Customer Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials for Arena Flowers

We do our very best to produce exactly the right experience for our customers and 99% of the time, we get it right. On the rare occasion that mistakes occur, we offer our satisfaction guarantee. However, don't just take our word for it. Below is feedback from real customers.     

By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Great flowers!


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Great service! Although you could not provide the same day delivery as ordered, your communication was prompt and accurate and you provided an upgrade as an alternative. I’m happy!


By from Swansea on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Service was 1st class. Brian D.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

great service many thanks from New Zealand! Philip P.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Usual good service. Sally M


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I thought everything from website to flowers to delivery was excellent. Simon H.


By from Beechboro on (4 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were very much appreciated by the recipient, they are beautiful.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I thought your sevice was first class, thank you very much. My daughter loved them!!!


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I cannot fault your range of flowers...they are absolutely marvellous. They arrived on time and were exactly as described.... I will definitely use your company again. Janice M.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! my friend loved them. Thank you. Liz M.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Have bought sunflowers as that was what we wanted to send! It was not a problem. Jonathan C.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I THINK YOU DO A GREAT JOB. DEBRA A.


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Your products and customer service are excellent. ArenaFlowers have been the only florist where the item on your website looks every bit as good in real life. This shows great attention to detail. Thank you. Paul P


By from Cascais on (4 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service. Steve O


By from Breitscheid on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I use ArenaFlowers to send bouquets to family and friends in England. The flowers are always delivered on time and the recipitents comment how beautiful they are. My last order were delivered to my father for father´s day he was so pleased. I will continue using ArenaFlowers in the future and will recomend this company to friends. Susan S


By on (4 days ago)

Rating:

I have used your service twice and cannot think of a single thing you could do better. The quality of the flowers is excellent, the delivery service is brilliant and I really appreciate the way I am kept informed about the progress of my order.


By from Pulborough on (4 days ago)

Rating:

The recipient of the flowers was delighted with them. Well done Arena!


By from Brampton on (8 days ago)

Rating:

I have never experienced an issue and the flowers have always been well received.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

My friend sent me a picture when the flowers arrived - they looked lovely Thank you


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was easy and the flowers were beautiful.


By on (9 days ago)

Rating:

Very likely to use again. Excellent service and quality Thank you.


By on (10 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were lovely really cheered up our friend and we were able to track the delivery and know when she got them.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

My friend sent me a photo of the flowers and they looked amazing. She really appreciated getting them.. brightened up her day despite going through cancer treatment.. Thank you so much for making my gift worthwhile.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Recipient of flowers said they were lovely.


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

Excellent service and great flowers


By on (11 days ago)

Rating:

All perfect


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Very pleased with the service and delighted to know that our relatives in the USA loved the flowers that we chose. Thank you.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Can't think of anything you can do to improve. It was 100% satisfaction.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

I can only say that the recipient was DELIGHTED with her flowers. They were superbly packed and were 'heads-up' when they arrived.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

The people who received the flowers were delighted with them and said they were beautiful


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

Your service and products were excellent! Thank you.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

All was done on time and beautifully


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

My sister loved the flowers you delivered and enjoyed the macarons. Thank you for making my task of acknowledging my sister and sending her my love and best wishes from far away Australia easy and stress less.


By on (12 days ago)

Rating:

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful floral wreath which you supplied and which was used for my parents’ interment. All present were so impressed with the wreath and I know that my parents would have approved. Well done! I’ve circulated your details to my family, friends and ex-colleagues in the UK.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

A great experience.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Everything good


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Your service and flowers are both first class.


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Everything was good easy to pick order and let me know they arrived you are stars, thank you


By on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Wonderful and stunning flowers.


By from Duncraig on (13 days ago)

Rating:

Great flowers, prompt and timely delivery and efficient response to order query. The best.


By on (15 days ago)

Rating:

Just wanted to say thank you for the service you have provided. Been struggle for me to get all the right info you needed (wrong street name, no telephone number) and you have been very understanding. But we battled on and yesterday a beautiful bouquet of flowers was duly delivered! Thank you again and will certainly use you again.


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Extremely pleased with your service. I was kept informed throughout the day where my flowers were and was very impressed with the choice of flowers, also the little extras such as chocolates, balloons etc. Janet C.


By from Markham on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Have been using Arena Flowers for several years and my friends and family are always delighted with the arrangements. Yesterday's order was classified as exceptional. Sylvia W


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

Very happy with the service!


By on (16 days ago)

Rating:

YOUR INTERNET SERVICE AS WELL AS YOUR DELIVERY SERVICE IS NEXT TO NONE!!!!!! ITS SUCH A TREAT TO DEAL WITH A COMPANY THAT CARES THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN. I HAVE GIVEN ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS YOUR ADDRESS RAY G


By from courson on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Very good service.


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

My mother-in-law loved the bouquet you delivered to her. She said it was amazing and filled her vases! Thank you so much x


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Flowers were lovely


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Awesome twitter account!


By on (17 days ago)

Rating:

Perfectly happy thanks.