS


By Ian S on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Very good flowers were excellent and fresh even in hot weather !


By Henry E on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was fine. Flowers delivered as promised. I cant think of any changes or improvements you should make. Keep up the good work.


By Gemma C on (3 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great and was very impressed by the text alerts


By Carole B on (4 days ago)

Rating:

My Mum loved her flowers and bottle of wine that we sent for her 80th birthday. Thank you so much for the beautiful bouquet and the bottle of wine. see she is very happy


By Dorothy H on (6 days ago)

Rating:

My friend was delighted with the flowers and said they were very beautiful.


By Lorraine W from BLACKWOOD on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you does not seem enough, I was amazed at how easy it was to order flowers, also have someone to chat to on line to answer any questions. The Lady the flowers were for is an inspirational Women, who sadly has been put through a lot of sad times these past couple of years. The flowers were stunning and a real surprise to her, we wanted to let her know we were thinking of her, with your help we managed to do that. I can recommend your floral selections to everyone. Well done to you all. Regards Susie


By Edna S on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Just to say my sister was thrilled with her flowers ,thank you I will recommend you.


By Eline V from London on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Great experience!


By Mrs C A J from Birmingham on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Our flowers arrived promptly and didn't disappoint. They looked lovely.


By Julia L from London on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service flowers were beautiful thank you.


By Gopalkrishnan V from Mumbai on (7 days ago)

Rating:

We are very happy with your fantastic service. Please keep it up. We shall contact you again sometime when we need you and also recommend you.


By Annette O on (7 days ago)

Rating:

Your beautiful flowers were delivered yesterday - my sister-in -law has sent two photos of the beautiful bouquet and I was very pleased with the flowers you provided. and thank you for making the delivery on time and with a gorgeous product.


By P M S from East Looe on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Bouquet still looks good value for the money let's hope they are as fresh and pretty good as last time!


By Ann K from Kingston on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service from Canada to England...flowers very beautiful....thank you.


By Sarah W from Reading on (8 days ago)

Rating:

customer service was excellent and so was product, thank you


By Anne M from Brisbane on (8 days ago)

Rating:

Thank you to Arena Flowers for the beautiful arrangement of flowers delivered to my daughter her birthday. She was very pleasantly surprised. Much appreciated for your company's attention to detail.


By Brenda E from Wilmington on (9 days ago)

Rating:

My daughter received the flowers! They are gorgeous. Thank you so much for the help. She was very happy with them and can't wait for them to bloom. And of course, the champagne goes without saying.


By Shirley P from Cardiff on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Loved them. High quality and gorgeous


By Heather N from Harrogate on (10 days ago)

Rating:

First time used - had a phone call from recipient saying how nice they were.


By Susan D L from Huddersfield on (10 days ago)

Rating:

I'm happy with your service, the choice of flowers and the prompt delivery.


By Kathy C from Hitchin on (10 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were beautiful and my mum was really delighted with them!!! As usual Arena Flowers have come up trumps again and had a satisfied customer - Thank You!!!


By Rosemary H from HIGH WYCOMBE on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Your website is excellent and I loved the many and varied bouquets etc. All the flowers are beautiful.


By Sophie H on (10 days ago)

Rating:

excellent service from start to finish beautiful flowers for my friends 50th birthday she was so happy!


By Annette G on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Service was great, very easy and smooth,